Deetha. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
the last part is posted in the below two posts!!!!

and the song link as all asked

i wanna have sex with u

(
hyperlinked)

Edited by deetha - 12 years ago
Deetha. thumbnail

So here goes the last part guys!!! Really hope u guys get and I can make this last part the BEST one..

I really wish I can give a good end that u ppl will love and remember this story for somedays ..

So without any bakar im starting

I dedicate this past to all my regular readers….u dnt even know how much I respect u ppl to support me ALWAYS….

Love u guys!!!

"rey.behave"she pulled her hand looking around as rey was kissing her hand and nuzzled closer into her neck…

"ohh please not again"rey whinned

"for gods sake we are in a f**king flight……behave rey.."she pushed him as he inhaled her hair fragnance…

"grr..sab so rahe hai baby"he protested…

"koi dekh bhi sakta hai"she said…

"ohh please tum kab se sabke bare mei bother karne lagi…"he said pulling her towards him…

"rey…."but he took her lips into his and kissed hungrily….she couldn't resist more and kissed him with the same hunger…….they broke the kiss for a sec but now she kissed him with all strength…she was too lost in moment when she started unbuttoning his shirt……he pulled her close breaking the kiss and said with a smirk….

"baby we can kiss here but can't make out dear"*chuckle*

She hitted him on his chest..

"isiliye bola dnt kiss me…….ab kya karoge…..i badly wanna make out with u"she said gritting her teeth…

"really??? Aww my baby back to a wildcat…ab toh mere expectations aur bhi badh gaye.."he said looking at her intensely……she slowly slid into his lap and took his lips into hers…..

"u cant even expect what I have in store for u "she said biting his earlobe…….

"wildcat dnt turn me on"he said trying hard to control himself……he cursed to core…..she was in a blue jean shorts and a trasperant white long shirt over her red bikini…the site in front of him made him gulp hard…

"kriya don't u think its unfair to do such act with me??"he asked..

"nothing is wrong in love and war dear"she said pecking his lips…..

"then whats this??"he asked finally giving up and kissing her collar bone….

"love war"she said puling his head back standing up took her bag and walking front …..he was confused….she walked to the washroom gave a last look to him and entered in with a naughty smile..thats it…he rushed and closed the door behind him…….

He froze in the site in front of him…her bare back was driving him crazy as she slid a simple top into her hands and spoke…

"tie the knots….fast"she ordered……

"not so fast"he said as he pulled her to him and bit hard on her shoulder making her bite her lip from stoping her from moaning high….his hands slowly were removing the cloth when they heard a knock on the door……rey rolled his eyes frustrated as she giggled ..he tied the knots and bit her lips hard venting out his anger for her giggle…..and bang opened the door frightening the poor sleepy soul waiting there to use the washroom……..

Rey glared him making him slightly gulp and dashed to his seat and the poor soul understood the reason as kria came out never giving a damn to him and settled beside rey…

They finally reached their resort *kaha gaye ye mat poochna utna sochneki taakat nahi mujhme..* and entered their cottage..

As soon as they entered rey pulled her by waist and spoke….

"finally!!!!"he was abt to kiss her when she spoke

"rey im stinking…….its been a long flight….lets freshup"

"oh shut up wildcat"he pushed her onto the bed and placed himself over and kissed her passionately…

"rey"kria called..

"hmm……."he said kissing herneck….

"rey alert!"kria said as he quickly stopped in his tracks and both reached their pockets and pulled out their pocket revolvers….

For a normal person it seems a pure silence…..but……..

Tigers can smell their prey…

They waiting in the same position for few secs……..there was a pin drop silence….after few secs rey spoke……..

"none sweety lets continue"he said and dug his head in the crook of her neck as he lifted his hand up and *shot*

There lied dead their first prey….

"amazing!!"rey commented pulling back and looking at her..

"what???"she asked

"these romantic encounters!!!"he said eyeing the dead body

"really?? Is it so??"she asked pushing him back and kneeling in front of him

"u should try!!"he said casually…

"y not……!!!!!!"she said capturing his lips and shot straight into his forehead who targeted rey…..

"I say its fun!!!"she laughed..

"good for me!!"he said pushing her back and totally trapping her with her hands held up of her head with his one hand kissing her wildly…..

A few secs later she shot ri8 into the wall taking another life…

"wooden walls are much helpful"she stated breathing hard as he pulled back….

His strong gaze made her shiver….

