ShraddRajyaguru thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
reswa

>>edited<<

Yay,you updated..🥳

okay,finally,THEY ARE MARRIED,YAY..
sorry in advance if i act more stupid than ever,coz am grinning from when,and not able to concentrate on the serious situation..😛

okay,now Di is adding fuel to my grinning,by writing k Khushi kissed Gul on the same spot where Arnav did,am going crazy. .🤪

and OMG!OMG!OMG!
the way Arnav silenced that (Soffie)toffie's mouth,by saying-"KHUSHI ARNAV SINGH RAIZADA",i was just so
toffie,le,bhukat ab ASR ka gussa..😃
but Shit,Soffie is still not shutting up,yeh chiz kya hai yar!
Shit,means this Soffie and ASR are related from past,what a twist!🤣

yeah,Soffie k paapo ka ghada bhar gya..🤣
ja,ab narak ki aag mei ja ke marr,teri dash ki dash.😳

okay,this flashback cleared my doubt..😊
and Misha's words for Khushi,really true,and really touching.

and the contract!
woah-total ASR type contract!(but i guess, it was not meant for her,but Roshni,haina?)
well,another missed kiss ..
and what the- OMG! She is here!Roshni is here!

woah. .and you say most awaiting thing from your side and turning point is booming next,so i guess a major twist!
well,awaiting that eagerly now..
update asap,thanks for the pm ..
😊
Edited by trivedishraddha - 12 years ago
bfunofbb123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wow yet another fab update dear wow who would have thought soffi is who she is i just thought she personally disliked arnav & not connected to the past. i am glad she failed in her attempt and pre-cap so intriguing rosh is a little too late and kushi knows the contract by heart aww i hope he makes some amendment to the contract sply to the pregnant thing any ways looks promising can't wait 4 next update!😛pls cont and tanx 4 pm dear!😊
shane1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Aww what a twist alreay the forum is going Crazy with Barun leaving the show. Now this twist.
Update soon Appy you are brilliant I am hooked to this FF.
Awesome👏
sam88 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: GoGreen

Me busy as I have no work...so busy busy stalking writers in the FF sections.

no work ?????😕
akshiankita thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
hey
awesome update
plz plz plz plz don't get a separation track
cant stand them bearing more pain
chahat128 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
y always almost kisess like in ipk ???????? lol 😆
well amazing updt...
thnx 4 the pm...
asmaali0987 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Lovely update thanks for the pm but why do I have feeling that arnav wouldn't get khushi to sing six month contract...
meenaluma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
how she would have felt when she said about the marriage clauses poor kushi feeling bad for her
rosh no
awesome update
Edited by meenaluma - 12 years ago
newmoon2011 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
superb update... I really admired Khushi
so Roshni is coming 😔

cant wait for the next part
highonshows thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Where is the precap???? U didnt hyperlink it...

Pls update it

Avni