YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
Who is Best for gen 5
Predict the first day business of War 2
Geetanjali vs Abhinav
24 years of Yaadein
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Love You Foreverrrrrr………Part 5
RECAP: Raj approves Neeta auntie's invitation to Singhania's party. The surprise element of the party remains a mystery to Seher till the last moment and the announcement of her marriage, though shattered her, but she met someone special after six long years.
Seher could not handle her emotions and fainted in Raj's arms.
"Seher! Wake up Seher!!" his efforts bore no fruit and he had no other way but to take Seher inside. Raj picked her up in his arms.
Her touch………unaffected; her ambience………unchanged; her beauty………untouched; her serenity………unaltered. It was getting difficult for Raj to remain so close to her with each forwarding step on the way.
"Seher! My angel what happened?" said her father as he came running. Raj went forward and made her lie down on the sofa.
Seher gradually went out of Raj's sight due to her kiths and kins around but his eyes still were there, intact, to get just one glimpse of her. Why??? How would I know when even Raj wasn't aware!!!
"Raj! Raaj! Where are you?" asked Neeta aunty
"Nothing aunty!"
"What had happened outside? How did Seher loose consciousness?"
Raj obviously didn't want to answer. Did he know the answer? We can't say!! Love is the simplest relationship saturated with all complexities of life!! I don't know how many of you will agree to me on this. But Raj had to answer.
"I don't know aunty. When I came she was lying there unconscious. Did something absurd happen?"
"No!! Not at all!! It was just that along with the Singhanias' and Mittals' merger, her marriage was announced with Mittals' son!!!"
Raj couldn't react. As if he had lost the world. He was feeling totally blank!!!
"Raj! What happened?"
"Aunty, I have to go! I have some important work pending! I must leave."
"Just a second dude!"
Raj turned, "Who me?"
"Yes you, my hero! Thanks dude for saving my fiance." said Yash without realizing the pain it caused to Raj.
"It's ok!" Raj left with his eyes filled upto the brink.
"Why is it happening with me! What have I done? I loved her with the deepest conviction and left her to her wish. I never forced my love upon her. So now why is she again in front of me????? I can't bear it………I simply can't!!!"
He sat in his car and started driving crazily. With an unusual combination of frustration with love, Raj could not control himself. Seeing a small puppy passing by, he stopped the car with full force on brakes.
"No! I'll not let anyone play with my emotions anymore! I've had enough. Now it's your turn "to be Mrs. Mittal". I won't let you…………………………"
Is Raj doing the right thing? Think over it!!!
At the Singhania Mansion, Seher gains consciousness. Her eyes depicted hope to see Raj around but she found Yash instead.
"Yash!" said Seher in a low tone.
"You lie down. I'll just call your parents."
"No need, I'm fine"
"But Seher……"
"Yash I need to…………"
Just then her mom entered, "What the hell is this Seher? Why did you run out? This is not your lonely Nainitaal. You are Singhanias' daughter. How could you go low on your confidence level? You have disappointed me a lot."
"I'm fine mumma. Just a bit of headache."
Her mother realized that she forgot to ask her about her health out of anger. "I didn't mean to………"
"It's ok mumma. I got your concern and that is why answered."
"Yash! It's getting late. You must leave!"
"Sure aunty but Seher wanted to…………"
"You both are going for a dinner tomorrow so talk it out there. Is that fine with both of you?"
"Yes aunty"
Yash left but Seher's question was still unanswered. She met Raj today. An unbelieveable instance for her.
"Raj! Yes it was Raj! How can he be here? What do I do? My past is standing in front of me and my future has been pre-decided. I cannot marry Yash at any cost when I LOVE SOMEONE ELSE!!!!!"
You all heard it right. Seher and Raj loved each other. If you guys remember, I told you that Raj is from a small town called Samarpur near Nainitaal. But their story is not that simple.
Raj was married. Yes! Raj was married to a girl named Natasha (Amrita Saluja Raichand), 7 years ago. Natasha; a sweet wife and a lovely daughter-in-law. Theirs was an arranged marriage. Raj started liking and developing respect for her with time but passionate love ceased to exist. Their relationship included adjustments from both sides was going pretty well. It touched new horizons with the news of Natasha's pregnancy. Everyone was happy and Raj accepted that he loved Natasha. The first 6 months went in immense happiness for the couple but the time nearing delivery was ominous. The doctors declared that Natasha wasn't fit enough to give birth to the baby and they needed an embryo transplant if they want the baby to survive. But the biggest question was, will a girl want to help them in such circumstances??????? Raj was so tensed about his wife as well as his child. They had almost zeroed down to abortion when came into light, Natasha's friend Seher Singhania. Yes, our very own Seher! After much due consideration and with daadi's much awaited permission, Seher decided to help her friend. It was daadi's mature reasoning and the friendship that Seher shared with Natasha that helped her take this decision confidently. Raj could not believe his luck when Seher came up to him and said, "I'm ready to help you." Natasha and Raj weren't able to put their obligation for Seher in words. But! The operation changed their lives forever. Their way of looking at the circumstances changed completely with Natasha's demise!!!!!!!
