NelufarAazmi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
wow it's amzing... mujhe wese bhi khuch compltee ff read karna tha... thks for creating such a great theard...😊😊😃
spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
welcome Nelu dear...u can post the update link here too if u dont have the time to pm immediately...look at the way the others have posted their update links and u will get it...

and thanks guys...well without the writers this thread wouldnt have been possible...

and Valli did u read the post?about the banner?

have to pass this new thread to the writers so they can post the links here and not in the previous thread...
priya111111 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
hey deepa for new thread
vrinda22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: spvd

OMG Valli honey i love u so much...a tight huggy and kissy to u...what a beautiful banner...yaar can u gimme the same banner just without that 7? i will use this for all the threads...like how Bhanupriya and cute-aly have given...

sure will give u..
by evening..
glad u liked it..
love u 23456789
i didnot bite u..lol..
that is mushys favourite..
Edited by valli22 - 12 years ago
kkiddoopms thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: valli22

sure will give u..
by evening..

awesome de its so beautiful 👏
kkiddoopms thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
how did u make it de i too wanna learn makng this pics 😊
priya111111 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

haye haye kya baat hai badhe josh may ho dear?
vrinda22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
here u go deepa...it took only 15 min 4 me
Edited by valli22 - 12 years ago
spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

oh thank u so much dear...am so in love with this Banner...its bright lovely and too good...
smj1977.shruti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by smj1977.shruti

MERI JAAN: MERA NOKIA 6600

Epilogue