Fari_15 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Finally an update!!
I love this FF! Plz NOW dont stop mid way!
Superb update! Two more babies on the way! Yayy!
Super excited for the next part, update real soon, plz!
LoverBollywood thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Finally you update...
It was really good..
Love everyone bonding...
But Druv,Virat and Viren are just too good..
Pleasee update soon...
PEACE4Life thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Yayy amazing update
I just read ur the whole story
Thanks to Karina I found this story
Update soon
Plz PM me
Kays94 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
WOWOWOWOW
you made my day by updating the story ❤️
was sooo happy you continued and none the less the update was perfect!

Loved Dhruv and how he interacts with everyone! be it Virat, Viren, or even his mom... he's the cutest
and then Viren and Manvi making Jeevika blush was so adorable... could totally picture it in my head
and 6 kids... damn Viren 🤣

And now the twins are cominggg!!
cannot wait more for the next update!
thank you so so sooo much for this! It was a treat for me to read as always

And please update the next part real real realll soon
❤️
Edited by Kays94 - 12 years ago
Kiara_rocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
virman convo is cute n thanks for updating d story ...continue soon ..
X_Life thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
after so long but update you gave made up for all the wait :-)
superb update
pinky.padda thumbnail
totally awesome absolutely loved it
-Anika- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 3
Thank you so much you lovely people. For all the great Comments and likes. 😃
I'm sorry I won't be able to PM anyone.
I hope you guys like this part..

So here it goes...

Part 62:

At 11pm

In the Hospital

Jeevika is in the maternity ward. She has been given a room.
Vanshika and Viren are inside the room with Jeevika whereas Inder is going back home.

Jeevika: Ouuuch * breaths heavily*
Viren is sitting by her side and holding her hand.
Jeevika: VirenJiii... It's not bearable
* shuts her eyes and tears flow*
Vanshika: Aaare mera good bacha. Don't cry * strokes her hair*
Viren: Maa should we inform Dr Madhu about this?
Vanshika: Yes we should.
Jeevika is taking deep breaths.
Viren: Jeevika.. Give me a minute. I'll talk to Dr Madhu and come back.
Jeevika nodes and holds on to Vanshika's hand.

Outside the Room

Viren is calling Dr Madhu..
Viren: Hello. Sorry Dr Madhu.. Calling you at this late hour.
Dr Madhu: No worries Viren.
Viren: Actually Dr Madhu, Jeevika has started Labour pains and we are in the hospital. She still has 3 weeks till the due date so is it okay? * concern*
Dr Madhu: Absolutely Viren. Don't worry. Normally during twins the babies are born before the due date.
Viren: So nothing to worry?
Dr Madhu: Absolutely, Nothing to worry. I hope you have your file with you.
Viren: Oh yes we do.
Dr Madhu: Just show it to the gynaecologist looking after her.
Viren: Sure. Thank you so much Dr Madhu.
Dr Madhu: You are Welcome. Let me know about the good news very soon. If you need any advise; please feel free to call me.
Viren: Thank you very much.

Viren ends the call and goes inside the room again.

Nurse: I'll call the doctor to check Mrs Vadhera.
Vanshika nodes.
Jeevika: Maaa.. It's really painful.
Vanshika's phone rings.
Vanshika: I'll be back in a minute beta.
Jeevika nodes.
Vanshika goes outside the room.
Jeevika: VirenJii..
Viren: Sssh. Calm Down. Take deep breaths * holds her hand*
The doctors comes inside.
Viren: Hello. * extends his hand*
Doctor: Hello. I'm Dr Priya. So how are we doing Mrs Vadhera?
Jeevika: In a lot of pain
Dr Priya let's out a laugh.
Dr Priya: I shall take care of that. Don't worry Mrs Vadhera. Just let me check how many centimetres you are dilated.
Jeevika takes deep breaths while she is checking; Viren holds her hand tightly.
Dr Priya: 4 centimetres dilated. Still have a long way to go Mrs Vadhera.
Jeevika: Oh no. Still have 6 more centimetres to dilate. * sad face*
Dr Priya: You are doing great Mrs Vadhera. The babies are fine too. Nothing to worry. I'll come back in a few minutes.
Viren: Thank you so much.
Dr Priya smiles and leaves.
Jeevika shuts her eyes and takes deep breath.
Viren holds her hand..

Vanshika enters.
Vanshika: What happened? What did the doctor say?
Viren: 4 centimetres dilated and the babies are good.
Vanshika: Thank god. I spoke to Virat; and told him about the situation here.
Viren smiles.