For Raj; the world had ended! But if you ask me, a new era began. As the date of delivery came near, Raj became more and more disinterested. Actually he couldn't figure out where his life was heading. That night, Seher came to meet him.
"Raj!" asked Seher as she entered his room. Raj was standing at the window, comparing the storm within him, to the storm outside.
"Raj! I need to talk to you."
"Say, I'm listening."
"Look at me Raj!" demanded Seher.
"Seher! I'm listening."
"How can you be so mean Raj? Don't you realize I'm pregnant?"
"I know."
"Then you must also be knowing that this child is yours."
"I know."
"Then why are you behaving this way? Have I done anything wrong?"
"No! You haven't!"
"Then you stand answerable to me on the fact that……aaah"
Seher's cry shook him down to earth.
"Aaaah……I……aah………Raj!!!!!!!!!!! Aaaaaaaaahhhhhh! It's time Raj!!!!"
Raj came up to her, helped her sit in the car and drove her to the hospital.
"Doctor! She'll be all right naa?"
"Yes of course Mr. Malhotra! We know our job, don't worry."
Seher met Raj just a few seconds before the delivery to say, "Raj! I know and I even understand the relationship you shared with Natasha. Still I think it is the right moment to tell you that in these few days, I have developed an uncanny respect for you in my heart. Whatever I can figure out from it, IT IS LOVE. I love you not for what you are, but for what I am when I'm with you. But, the decision is entirely yours. You have enough time till we (obviously Seher and the child) reface you." Saying this, she was wheeled into the maternity ward.
Seher's words weren't ready to give-up on Raj. All through the time he thought and realized that she wasn't wrong. All these days he kept away from Seher, just to drive home a pseudo fact that "he loves Natasha". Now that Seher had confessed, Raj felt lighter, happier and eager. Eager? Eager for his child, and her mother, to come. The nurse finally came out with a little angel in her hands. Raj was too happy to sense her! After all, he was a proud father now. Raj and Seher unfolded the whole situation in front of his parents and they were more than happy to receive their approval.
Before Seher could explain anything to daadi, she got a call by Naina saying that daadi was unwell. Both Raj and Seher went there but Seher sent Raj back as she found her parents there. At that time Singhanias' were in the process of developing their business but were well settled in the city.
Raj went back without any questions and Seher was told by her parents that she'd soon be shifted to the city with them. Though she wanted to tell everything to them but could not. After they had gone, Seher opened her heart out to daadi but she didn't agree. Daadi still maintained that she had no right to take any decision for Seher. She also knew that Seher's parents won't ever understand her relationship with Raj. So rather than building up her tender hopes, she plainly ordered her to stop meeting Raj.
On the other side, Raj was tensed for getting no sign of Seher for 3 long months and so, he decided to go there and meet her, along with Saira. Yes! You guessed it right. Raj named his daughter "Saira" after Seher's name.
"Daadi!" Raj guessed it to be her as they hadn't met before, though daadi had met Natasha. "May I meet Seher?"
"Why? Who are you?"
"Raj!"
Seher knew that Raj was there. She saw him from the terrace, ran down to meet him but just one look of daadi was enough for her to recall the promise that she made.
"Hi Seher!"
"Why have you come here Raj?"
"Look who's here to meet you! Saira!"
Seher's happiness knew no bounds when she saw her baby. She could visualize all those pleasant moments when she was with them.
"Raj! Please go from here and never return!"
"Is this you who are saying all this? Seher! What has happened to you! We love each other don't we?"
"NO RAJ! I DON'T"
And everything ended between them there and then with those harsh words from the gentle Seher. Did it really end? Don't you think Seher should have told the truth to Raj? It wasn't right on her part to end a beautiful commencement like that. Raj took all the pain by his stride and just walked out of her life. Today, after six long years, two estranged lovers have met. Will they be able to realize that they are made for each other? To find out, check out the next part!
PRECAP: "Papa please! I want to be with you at every point of your life, why don't you understand. Please come and take me with you to Mumbai papa. Please!"
"Give me sometime sweetheart. Papa promises to fulfill your wish but there are some matters to be resolved after which we'll stay together forever. Now smile!!
Your comments are eagerly awaited!
Summary Forever yours ( book -1) It's easy to lose trust after getting betrayed by the person who you once cared for as your everything....
Siggi by Sandhya (@sevenstreaks) (P.S this was my pitching picture to the production houses - which Sandy had done for me a couple of years...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
COVER BY AISHWARYA (Mystic_Muse) SUMMARY Suzanne Miller , an Indian Origin Canadian Citizen adopted by the Miller family, who goes on a quest to...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...