sarunsashasingh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Fab update! pour souls are getting punished for some1 else sins!
meradil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awww yay she is finally opening up to him :) hopefully arnav will talk to his dadi

khushi is soo complicated, just when i think i get her, i realize i dont...

thanks for the pm!
AbdulloveIPKKND thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I'm loving the updates and everything. I was busy with a lot of stuff but I continued to read your update and it has been going great. I'm loving this but please for god sake don't bring the problems in their life now. Please please please!!!!
Maria151994 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
haye yar grreat update:)
loveee it *big smile
harshdb thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
both seems patched up.. whats going on kushi's mind?? she for sure showing pregnancy mood swings...😆 thanks for the update.. it was beautiful... continue but take your time. no hurry...
kushipugly thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
for the first time in any fdfs, someolne has written shaym pov & arnav's pov👏👏
its never shown in the show why shaym cheated anjali & what attracted him to kushi.
i have just finished upto chapter 2 & i loved the start👏👏
zariya123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
beautifully portraying of emotions
me speechless

yakkudimag thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Thank you all for your comments..
yakkudimag thumbnail
Part 19

'...love

"Is it good Doctor?"..Khushi asked..

Dr. Sisodia raised her eyebrows, "That you have to decide, you are the best judge in such case.See, your pregnancy is well established, now you can make love..earlier stage is crucial...that you have passed, "

"Actually..last night..he ...any problem..?"

"No, not at all..you are fine...see...do not stop him if he wants...just make sure you don't feel discomfort when he..you know what I mean..."

When she got back to Randhawa Mansion, it was 7 in the evening, Devyani started to scold her, "Khushwant, where were you? Arnav went to your office to pick you up..where were you...?"

"I just felt bad, that is why I went to meet my Doctor..Nani..and you know how the traffic is.."

"What happened Khushi? Anything wrong?"

"No...I just felt bad...I am sorry Nani.."..

Devyani smiled, came forward and touched her cheek, said "Are you scared?"

"No.."

"I understand, how are you feeling...but it's a part of life..we all are here..don't get scared..."
Arnav was driving, he had no clue where his wife was..he was feeling guilty..at the same time he was angry ..why she always does this? Does she love to give him a guilt trip on every second day?Last night they made love, rather,he made love to her .He was just caressing her belly and he had a sudden urge, having her with him after three months was a reason of being out of control.And he is not a saint.It was going good, Arnav got her another set of jewellery ,she and Payal did lots of shopping, she really liked what Arnav bought for her, then Arnav got a long hug from her.

He came out of his thought as he got a call from home, she was back, she just went to meet Dr. Sisodia.Panic ran through his entire self, is she okay?Why she had to go to meet Dr. Sisodia?All of a sudden?And why the hell she didn't call him,she went alone? Why?

"Where were you? Why didn't you call me when you didn't get me in my office?"..saying this Khushi came to him with long strides...first she went from office without informing him now she was walking fast, she must not do any of these.Arnav wanted to slap her, only he knew how he controlled.

"Easy...tell me, what Doctor said? Any problem?",Arnav said in a calm tone.

"No, everything fine...I want to tell you something..."

"What?"

"We can make love..whenever you want..Doctor said it's okay untill it's giving me pain..."

Arnav was stunned,he felt disgusted, she wants to satisfy him sexually.Whenever he wants ,she will '.and all she wants him to be a bit considerate and not to give her pain.He cursed himself for last night, he asked in a low tone ,"Last night..I believe you were not in pain..be honest.."

"No..I am fine..that is why the Doctor said...trust me..whenever you want..."

Second time she said ,"whenever you want"..Arnav felt angry..yet he said in a calm voice ," Making love needs two person..so it's necessary that both want..it's not good that only I want..."

Khushwant was taken aback...then she realised what hurt Arnav.

"Let me correct myself..we can make love whenever we want..Doctor said it's okay untill it's giving me pain"...

"See...you are being too considerate..please don't be..."

"What does that mean? When I refused you? Whenever we made love , we both were wanting that..remember..every time...possibly we had problems..but in such situation you never force me...you could have raped me...but you never took any advantage...I let you to touch me...then we made love..."

"I could have raped you...! I am anything but a rapist..when I behaved like a predator?"

"That's what I am saying Arnavjee..you were never like that...you and I always made love with mutual consent..today you are telling me that both must want to make love..what does that mean..just because I used the word 'you' instead of 'we' , you are thrashing me like hell...you only told me to take care of myself..that is why I went to meet Doctor..I just wanted to confirm the well being of those who are inside me..if I really had any problem I would have called you...and...when you came to my office? Definitely not at 6..I was there that time..I came back to office after meeting Doctor, there are works to do..if you came earlier and instead of calling me you get panicked..then also it's my fault...so I do apologise...I am really sorry..I am a real trouble to you...I know...but I really cannot help it.."

