Autumn_Hue thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shilpa_SwaRon

Cashi finally here i am commenting🤗

It was an awesome os Behna..
Both Der pov.s were so well written..
U sure r one brilliant writer..
U know how to put feelings in a way which connects to ur readers.. U express emotions so beautifully..
I loved loved it..
D teasing part was so cute..
N d songs playing one by one was so funny n der awkwardness was well justified..
Finally came d most super cute n aww moment for me which was d end swayam sleeping on sharon.s lap. .
It was perfect ending..
I ve always imagined swayam sleeping on sharon.s lap n sharon caressing his hair..
N am so glad u showed dat..

Amazing telepathy we share don't we shilpu you wanted the lap moment and I wrote it down just like you wanted hehehe..😳 😆. Am so so so glad you liked this OS.. Kashmi happy Shilpa likes this Os..😃.
Legilimens. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
This was a good OS! Really good.. But there were a few things which I couldn't really understand.. .. This was hot, as in really hottt and intense.. But frankly, I don't think Sharon is such person who would act all cool and fine and normal after Swayam doing that, neither would Swayam be so normal. Their reaction should have been a bit passive is what I feel... and a bit more detailed.. They shouldn't have been calm. They should have reacted. They shared a goddamn kiss I mean! Toh itna normal reaction kaise? Thoda aur they should have reacted, I feel.. And I frankly thought you would rub this part off as Sharon's vision or something like that but that didn't happen. The end was fine, as in really smooth an beginning ka part.. The way you described their povs.. Bow down! Seriously!!

You know I love your write ups on the current track, right? Please do keep writing!
Autumn_Hue thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mihi4VruShan

This was a good OS! Really good.. But there were a few things which I couldn't really understand... This was hot, as in really hottt and intense.. But frankly, I don't think Sharon is such person who would act all cool and fine and normal after Swayam doing that, neither would Swayam be so normal. Their reaction should have been a bit passive is what I feel... and a bit more detailed.. They shouldn't have been calm. They should have reacted. They shared a goddamn kiss I mean! Toh itna normal reaction kaise? Thoda aur they should have reacted, I feel.. And I frankly thought you would rub this part off as Sharon's vision or something like that but that didn't happen. The end was fine, as in really smooth an beginning ka part.. The way you described their povs.. Bow down! Seriously!!

You know I love your write ups on the current track, right? Please do keep writing!

Thank you yet again for your constructive criticism Mihi am glad you gave me that once again.. And bahut achha laga that you liked me work yet again..😊.
Kiss toh hua nahi na dear that's what the thing is it was a peck on the forehead and Sharon and Swayam are two mature individuals so I can't show them freaking out as teenagers over a forehead peck, they need to behave as mature adults so then I showed them normal but yet the effect of the moment they shared was yet etched in their hearts and mind I wanted it like pata nahi kaise samjhau tujhe.. It should be memorable for them but yet graceful.. I'm sorry if I was harsh in explaining my point of view to you mihi really.. But am real happy that you liked my write up overall thank you very very much..😃.
And yes I will surely keep writing more and more..😃.
fanista thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
☺️ ☺️ loved you for writing this OS
loved the end
Autumn_Hue thumbnail

Originally posted by: fanista

☺️☺️loved you for writing this OS

loved the end

Thank you..😃
Death_Memories thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Kash dii *hugs and kisses* this OS was perfect. It had romance yet light humor.. I could so visualise my swaron in ths. This OS just had me dreaming about how this what swaron should be like on the show.. The TV debacle was hilarious yet romantic.. I can go on and on about everythng but i would sum it all up by just saying that i abso freakin lutely loved it.. Keep writing and thanks for the PM and also sholly for being late
Autumn_Hue thumbnail

Originally posted by: Death_Memories

Kash dii *hugs and kisses* this OS was perfect. It had romance yet light humor.. I could so visualise my swaron in ths. This OS just had me dreaming about how this what swaron should be like on the show.. The TV debacle was hilarious yet romantic.. I can go on and on about everythng but i would sum it all up by just saying that i abso freakin lutely loved it.. Keep writing and thanks for the PM and also sholly for being late

Harshu..🤗.
Thank you so very very much for liking my work feels great that you liked my attempt at writing..😃.
Autumn_Hue thumbnail
Thank you very much..😊
nancynnv thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Res ;D
Unres
Ok extremely lorry for the late unres
Abb marna mat
N thank u very Wala much
Actually I m reading a swaron write up after ages
Or textbook padhe Kai badh isse acha kuch Nhi ho sakta tha
It was grt
Actually I would rather say it was well thought or we'll planned
Ryt blend of humour n romance
A prefect pecies
Btw the highlight of the os was definitely
This part
If this was the reaction to a song when she was in close proximity with me so how would it be when I..?&
I mean cuteness n hotness together
It was a treat reading it
All things just seemed rightly placed
The romance part was the sone par suhaga
It was awesome ... Koi Shaak 😉
Keep writing more n more
With loads n loads of love
Namu 😊
Edited by nancynnv - 11 years ago
Autumn_Hue thumbnail

Originally posted by: nancynnv

Res ;D
Unres
Ok extremely lorry for the late unres
Abb marna mat
N thank u very Wala much
Actually I m reading a swaron write up after ages
Or textbook padhe Kai badh isse acha kuch Nhi ho sakta tha
It was grt
Actually I would rather say it was well thought or we'll planned
Ryt blend of humour n romance
A prefect pecies
Btw the highlight of the os was definitely
This part
If this was the reaction to a song when she was in close proximity with me so how would it be when I..?&
I mean cuteness n hotness together
It was a treat reading it
All things just seemed rightly placed
The romance part was the sone par suhaga
It was awesome ... Koi Shaak 😉
Keep writing more n more
With loads n loads of love
Namu 😊

Itni taareef my my my cheeks are gonna suffer permanent damage due to blushing so much thank you so very much Namu am so happy you liked my Os very very glad you liked my effort at writing..😃.
Tujhe maar sakti hoon kabhi kya bilkul nahi maarne waali..😃.
Love,
Di..🤗.