Around 11.45pm

Dhruv is asleep but everyone else is awake.
Kadambari: Haaaiye ne I want to go to the hospital.
Inder: Kadambari...
Kadambari: Haaaiye ne I'm so excited.
Swamini: Manvi you should go to sleep now.
Virat: Yes.. Chalo Manvi.
Manvi: How can I sleep? I won't be able to sleep.
Virat: Okay don't sleep. But you lay on the bed.
Manvi: I want to see Di.
Virat: Manviii... Please! Don't be hard. You better relax.
Swamini: Manvi go to sleep please. It's good for you.
Manvi nodes.
Inder: Everyone go to sleep. Me and MadanJi are awake.
Everyone goes to their room and try to sleep but they are unable to sleep. They just lay on the bed and are wide awake with thoughts running through their brain.

Manvi: Virat.. I want to see Di.
Virat: Don't worry. Bhabhi is good. If too many people are there; it will become uncomfortable for bhabhi. And plus you being so close to your delivery; you should rest.
Manvi: I can't wait. I wonder what the gender of the babies will be.
* excited*
Virat: I know.. Everyone is excited.
Manvi: Please Virat...
Virat: Let me call Bhai and ask him what's happening there.
Manvi smiles.
Virat calls Viren..

12.30am
In the hospital

Viren picks his phone up.
Viren: Hello Virat..
Virat: Bhai.. How is everything there?
Viren: All is Well. The doctor came and checked again. They estimate around 6 o'clock for the babies to come.
Virat: Wow! So long. How is bhabhi?
Viren: In pain.
Virat: Oh no. Good luck Bhai. Take it easy. Do you want me to come there?
Viren: Thanks Virat. No... You look after Manvi. I'm sure she is awake. Let me speak to her.
Virat passes the phone to Manvi.
Manvi: Jeeju... How is Di and the babies?
Viren: Jeevika is fine and the babies are good.
Manvi: Thank god.
Viren: Listen Manvi... Go to sleep. The doctors said the babies should come by 6 o'clock.
Manvi: Wow! So long. I'll try my best to sleep. But I'll be there at 6 in the morning.
Viren: Okay Manvi. Go to sleep now.
Manvi hands the phone to Virat.
Virat: Chalo Bhai. I'll come around 6 at hospital.
Viren: Okay Virat. Bye.

Manvi falls asleep and Virat goes out to inform the others too.
Everyone is really happy to hear this.

Everyone goes to sleep and they all plan to get up around 5 to leave for the hospital.

Around 5am

Everyone wakes up when the alarm goes; They all rush to the bathroom to get ready. Everyone is ready by 5.30 and leave for hospital. Dabbu, Shlok and Bade Beeji are still sleeping at home.

Virat calls Viren before leaving home.
Viren: Hello Virat..
Virat: Bhaaaiii Good Morning. We all are coming hospital. * excited* Are the babies here yet?
Viren: The doctors just came and went. Half and hour left.
Virat: Great.. We should be there soon.
Viren: Chal see you soon. Bye.
---------

In the Hospital..
Around 6am

Viren: Jeevika you should have taken the epidural... I can't see you in so much pain.
Jeevika: I took it last time.. I wanted to experience this pain. * holds his hand tightly*
Viren: Jeevika but looking at you in so much pain... It's not bearable.
Vanshika walks inside the room..
Vanshika: Coffee Viren?
Viren takes the coffee..
Viren: Everyone is on their way here..
Jeevika: Babies you are very lucky to have a loving family. * touches her stomach*
Nurse: Mr Vadhera your family is outside the room. I cannot allow all of them to come inside at once. Two people at a time.
Viren: That's okay Nurse.