"ready for a sexy ni8 wildcat??"he asked skipping his shirt of him…

"as if u would stop if I m not"she rolled her eyes!!!

He smiled mischeviously!!!

"these ppl are boring!!"rey commented getting down and walked irrated to the room door!!in a split of sec he opened and shot the two who are waiting there to sneak in………

"I wanna shoot their trainee first "he said turning back and loked at her standing in front of him in the most seductive manner ………..for sure any man would freeze at least for a sec…..she smiled seductively and winked and kissed the edng of the revolver and fired ri8 at rey!!!

"nice one"rey said standing straight and looking at the third one dead behind him….

"not my best though!!"she said with attitude…..which is the main thing seduced him…….

"kriya!!!!"he spoke in a husky voice

"what??"she asked narrowing her eyes……

He pulled her by waist and started kissing her shoulder……"hmm"she let out a sigh as his hand caressed her curve……

"muah!!!"he said pulling back with a wink and in no sec he turned back and shot the two kria was aiming at….but refused as his hand suddenly caressed her sensitive part

Kria snap opened her eyes and saw and glared at rey….

"cheat!!"she growled and started walking back shooting the one behind the closed window waiting or to say clearly fearing to go in front of them…

Rey pulled her hard by waist and bit her earlobe as she protested…..

He pushed her back to the wall crushing himself more into her making her senseless and he himself loosing his senses…..as he crushed his lips over hers she tried to pull by rey clutched her both wrists leaving his revolver and making her to drop too and kissed her senselessly…….

"move"she pushed him back and pouted….

He looked at her with a bit of anger of keeping herself away from him!!!!!!...

But out of nowhere suddenly she ran to him pushing him on the bed and sitting on him and bitting and scratching him wildly and all he could do is moan loudly…..

*shot*

A bullet hit the bed where rey was as rey pushed her and himself down on the floor………

"what the……"he he unloaded all the six bullets into him for disturbing the moment and reloaded ,……..again!!!!

"I never thought such a worst trap will be planned for us"kria commented!!!

"I expected a very tough one"rey said disappointed and hugged her….

She pushed him……still angry at him.

"u knew it …..already??"she asked raising her eyebrow…….

"yeah…sort of "he said sighing and digging a bullet into the por soul hiding behind the curtain waiting to either dare and shoot or just run away

"who??"she asked gritting her teeth………

"karthik!!!"he smirked ….he pulled her by waist and kissed her with that smirk always on……

Again she trusted the one who backstabbed her…..*pouts* again he caught them and proved more powerful

She pushed him back….

"that doesn't mean I m weak"she said…..he smirked and pulled her towards him again……

"prove it"he said leaning forward when pushed him down and shot the two on either side of them…

" whateva"she said looking away annoyed…..she was abt to go when he pulled her hand and thus resulting her holding onto him her legs wrapped around his wait ……

He pulled her more close and dug his face in her bosom and suddenly bent her back holding her waist and pulling her back to him and in the process she shot the three who just jumped into the room throught the window for sudden attack…..

"I gave u one extra…..ab toh maaf kardo"he said pouting

She came dangerously close to him to kiss him but gave a naughty smile and went a lil back and removed her shirt making him breathe hard…..

"manao"she said passing her finger over his face and pinched his lower lip hard……that's it he left her making her stand on the ground and crushed his lips over hers when she reciprocated the same

He pushed her back to bed and bit her collarbone…….she slowly seductively reached his hand and suddenly shot beside them………..

"sorry I wanna kill him……but u see I wont take free encounters……so this adds to ur account….."she spoke and both stood up………

She walked to the dead body *karthik* moved his face with her toe and walked away and took her shirt……

"I wanna shift"she declared looking around at the cottage and its damage….

"sure baby "he said lifting her in his arms and took her outside…as she clung on to him nuzzling more close into his neck and sighed closing her eyes feeling his strong scent…….

He walked to the main counter as all looked shocked at them……..abt the position they were in….

"will pay for the damage of that cottage now allot us a new cottage"he spoke

The manager allotted them another cottage…. As rey ordered the waiter he was already on his way to the new cottage carrying their luggage…….

He let her down after closing the door back of him……

"too much test for my patience"he said irritated finally literally tearing her shirt away from her…….

"aww my poor baby "she said slowly removing his shirt in the most seductive manner she can……..

He turned her and pushed her to the wall kissing her almost bare back hungrily making her moan high…..

