Sorry aagayi Pooja..Update will be up in few mins 😕Originally posted by: Barun_Gf
Dii kahan ho aap😡😡
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
AFTER MATHh. 26.8
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 27, 2025
Navri - The Hawasi Mistress
How do you do this?
🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
Who killed Anshuman; mara kaise ?
Maza nahi aaya😒
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Kumkum Bhagya New Season BC ~ Results
Sunita Ahuja Claims Her Son Doing Better Film Than Saiyaara
Holier than thou
Why are there no happy moments
Tanya is due a WKW class
Param Sundari review and box office
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Boney Kapoor Moves High Court On Sridevi Property Case
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Sorry aagayi Pooja..Update will be up in few mins 😕Originally posted by: Barun_Gf
Dii kahan ho aap😡😡
waiting😳Originally posted by: crazyyfan
Sorry aagayi Pooja..Update will be up in few mins 😕
Extremely sorry for the big delay guys.Am lately very stressed and am hardly able to think properly.So if you find this update a crap am sorry 😕..I will get back to my old forms pretty soon.
Khushi got ready early the next day and looked herself in the mirror, making sure she is looking OK for her first day at AR Fashions.Dressed in a formal pant and light blue short sleeved shirt she looked chic and classy.Her hair tied up in a pony tail and her face adorned with minimum make up and a light pink lip gloss.
She smiled, feeling satisfied at the image before her.Then frowning, began speaking to her reflection "Bas Khushi just ensure, you don't get into trouble with that laad governor again.From today he is not only ur best friend's brother but also your boss remember that.First of all you shld stop mistaking him with his twin "
She turned frowning and sat on her bed thinking 'How on earth will i differentiate the Xerox copies! '
At that time Pooja barged in with her cheerful smile "Hey Khush you are ready already? Cool outfit.Chalo lets finish our breakfast and be on our way "
Khushi smiled at her best friend who was also wearing a similar attire like her.Only difference is she had left her shoulder length hair loose. "Ha Poo am I dreaming? You are ready on time ! " she teased.
Pooja rolled her eyes "Well we are going to be working in AR from today and Arnav Bhai don't like indiscipline. He's really strict when it comes to work " she said with a pout.
This time Khushi rolled her eyes " Well that isn't surprising.That's why I call him a laad governor. " she said with a mischievous glint in her eyes. Pooja's eyes widened and she began laughing uncontrollably "Laad governor? Khush you are crazy "
Khushi grinned "Nice name na. This naamkaran happened when he yelled at me for dumping my coke on him by mistake.Now we better get down for breakfast.I don't want to face laad governor's anger on my very first day " with that the two girls laughingly rushed down the stairs.
Arnav was already in the breakfast table and sipping his coffee along with his toasts.He lifted up his head when his sister accompanied by her clumsy friend made their way.He smiled automatically at his sister when she wished him a good morning.Khushi smiled politely and sat down opposite him before devouring her breakfast with flourish.
He had thought their early morning jogging the previous day was a one time affair.Something she had done to while away the time.But he was surprised to see her in jogging tracks this morning when he had stepped out for his routine.He still remember the way her lips curved in a tentative smile as she wished him good morning. They hadn't spoken a single word after that and only after they reached back home, Khushi muttered a quick sorry for the earlier night and dashed to her room without waiting for his reply.
As he looked across at her eating happily, he shook his head mentally.This girl is just unbelievable.
At that moment Aryan barged in with his cheerful greeting."Hey guys good morning" Arnav looked at his attire "Aryan how many times have I told you not to dress casually to work? " he said pointing to Aryan's jeans and a pull over blue t-shirt.
Aryan rolled his eyes and grabbing an apple from across the table, sat next to him "Chill man.How many times I have to remind you that am a fashion designer? People like me are trend setters .We don't wear the boring three piece suits everyday " he said mocking his twin's three piece suit.
Khushi suppressed a smile at his statement and beneath her lashes she stealthily checked out Arnav dressed in his business attire.When she entered the dining table she was taken aback with the image of Arnav sitting in front of her. She knew it was Arnav with the way he greeted Pooja and the look he gave her.So far she had only seen him in casuals and this is the first time she had seen him in business suit.She must admit he is breathtakingly handsome.The suit looked as if its handmade and fit him perfectly.His hair was gelled and combed back neatly in a way it had a slight spike like wave.
"So you girls ready for your first day? " Aryan asked from across the table pulling Khushi out of her wayward thoughts. Khushi mentally kicked herself 'Khushi what the hell are you doing? Drooling over that Rakshaas! Eww '
She composed herself quickly and smiling at Pooja, they said in unison "Yes we are ready "
Arnav quickly finished his breakfast and stood up, addressing the girls " Ok so I will see you both in office.Dont be late" Turning to Aryan who was munching his apple along with his toast,he said " Aryan I need to discuss something with you for the upcoming event.So lets go in my car today "
Aryan nodded as his mouth was fully stuffed with food.Before he could say something Khushi spoke up "Ek minute.Arent you taking us? I mean we all are heading to same place right? And we both are ready too" she said smiling at Pooja.
