Hey,

Finally, I am here and gonna read it without any disturbance😳

Comment bhi kardo without any disturb!😉😛😆
Cherishh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Part-3

Bhoomi...a very nice name

ohhooo so he was in love with someone and lost his baby...I wonder about the characterization of this person...hope to know more about her soon

Awww Geetanjali...Maan calling Geet like that is defo a rare and beautiful moment😳

Vikram is surely a very dirty and cruel Maan...love to read a tiny glimpse of strong Geet even in that tough phase of her life around that evil and the mystery behind Bhoomi's birth, I mean Maan's sterile state thing

oh always love to read Possessive Maan and now the possessive and J dad is wonderful and nice to read

The light moments u add between the past/present makes the update too nice to read dear, moments like Angel with her parents and grandparents

Me drooling on Siddharth too

Mariah's addition to the family came as a surprise, but the more shocking was what she had to go through with her own family though she is unknown to those things, but I guess she has affected by it in her own way, like losing her voice...omg thats so heart-wrenching to even read

I love ur writing yaar...u so easily in few words convey so much...like Maan's family intro here and the bond too👏

Woww you know Sanskrit...great yaar, I know little, little👍🏼

So they met as professor and student...waiting to read more of it

Oh yes, I loved him saying smile afterwards😉

I wonder who is the girl and boy who was angry and/or J and spoke nicely respectively and do they have role going ahead😛

Cherishh thumbnail
Part-4

With every update some revelation...woww, one can't just think what will happen next easily for sure...keeping up the essence of story😳

Shocking and confusing revelations...Maan drug addict, becoz of his biological father may be I guess and Piya's deeds and his involvement in it

They are repenting so much...what exactly has happened..gosh so anxious to know completely

Whats the mystery behind the house and y siddharth doesn't wanna stay there?

A glimpse of Mariah's pain...yaar how that little kid is taking it all
I thought everyone in the family knows about it, but Dev didn't..hmm, chalo not much harm is done and Maan was around to be with the little child

oh so the boy is Prem and seems like he is kinda attracted to Geet...hope she doesn't face any probs in the future concerning to him and he seems good guy😛

Antara...how can one be so shameless...glad Maan didn't give her a damn, but stupid girl angry on Geet...guess becoz Maan talking to her, though a few words too😳

Cherishh thumbnail
Part-5
At first, I was like maybe for past sri wrote present, but think that it could b dream😛😆

oh so they met when they were kinda young and omg Geet's family wanted to kill her...seems they both have bad childhood. I didn't thought Geet had any probs with her childhood and there defo is more to Maan's childhood

Maybe this was the reason Maan felt kinda attracted or pulled towards Geet when he saw her performance/singing..maybe this meet made him feel so

The way they parted was sad and reading drug effect on Maan is so hard to take, just can't imagine him like that

I wonder how and when they recognized each other and recollected this moment

Maaneet moments were too passionate😉

ohhhooo Bhoomi missing her parents and of course her food...a sweet moment of sweet family
Cherishh thumbnail
Part-6

I was waiting to know why he called her to his office and now to control himself getting angry on her...poor she, don't even know y is he angry so much as if the other stupid girl's J glares weren't enough

Becoz he was doing drugs, it isn't easy for him to recognize her and I guess Geet being so small in age she might have forgot or couldn't recognize him😳

Both are sailing in same boat with attraction, desires and restlessness surrounding them to large extent where its making them J and possessive too along with the feeling of seeing each other earlier and then that almost hot closeness😉

And seems like destiny is also helping them and not at the same time by bringing them together in another way now...wowww Geet gonna be in his office, thats cool...but his ego and rage making him think wrongly..gosh MSK glimpse, but glad he came to know so at the end

Cherishh thumbnail
Part-7

Naintara and Kamya, step-sisters ahahaaa...

With their names only I can think, they will b more worried about themselves, their ego and richness than any one in the world and brought down all the hard work of Maan

I loved the way Maan showed them their position and deeds, but those being shameless will not relent so soon😡

Naintara-Dev...interesting to know about it, guess she played with Dev...now y does she want to bother him...but glad that he told everything to meera whatever is his past

Woww they idiots won't wrk, but wanna rule...I wonder what would have been there to rule if Maan wasn't there...glad he has major stakes/shares in the company

Past was sweet...loved Sherni yet meek Geet
Waah what a way he turned the situation to his favor and offered her job, smart...well thats y he is MSK😳
omg she is all lost in him and his rage and maan convinced her too to take his sleep

So many things bringing them close...great😉
Cherishh thumbnail
Part-8

The importance of mother's warmth and greatness of mother knowing her baby's needs was written beautifully...love the beauty of it

The sweet dad-daughter moment was lovable and dad already fulfilling his baby's demands was so sweet...a divine relationship

Well, reading Maaneet moments always brings a smile

ahhaa again a new thing/revelation of Dev-Meera's life

This mystery behind the house and siddharth's stiffness was really making me too curious, but now knowing the reason behind his reluctance and Sherni Geet's confrontation with him makes me respect and love Siddharth and Geet...so rare to find people like Siddharth yaar, lucky Maan and then Geet's desire for family and love and getting it from Maan and his family and then later this too cleared with their manofying was nicely written😳

Woww..Veer-Naina a couple, smart Veer😉😆

oh my my...i so loved the slap, i want it to done knowingly by Dev😉

Naintara is so shameless and wanting and trying the facts to be lies...I have a feeling that she is not gonna give up even now...hate her yaar

Past

uff yeh Maaneet ka kuch nahi ho sakta...ek na ek sidhi baat nahi karti😆, but love them too as it results to their cute cribbings and hot anger😉

ahhhaa what a comparison Lord Krishna-Arju to Maaneet...its different

omg Geet recognizes him...I thought she might not have due to her age and happenings, but then he is her savior of kind😳

Cherishh thumbnail
Part-9

I wonder whats in story for Dev seeing this mad Naintara..chalo at least Meera is with him

Kamya is elder than Tara, I thought the other way around😛. Till now, got to see Tara's rage and madness, but seeing Kamya like this was surprising...maybe she is evil but not obsessive or mad or tooo bad...eager to read more about her

Present...I was like uff MSK what did u do, made the cutie cry...well now its not easy to manofy her as she is Jr. MSK...then the concern and his pain followed by their bonding at the end was nice

This tara is a big chipku uff

Past...wohhooo...inki har ek meeting leaves them more hungry for each other but again brings them close in a way too

uff yeh sasha ka piccha nahi chudega😡😆