After getting a hold on herself she pushed him back and leaned on the wall with her left leg rested on the wall……..she slowly passed her hand to her shorts and unbuttoned it….. the sight in front of him was making him on edge…….he was eagerly waiting for the cloth to slip of her when she spoke………

"besharam….ladki kapde uthar rahi hai …aur tum dekh rahe ho??"she said dramatically but immediately giggled at her words irritating him more…….

"oh not anymore"he said rolling his eyes and moved forward to make out with her but she again pushed him…

Go out…….she said pointing towards the back door…..

"what??"he asked literally shocked……

"have patience sexy…..i said I have a lot in store for u ……….just wait ouside….."she said licking the end of his earlobe and pushed him back………he made a face and went out………she sat his legs in the pools and irritated to hell………

"arrggghhh"he groaned high……

"someone is irritated??? "he heard her……….he turned back and

"f**k!!!"

okay now dnt scold me...still last piece left out...will post it in night ...sorry but practise hai so cant deny it... love u guys...plzz dnt scold

enjoy this part till then

Deetha. thumbnail

"arrggghhh"he groaned high……

"someone is irritated??? "he heard her……….he turned back and

"f**k!!!"

There she stood in a black shining swimming soot her sharp hai making her look more sexy …..his jaw almost touched the ground seeing her lyk that…..

She smirked and stood beside him and placed her leg on the rod.. *wahi jo upar aate waqt pakadte hai…..i dnt know….aur soch bhi nahi sakti I have to go in 20 mins*

He gulped hard as she bent forward and started applying somelotion to her legs………everything except her looked blur to him……..

After few secs she walked to him and bent lower to his high giving him the clear of his feast and closed his mouth with her index finger and dived into the pool splashing water on his face…….

Which is enough to bring him out of his trance and he quickly dived into the pool…….but she being she teased him never coming to him…..

As he went under the water following her she went almost to the floor of the pool and started swimming waving her body …… it was a sight rey hhad never ever seen…….the bolnd sharp hairs touching her shouders with tips making him jealous ……..and her perfect toned body …. Shinning in the moon light reflecting in the water…..she looked at him with oh-so-sexy pout….making him slip of his edges and he rushed to her…..but she was fast…..he some how managed to catch but soon slipped of his hand……..he looked at his shocked…………..

Shit…..she had applied oil???now its hell difficult to get hold of her….

He looked at her…..she swimmed to the up and there she seductively pulled her legs pulling them close to her chest with her hand and winked at him……

He groaned high …..he is gonna have hard tym…..this chasing game followed for next 10-15 mins….she would come near to him almost touching him and would swim away…..suddenly rey found her nowhere……he wondered…….but gasped as her leg passed on his thy….he breathed hard and was abt to turn but froze as her hands moved seductively removing the belt and opening his pant button…..in process she bit his tip of ear making him close his eyes in pleasure……

But soon turned back to have her but found none…..he quickly came out and saw the wet steps…… he followed them hurriedly removing his shirt and throwing it god knows where…..it led to the washroom….. he slowly opened the door……. It was big one……… and a small cloth hiding her from him…….he can say she is having a hot water shower coz of the steam coming out……. May be it's from his body he thought………..she turned sharply and him and a sexy look to him and smiled seductively……but the blush didn't hide from him……..he felt his whole body heat up ………he felt he would turn into vapour anytym……he slowly slipped his jeans and walked towards her…….

As he pulled curtain away….he saw the most beautiful sight ever………and in the next second he was kissing her wildly………crushing her bare body into his……..he slowly took her to the tub all the while kissing…….. finally after 30 mins of bath and kissing her carried her all the way to the bed both wrapped in a single big while robe…….

This was way too special for both…….

"u indeed have mauch in store for me "he said huskily checking her out …..and suddenly to his surprise she blushed to core…..she wants to make him happy as much as she can…….and the only way is SHE herself……but not anymore…….after all she is a normal girl by heart…..

"I want you"rey said looking deep into her eyes……

The whole thing of them merging into each other made her breath heard and she in reflex just turned to the other side……

He smiled…..he was the only one who gets to see all sides of her…..he was in soo much love with this girl…….

In a swift movement he turned her and went upon her …….she closed her eyes tight knowing what is coming…….

"I want you ……..more"she spoke slightly looking up at him wrapped in his arms fifteen mins after the tiring love session …. Rey was more than glad to fulfil her wish……

They felt complete…….totally complete!!!!

Okay that's it…..

