Twinkle Khanna says physical cheating isn’t a deal breaker
Mihir To Kiss Noyna - Ewwwww
Leap & Separation!
AT - Abhishek Bajaj 🐐 Humara Bajaj ❤️
SSR Family To Challenge CBI Closure Report
🏠Caption Writing Contest -Bring Pictures to Life!🏠 RESULTS
Abhinav Kashyap about Aamir & Saif
Spirit - The Sound Story Of The Film
Akash & Isha Ambani s birthday celebration in Jamnagar.
Originally posted by: riyasarkar007
lamba??? ahaan...nice, me loving it...
pls update soon tomorrow...cant wait for the story to move
Originally posted by: riyasarkar007
sorry if i am starting to irritate u by my nagging..well its like finding needle in jungle 🤣 finding hard a gd story that too based on ariya...so i cant help...also i hv become nagging queen overnight thanks to my fnds 🤣
Originally posted by: Pisces_Gurl
Hey...
Wow...just fabulous...
What a great story yaar..
The way u write the entire scenes..its looks like we are actually watching the scenes infront of us..
Riya chAracter iss soo mysterious yet so charming..
N Arjun feeling her closer to him..wow..his heart n ind in fight abt that..
Whats with Shree-Liza...sumthing is up with Liza mayb thats y she turned away..
N our Raesha...supercool...
Waiting fr the next mor interesting update..
N i hope itbwill be more loger than this..
First of all, let me thank you from the bottom of my heart for such a lovely comment.It is certainly encouraging for a fanfiction writer to know that she is doing a good job, and that the readers, who are also the viewers of the show in question, are relating to the characters the same way while reading a story.The long update was planned and executed in the last 2 days- I intended to give you all some delicious stuff to read, considering that this story still has a long way to go😊 At least 12-14 more chapters.And yes, I definitely miss the camaraderie between Riya-Shree-Chottu. 😭 That's the reason they're going to be one of the highpoints of the fic. And so will the relationships between the various members of the team. Everyone will have an important role to play in my story.And the Riya Kashyap of this story has the same heart as Riya Mukherjee. But she has her own issues, and she's much stronger than how they portrayed her in the show. I am glad that you liked it.I am waiting for next Saturday too! Till then,take care😊
Originally posted by: mastmegha22
mujhe update chahiye
me waiting😭or res maro i want to come first please.hamari mange poori karo or update do
Abhi do ghanton mein update haazir hai mere dost.Will be RES-ing in 20 minutes😉
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...