MemoriesDieHard thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: faith_hope

Ok. here goes my comment..

So khushi is being attracted towards Arnav and Arnav can sense it.. hmm... but pls show Arnav's attraction towards Khushi also... I am dying to know how Arnav will fall for Khushi..

And ooopss.. Kabir and Yash caught red-handed!! hahaha😆

As you said we'll like Yash's brother so eager to know his character..😊

And Arnav will help them... hmm.. i think something interesting is going to happen... may be khushi will also help them and thus Arnav may fall for khushi...just guessing...🤔

And a request, it's completely your story and you are the writer so it's up to you how you will take the story further but phir bhi.. pls show Arnav's emotions for Khushi also..pls.😳😳

O wait!😲 I forgot to write something...

"Nice
I loved it!"😆

Thanks 4 d pm.
do update soon.

God Bless
Anjaani

Thank u so much Anjaani...
Yes... Khushi's have started to blossom but unknown to her... but Like kabir said, Arnav also likes her. its just that he needs to realise that. And when he does... U'll see the extent of it and I hope u like the way the whole thing's gonna brew up!!
So yeah... Arnav's feeling will be portrayed and that too very soon!!!😊
MemoriesDieHard thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
awesome !
khushi is falling for arnav..but wt abt him??
plz write about arnav's feelings too...
update soon..
[/QUOTE

In bold...
He will fall for her. but as u see Arnav's character is different to that seen in the show. Here he can relate between LOVE and FRIENDSHIP. So when he does... It'll be a DHAMAKA!!!!!
dimpidave thumbnail
awesome one... loved dis... Plz update next part soon.. :)
ThanuAditya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Hey, I am tamil too ! I am from chennai but shifted to UK yaar ! Really loved the concept ! I wish there is a boy called Arnav ramakrishanan in cheennai ! Ufff ! Plzz accept my buddy request and PM me when u update
Muskaan_87 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wow lovely update:)
so know yash-kabir will help 2 realize arshi's love, and kabir will fall in love with yash!!
why their is allways a brother in every lovestory!!!!
waiting 4 next part:)
frenzyy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
kabir's expln to yash as to y she was sure was cute😉 khushi s falling for arnav and fidgets wen he is around... he even asked her abt her nervousness😆
MJ_K2 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesome, u showed khushi is attracted towards arnav & wat abt him?
--Sarunholic-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
aww...thnxx a tonn..so sweet of u ❤️
sooo...finaly..khushi falling fr arnav w8ng to knw arnav's feelings fr her...!!!
loved d kabir-yashu library romance 😳 totally love kabir fr playng d cupid fr Arshi nd fr him nd yashu too...!!! 😉
omg!! yashu's Bhai is here nd he saw yashu nd kabir 😲 woww!! Arnav to d rescue...!!! sounds awesum 😳
eagerly w8ng fr d nxt update..!!! thnxx fr d PM 😊
ananya786 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Nice concept...!!!!
plz continue soon...!!!!
nd yes thanks for the pm... 😊
45678 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
i lov ur ff. its simply awesome