-Xpress- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hmmm.. so he is gonna make her trust him... way to go ..loved it
looking forward to how will he start on this
an loved that he said i love you damnit ..
awesome
keenu_kk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
ossum dear
loved it
wiw kkg u r just superb
asr repenting
nw whole rm should learn tht kkg said no
snoopy84 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Awesome update love that she is not giving in to him easilyand now that he is going to apologise to Lavanya
mastermagician thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Amazing!!!!! its getting better and better!!!!
RizArshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Just WOW

Argument-Counter Argument, pain-love brilliantly portrayed. Khushi has melted. She will come along if Lavanya accepts his apology and their relationship. Her refusal was just not because of what Arnav did to her but also for how Lavanya would feel if they get married. I believe if her refusal was only because of Arnav's previous actions she would've agreed by now. Loved the chapter
Arshipriya16 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Kyon dard hai itana arhi ke ishq me rabba ve... rabbave... rabbave rabba ve.Khushi is right he have to say sorry for what damage he done with Lavanya. Hope so Lavanya will forgive him & told Khushi d reason behind her leaving India.Thanks for pm Rashmi di.
Arjuhisis thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

what an update smita -

realisation of arnav's mistake towards lavanya was something which was missed inthe show - but u got it right - this was a very much required plot and iam happy u have brought it up in ur story - wonderful update, as usual smita

rashmiii, dear 🤗

robinhood008 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Amazinggg update!!

So well written n emotional!
akanksha84 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Totally loves Arnav's concern n it was just amazing how Khushi showed the mirror of the truth behind his action to which he never payed any heed none whatso ever... I doubt if the CVs were to show this track in IPK they would neva do justice like you have... truly amazing!!
BS.ILoveYou thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
UNRES 2...!!! 😃

Smita talking abut the update...its wonderful how Khushi doesnt let Arnav speak..and manages to speak everything bang on... its like "LOHA GARAM HAI...MAAT DO HATHODA"... 😆
hahhaa..but serously... I so hope Khushi can trust Arnav again...!!
and Arnav gathers courage to talk to La...Devi Mailya saath nibhana humare saathiya ka... 😳
btw...Khusi also asked Arnav to inbestigate abut the"other woman" in his father's life na..?? Kya ka rahe hai Mr Raizada abut tht...!!!
P.S.: I loved the close up pic of Arshi...

Rashmi...
Mera fav quote for the day... 😃

A good speech has a beginning, a middle and an end, the best example being, "I love you." ~ Robert Brault

Thanks Rashmi.. 🤗
This one below is for Smita nd Rashmi both...

...willyou reply????
Edited by B.S.I_Love_You - 12 years ago