It's the end

Hope u loved it

Hope it didn't come out in a bad way…

Love ya

Like and comment please

Enjoy

-deetha😳

Snigs. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

:Res:

::Unres::

Aww!

Hotty Rey n Sexy Kria romance..☺️☺️

Damn man! They r in a flight but KR together then blush-ing frever..☺️😆

OMG!😲 Rey has all the romantic tricks to turn on Kria..

Rey kissed Kria n she reciprocated it with equal passion..

N then Rey's dialogue..we can't makeout here..Idiot!🥱

He was the one to start n he is teasing her..

Kria in Wildcat mode pleasure to read..😉

Im loving dis straight forward attitude babe Kria..

She knows how to make it more harder for him..😆

She is in shorts and a shirt..perfect combo!

She will undoubtely look stunningly sexy!

"Everything is fair in love n war"

KriYansh are doing "lovewar"😆

Poor Rey..god shud save him from seducing Kria..

Kria is sharp n clever in all let it b d wildcat fighting like an armed police or a romanctic lover..she is ultimate!

Passenger shocked!

Rey angry n frustrated over the disturbance.

These old budda passenger disturbed them..*I imagined him to b old😆*

Woah! Rey on hunger of passion..

Their magical moments..

N the prey! Idiot Stupid Gadha Prey..

REY! FREAK...he is a total makeover..personified n perfect in everything!!

Romancticly professional peeps..

Hats off to ur creativity👏👏

Rey is making Kria numb n taking the chance to kill other ppl around..

I loved it when Kria shouted, "Cheat!"

KriYansh romance...Eeps..☺️☺️

Their aggressive romance fight..☺️☺️☺️

Planned one n Rey expected it to be happening while Kria didn't expect such a tough one..

KARTHIK! Despo kahin ka..

Finally Karthik dead n I liked d way Kria tested him with her toe ..

Their hot romance..☺️☺️

Kria wanted to shift to other cottage..😛

Rey n Kria get to other cottage..

Poor Rey...he is really been tested all the while when he is waiting for the perfect time to come..

Kria has so much in store for them..😉

Rey's ****?

Mummah! No..I can't wait..

But Im sure it will b worth d wait like this one..😃

Marvellous writing once again...👏👏

Loved it🤗🤗🤗

Edited by snigdha_arsha - 12 years ago
kuhu_Arsha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
freaking hawt update deethu☺️☺️
i m loving it
kriyaansh romance hayeee me dead☺️
suprb update,,,,,,,n song was awsummm muje iska link chahiye 😃😃
ab lst update jaldi de waiting waiting😃😃
Edited by kuhu_Arsha - 12 years ago
nj_SRKholic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Res
unresd

haila he kya tha... It was an amazing update..

Specially the fight romance...awww...!!

Rey is such a cheater...

Y is dis ending yaar...

Update soon n st luios ki gs bhi update kar jaldi..!!
Edited by namratajadhav - 12 years ago
Effacious thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
res

unress

u were supposed to update it last nyt if u remember...???? 😡

nywaz now coming to the uppi... OMG... IT WAS HAWT... DAMN FREAKING HAWT..!!! 😳

And the songgg... *goosebumps* ... i still wonder tjhe ye song mila kaise us din raat ko... 😆

and you did full justice to this story...

this was and will alwaz remain one of my favv SS by you... just loved it...

the flight washroom part was wow... poor that guy who came and saw Rey's anger... poor soul... 😆

and i loved the way they encountered in a cottage... 😃

Karthik... grrr... nalayak kahin ka... huh...

and last mei Kria in black swinsuit... haha... honestly i ws expecting somthing like that... and Rey's expressions would be million dollar that moment...

and finallyyy... dey became one... 😳

m gonna miss this story a lot...
it used to be soo confusing at the beginning... 😆
Loved it deethu... amazing SS... 🤗
Edited by akanksha_arsha - 12 years ago
krasforever thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
res
unres

awesome update deetha👏
it was so hot n sensuous☺️
KR ki hotness pe Deetha ka tadka, maza aa gaya😆
loved it❤️
but khatam kyun kar diya😭 i'll miss this ss a lot
bt abhi tmhare baki ke ff n ss hai sahare ke liye😆 unki bhi jaldi se update de do plzzz
n thanx for d pm😃
Edited by krasforever - 12 years ago
Flame.Of.Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
gosh di! i love u! still a res for me!

nd nice song i likey likey! even the lyrics🤣