sobia4maaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
rishab's twist is awesom

really this will be thrilling now
till this update it was always about maan n his insane love
but now thr is somebody to make geet face the real world ..

hoping to see some great entertainment though i hate seeing geet with somebody else but still story hai tou villian bhi huga hi na ..

update soon

waiting ...
SweetestPari thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome update yar... :-)
Hope now slowly geet realizes maan s luv for her thru rishab...
But another side scared for geet .. As of even maan is also not thr ...
Wat if rishab does something wrong to geet n geet is innocent to even realize anything..
But overall wonderful update... :-)
Neeju thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
awesome update
Rabi899 thumbnail
nice update,i want this Time Geet realize her feeling for maan
chavvi16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
oh man not good
at least what ever maan may be he will not take advantage of her naivety till she wants it herself
but this rishabh no way is he gonna do the same
but if maan found out na toh gadh daalenge inhe che feet under
kyun sahi kaha naa
man this rishabh seems to be right trouble for poor innocent geet
ans even her friend meera dont know what rishabh is upto
dude dont even think about geet that way or else maan will be after your blood
so complicated naa
on one hand we have maan who loves geet insanely and yet he isnt doing right what he did with geet
and the other rishabh who is trying to get her on his bed
one difference between them is that at least man loves her and its not lust okay there might be that but thats not the only thing
whereas rishabh is all lust
oh crap with maan gone she is open target right for that boy
or is she
okay whatever you do please let geet be unhurt
dont let rishabh use her please
warna pata nahin maan kya karenge
nooo not maneet separation
wow that sure was one hell of an update
and now if you will excuse me shall be reading it again and again later till the next update
kya karen its so good you just have to keep reading it again and again
and sorry if something in my comments offends
do pm me the instant that happen though okay
shruthiR thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
It was a very nice chapter. Oh no! Looks like RK is really bad in this. I hope Geet won't get into any trouble in Maan's absence. The Maaneet moments were lovely and romantic. Geet is really going to miss Maan I suppose. Update soon😊
singh24 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

OMG!!!! that K***** Rishabh'll try to take advantage of
Geet in Maan's absence...3d smiley 043
Dumbo Geet college me aa gai..but brain.. 0 3d smiley 033
TeamMcSwarek thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
omg i'm so scared
hopefully nothing happens to Geet
MystiqueDew thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Don't know wats in her fate.
awesome part
spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
part 30
nice part...
OMG poor Maan has no idea that Geet is lattoo over some random guy in college that too who is not a good one at all...
so madam is on the lookout for only looks...
bechara Maan...
and this Rishab he better stay away from Geet if he wants to live...
Meera idiot see through that rascal...
cont soon dear...