Dadaji and Swamini comes inside first.
Jeevika tries to sit straight..
Dadaji: Aaare bahu.. Relax. God bless you.
Swamini: God bless you beta * kisses her forehead*
Jeevika smiles.
They leave.
The Chachus and chachis come inside to give their blessings too.
Beeji comes inside too and gives her blessings to Jeevika.
Dhruv, Virat and Manvi walk inside.
Dhruv runs to Jeevika and hugs her.
Jeevika: Good Morning Dhruvie
Dhruv: Mummaa you look so tired. * touches her face* When are the babies coming?
Jeevika: Very soon Dhruvie.
Virat holds Jeevika's hand..
Virat: Good luck bhabhi. Love you * kisses her hand*
Jeevika: Thank you Virat. Love you too * smiles*
Manvi: Dii * kisses her cheeks*
Jeevika: How is my Maanu?
Manvi: Forget about me. How are you? What a stupid question.. Obviously in a lot of pain.
Dr Priya walks inside..
Dr Priya: I see the whole family is here * smiles*
Jeevika: Good Morning Doctor.
Dr Priya: Oh another baby is on the way. * smiles looking at Manvi*
Everyone smiles.
Dr Priya: So we should get started. If you don't mind can everyone please leave except Mr Vadhera. Thank you.
Manvi: Good luck Di. Love you.
Jeevika: Thank you Maanu. Love you too. * moans in pain*
Dhruv: Love you Mumzie * kisses her cheek*
Jeevika: Love you Dhruvie * kisses him back*
Virat, Manvi, Dhruv and Vanshika leave.
Dr Priya: Let me check how much you are dilated now..
Jeevika takes deep breaths and holds onto Viren's hand.
Dr Priya: 10 Centimetres. We are ready * smiles*
Viren kisses Jeevika's forehead.
Dr Priya: Mrs Vadhera the next contraction you get push.
Jeevika gets a contraction and she pushes..
Viren: You can do it Jeevika.. Deep breaths.. * holds her hand*
Jeevika: Ooouuch..
Dr Priya: Okay the next contraction.. Push again. The babies head should be out. You are doing very well.
Jeevika moans and pushes when she gets a contraction.
Dr Priya: Okay the babies head is out.. The next one you have to push really hard and the baby will be out.
Viren: You are doing very well * touches her forehead*
Jeevika: Aaah * pushes really hard*
The baby cries..
Dr Priya: Congratulations! It's a girl.
The nurse takes the baby to the basin.
Viren kisses Jeevika's forehead.
Dr Priya: The next contraction and push again. Mrs Vadhera you are doing very well.
Viren kisses Jeevika's hand and looks at her.
Jeevika smiles..

Outside the room.. There is a private lounge.
Manvi: I heard a baby cry.. I want to go inside * marches towards the door*
Virat: Aaare Meri Super fast train. * gets hold of her* Don't march like this. You are carrying a baby.
Manvi: Ooops * winks*
Virat: Sit down like a good girl..
Manvi: But I want to go inside..
Virat: The baby will come outside.. You sit down first.
Manvi: Noo!
Virat: I'll be very mad Manvi.. * serious*
Manvi: Okay Teacher * sticks her tongue out*
Virat nodes in disbelieve and smiles.
Dhruv walks towards the door..
Virat runs towards him too..
Virat: Monkey where do you think you are going?
Dhruv: Inside the room. * innocent*
Virat: Well you can't go inside..
Dhruv: Why? * sad face*
Virat: Aaare Yaar don't do your innocent sad face now..
Dhruv smiles..
Virat picks up Dhruv and walks back to the sofa.
Virat: I feel like a guard today..
Inder: Why? * confused*
Virat: Manvi and Dhruv went towards the door and stopped them like a guard. I only need a cap and I'll be a police guard.
Everyone laughs.
Manvi: More like a Watchman * laughs*
Dhruv: Chachu Masu you will need a uniform too..
Virat: Chup Mini Monkey..
Manvi: Aaare Vaah! Kya Baat hai! Well done Dhruvie * calls Dhruv and Hugs him*
Virat: Mummaa.. Look these two are bullying me.. * tries to make a sad face*
Everyone laughs..
Vanshika: Viraaat * nodes in disbelieve and laughs*
Kadambari: Haaaiye ne.. Don't bully my Virat.
Virat: Thank you Chachii.. * blows kisses to her*
Everyone has a smile on their face..
Manvi: When will the second cry come? * eagerly watching the door*

Anika
Kays94 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
my spot ❤️
EEEKSSS... one baby girl is here already, now waiting for the second baby 😳
Such a cute update!
Loved the way Viren was there for his love the whole time... just feels so good to read that
And Vanshika was there too... being like the perfect mother Jeevika never ever had ❤️

And Dhruvvviee!!! I cannot wait till the next update to see his reaction to meeting his new siblings
I know you are going to write that beautifully... I'm super duper duperrr excited to read that
Can't wait to read how you portray beautifully the new family of 5
Loved this part so so so much
And thank you for updating the very next day...

I hope the next part is up by tomorrow too!!! Please please please I would love to read another part soon ❤️

Thank You 😳
Edited by Kays94 - 12 years ago
LoverBollywood thumbnail
Awesome yaar...
Loved it..
This family is just too good..
Awww Virika has first Dhruvie and now a girl, what is the third????
Pleaseee continue soon..