Arnav folded his arms across his chest "Miss.Gupta from today both of you will be working in AR as interns.Lets not mix official and personal business.Chutki you know what I mean right " he said as he looked at his sister who smiled and nodded "Haan bhai I know the rules.Dont worry we will come in the other car" he slightly nodded and left.
Khushi stared at his back and pouted "Is he for real? I mean what is the big deal in taking us along? "
Pooja and Aryan laughed " Well that's Arnav for you.He believes in discipline and feels a person has to earn their way up by themselves " Pooja nodded smiling "Yeah "
Khushi grudgingly admitted to herself maybe he has a point.But still she dint like the way he spoke to her.Once the guys left in Arnav's car, Pooja and Khushi left in the other car driven by their driver Mohan.
Pooja and Khushi reached AR fashions on time.The moment she stepped into the magnificient building, Khushi was awed by the interior, it was decorated with taste and style.No wonder AR Fashions is one of the biggest and successful Fashion house in the industry.Khushi was both excited and nervous at the same time.She checked the time which showed they still have 15 mins before their first introductory meeting.
She quickly turned to Pooja who was greeted by few employees who have seen her at occasional AR parties."Poo I need to use the wash room " she whispered to Pooja urgently.
Pooja quirked an eyebrow "Now? " Khushi nodded " Ya I will be back fast.We still have some more time " Pooja smiled "Ok then come I will accompany you "
Khushi shook her head "No you go ahead.I will find my way back " she assured her and after finding the way to restroom she left in that direction.
Pooja kept looking at the doorway, its been more than 25 mins and the introductory meeting has started already. 'Khush where the hell are you? ' Pooja sneakily sms-ed Khushi behind the table while Arnav and Aryan were addressing the crowd.
Arnav was explaining about the company profile when Khushi barged in "Uh excuse me may I come in " Pooja heaved a sigh of relief while Arnav gritted his teeth in annoyance.The moment he entered the room he knew she is missing.He deliberately dint ask his sister about her whereabouts.
Aryan gestured her to come in, while Arnav folded his strong arms across his chest and glared at her. "Ms.Gupta you are 5 mins late.The first rule of working in AR Fashions is punctuality and discipline. I will not tolerate such casualness in the future " he said sternly.
"Am sorry sir actually I lost my way'" before she could finish her sentence, he turned his back and addressed the new interns again.Khushi pouted behind his back feeling irked by his behaviour.
Aryan looked amused.He later took the floor and explained about their job nature and the learning that awaits them during the internship.While Arnav's speech was crisp and clear,Aryan added some good humour and cheerfulness to his introduction.
Khushi could see that the girls in the room couldn't take their eyes off the two dashing guys in the centre of the room. She rolled her eyes at their admiring looks .Little did they know about one of them. Mr.Arrogant Singh Raizada.
Aryan smiled at the new interns "So that's about it for now.Like I said before I will be your mentor and over all supervisor.However at the end of internship there will be a fashion exhibition for the new interns and you guys have to participate.Final designs will be approved by Arnav.If am not available you can check with Arnav for guidance "
Arnav nodded " Yes.So do well and enjoy your internship.At the end of the tenure lets see who have the previlage to work for AR " he said proudly which was followed by cheers and applause.
Once the meeting was dispersed and the ASR's left the room.Khushi sighed.Pooja swatted her arm "Idiot where were you? Did I not tell you that Bhai don't like ppl coming late? "
Khushi rolled her eyes again "Ya ya Mr.Laad Governor's little sister.But what to do yaar this place is so big and pretty confusing.I mean I went in the other direction and lost my way to the conference room.By the time I managed to come in here , meeting already started " she said pouting.
"Hey guys am Ishika one of the new interns" Came a voice behind them.They turned to find a pretty girl with a sweet smile.Khushi smiled back and shook her hands with her "Hey Am Khushi and this is Pooja.Nice to meet you " Pooja too smiled and shook hands.
Ishika smiled at them and pointed to the guy next to her "And this is Rohit, My good friend and classmate in college " The guy rohit smiled at them warmly and shook hands with the pretty girls in front of him.He particularly liked the slightly shorter girl with shoulder length hair and a shy smile.
Pooja felt her breath catch in her throat when Ishika introduced Rohit.'Man what a hunk' she thought admiringly and when he shot a smile at them which gave way to two dimples in his cheeks, Pooja was a gone case.She always had a thing for dimples.
Khushi immediately liked the two of them and got into a comfortable rapport."Wow this internship is going to be cool.Our wavelengths seem to match " she grinned and hi-fived the new friends."Isnt it Poo we gonna rock this " she beamed at Pooja and then frowned to see her friend silent and somewhat shy.
She quirked an eyebrow and cast a look at Rohit to see him darting glances at Pooja too.Khushi smiled to herself.'Now this is going to be indeed interesting '
[NOCOPY] Cover credits to ExoticDisaster C H A P T E R 1 After the completion of the final year exams, Mamta insisted Ranveer to come home from...