-UnknownSoul- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Omg omg its such a emotion and amazing as!!
Loved the story!
Loved how arnav was there for khushi when she needed him the most!

Loved the ending! I just stop admiring the story :))
Pdrover thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Simply amazing, will love to read more from you
faffy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
In this brief SS you have captured the essence of Arnav-Khushis' love, friendship and relationship so poignantly and eloquently that you have left the reader totally transfixed.

Of the hundreds of pieces I have read here on Arnav and Khushi, I can without an iota of doubt say that this has to be among the finest and rarest of gems. For me they never needed words to express, they had their own unique language which only they could hear and understand - and that is why they were soulmates!

Thank you for writing so exquisitely...

starsarun thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Subanallah!
Jo ho raha hai..
Pehli dafa hai... Valaaah!
Aisa hua...
God! This was so beautifull.
To tell u the truth, In start I took it as same ghisi piti story which have nothing but two best friends! One will get married and then partner will abondon her. Boy will be always there to give a shoulder to cry on!
*Holding ears*
I was totally wrong and am glad to be one..
1st I would say about the title.. It was totally apt yaar...
I am very much amazed.. :p
and Then comes the way to write...
You write so expressively and creatively yaar...
It was written in the start that its ur first time... Jhooth! :D
Coming to the story...
It was one of the beautiful stories I have ever read..
Not too much musshy musshy and far away from rona dhona..
Yeah the pain of Khushi made skips ur heart many beats but not in a way that u will shed tears also..
Understanding and Cute Arnav makes you smile too..
Their friendship makes you wonder that if such a friendship between boy and girl exists!
The sorrow hidden behind talks of Payal and Khushi's parents is just...
I am glad I found the Index in which I got such a super peice to read.
Good Luck!
Take Care :)
Viji79 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
MOAL and ENZ were taunting me that I have not read all the works of one of the most awesome writers on this forum.
I wonder what is it with you and childhood friends. But I am not complaining, particularly when it weaves magic every time.

I didn't realize there was no khushi POV, until I read the note. I agree I t was about arnav.

I was very happy to note that khushi had a happy life with her first husband and not some tortured life from which she was rescued by arnav. That she did have a chance to true love both the times.

And arnav did come back the second time as her friend only and never realized why his life felt incomplete after khushi got married.

Wonderful Man.
mishti_17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Loved the story.. I guess this was just so so magical.. Arnavs heartbreak when she got married and then he being with her during the most tough stages of her life and then their togetherness.. Just so so beautiful.. I love childhood sweetheart stories a lot.. And this was just too good.. Thanks a lot...
msmarple thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Discovered this one by chance Manreet. Absolutely loved it. Are there any other hidden gems???
sammymas thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Lovely plot... loved Arnavs prospective.
Arshi.Sugi.IPK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Part 2 - Superb update
Arshi.Sugi.IPK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Part 3 & 4 - Awesome updates
Read part 1 last year then missed d link...Got d link yesterday & read all d other parts...Superb SS
Edited by Arshi.Sugi.IPK - 11 years ago