Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
GREENE FLAG ⛳
NOODLES VRATH 16.10
What will Yuvraj do?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
This is concerning.
Welcome Back 🥳
i support farhana
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
Story- Tortoise to Rabbit😜
Acha wala gunda
Anupamaa 17 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Zora Releasing On Trimurti Films YouTube Channel
Naren and ridhi managed to sneak the newly engaged couple away for some, alone time.
The four of them walked quietly, revelling in their closeness, in their happiness, in their love.
Far away from the crowd they stopped. Adi held his La close to him, Naren's arm was around Ridhi, as they watched the twinkling candles on the sand, in the distant ocean a couple of Dolphins jumped one last time before they disappeared.
Ridhi nudged Naren, pointing towards Shyla, together they mimicked Adi, La my angel, go on sweety, high time you kissed you Dr. A. properly Ridhi giggled.
Nooo,... came with a pout, Yesss... 3 voices chorused.
Adi, Shyla said looking for some help, source of help was now lounging against a rock with a big satisfied smile. Time for you punishment Princess, his eyes glinted.
Looking for excuses, she started feebly, too many people... her voice trailed off, when she saw the near empty beach.
Ridhi pushed her towards Adrit, go on, just one will do, she teased.
Too much light, she tried again, as if in cue, the moon disappeared behind a cloud, leaving them in a soft shadowy glow.
Adrit stood waiting with a smile, she stood in front of him, her cheeks warm, she looked up.
Cant reach, too tall she grinned.
Naren lifted her effortlessly, lets rectify that young lady, and placed her on Adrit's feet, making her grab Adi's shoulders.
Go On, she was cajoled. Realising she had no escape, going on her tip toes, she quickly pecked him on his cheeks, much to Adi amusement. Ridhi and Naren groaned, you call that a kiss Shylu, Adi they reprimanded, not been a good teacher have you, making him laugh out loud and gathering her closer to him.
Dr. A, you go ahead and teach your La, while I give a few lessons to my queen, Naren whispered against Ridhi's lips. They walked away leaving them alone.
I am waiting he murmured, lifting her arms and placing it around his neck, and holding her around her waist.
The tip of tongue peeked out to run on her suddenly dry lips. She bit her lower lip, raised her face and placed her lips on his and before he could react, buried her head against his neck.
He put his hand under her chin, forcing her to face him,
Do it once more, guiding her towards his lips, other hand cradled her head. Her soft lips found his again, wonderingly they pressed against his warm and waiting lips.
He parted his welcoming her searching ones, gently holding her lower lips, new sensations flooded her as his tongue touched hers. She closed her eyes, moving closer against him.
Look at me la, he whispered against her lips. She opened her eyes, looking into his love filled ones. The pressure of his lips increased making her fingers dig into his back. She raised herself a little more, reaching up to him, her lips following his guiding ones.
He heard her erratic heart beats against his. Their breathing became one. His lips moved against her flaming cheeks, down to her neck, he nipped the tender skin which felt like butter, making her jump.
Adi...he looked up, yes precious, trying to gain some control over himself. Nothing, just wanted to call your name. He pulled her closer to him.
Ridhi and Naren joined them soon, looks like your Dr. A is a real good teacher, Ridhi teased a flushed and due kissed Shyla.
The four of them sat watching the night grow darker. The guests were still, dancing and singing was still faintly heard.
We have to get back Adi, we don't anyone coming here looking for us, and I am ready for another round of food.
Love makes me hungry, pulling Ridhi into his arms again.
And I know 5 minutes, looking toward the two, who had no plans of letting go of each other. He got sheepish smiles in answer.
Standing in the circle of each other's arms, their eyes did all the talking. She quietly lay against him.
Waiting to take you away to Mumbai my precious, he sighed
Her pallu fell against her cheeks like a curtain.
To be my bride, La my love he whispered through the curtain,
I am planning to write a friendship story. I will choose the love interest of Paras Kalnawat and Karan Kundra according to the choice of the...
Hello everyone ☺️ This is Saumya ❤️ I have completed the five long threads of my FF "Hum Sath Sath Hain.!" A modern time story Following are the...