"Khushwant..listen to me...see..."

"F**k off..."..said Khushi and got out of the room..Arnav was shocked.It was she who was showing pale face since the morning.As if she didn't want to make love, or as if she was worried because of her pregnancy...she didn't talk to him properly..well she was worried..but she showed such attitude that he committed a crime by making love.She should have shared it...obviously.

An unknown number was shown on the mobile screen...Arnav picked up..."Yes.."

"Sir...I want to marry a girl but she refuses me every time...that is why I have started to drink..but Sir, I really love her..."

Someone made a mistake , he dialled his number instead of any ALCOHOL ANONYMOUS volunteer.Arnav was not in a state to cooperate with him.

"Toh...daaru pee...shaadi kar k kyaa hoga? Teri zindagi jahannam banegi...aur jo teri biwi pregnant ho gayi..to saale tu mara..."

"Sir, please English..I am from Chennai.can't understand..can't understand Hindi.."

"See..in any case..your life will be hell if you get married...wives are mad..I am more mad that I married the biggest mad in the universe.."Arnav said and suddenly stopped...Khushi was standing behind him...her eyes were full of fire...

"Khushwant..I am sorry..I am sorry..Jaaan..."

Khushi simply ignored and again got out of the room.

++++

When Arnav went to dining space he saw ultimate chaos.She was scolding Hari Prakash..." Yeh rotian itni gol gol kyun hai?"..Hari Prakash was dumb struck..first time in his life he was scolded for making round breads.Khushi went on.."Kyaa samajh k rakha hai...kaam thik se kariye..."

"Par..Badi Bahu...rotian toh gol hi..."

"Mujhe mat sikhana...main pagal nahi hoon..."..

Devyani came to rescue Hari Prakash.."Khushwant..what happened..why are you shouting?"

Khushi broke down into tears..."I am the biggest mad Nani...in the whole universe..."

Devyani was stunned..she tried to console..."Who told that? He is mad..."..

Khushi was crying profoundly..."Nani...he doesn't love me...he thinks that I am the biggest mad..."

Devyani understood what happened..she screamed.."Chhotteeeyyy..."...

"You don't have to scream..I am here...Nani...she is acting weird..."

"See..new word...weird...Nani..this man..has no shame...what am I going to do with him?He doesn't care about me...I am going '."...

Devyani caught her.."Where will you go and why? What happened..? Chhote..what did you say? Why is she crying?Not right..you see her condition..she is pregnant..."..

Arnav was helpless...Payal saw the scene..saw his helpless face which was getting pale..she interfered.."Khushi..don't cry..he didn't mean that..what happened..tell me..."..

Akash said in a heated tone.."Bhai..what you did now?"

"Arre..I did nothing...why everyone is accusing me?"..Arnav said in a melancholic tone.

"Badi Bahu..eat something..you are starving for long..eat..you will be fine.."..Hari Prakash said and presented a platter to her..."It's my fault that I didn't serve you yet...please don't cry.."

"No Hari Prakashjee...it's not your fault..I am sorry..and I am the biggest mad..."..Khushi continued to cry.

"Khushi..I told you not to cry.."..Arnad said with gritted teeth.

"See..his attitude...Nani..I don't want to be here.."

"Don't say like this Bahu..."..Devyani tried to console her while giving a dirty look at Arnav.Then the phone rang, Garima called...Khushi talked to her..."Chaijee...please take me from here..I don't want to be here..you please come.."..she cried again.

"Khushi...what happened..?"

"He said that I am the biggest mad...Chaijee.."

Payal took the phone...said ,"Maa..I will call you later..now please..let me handle this.."

"His life became hell after marrying me...Jijee...I am not going to stay with him..."

"Okay.."..Arnav spoke finally.."Let's go..I will drop you ..anything you want to take?Do the packing..you don't want to be here..right? So..please..make it fast.."

"Aaahhh aaahhh...Nani..what is he saying..see..."

"Khushi..stop being ridiculous..now you are getting on my nerve.."..Arnav said.

"Again a new word..ridiculous...Nani.."..

"Arnav..enough..Khushi..calm down...eat something..what you want to eat?"

"Zeher laa dijiye Nani..."

"KHUSHWANT..."..Arnav screamed..he was very angry.

After half an hour, finally everyone sat for dinner.Manorama fed Khushi...yet she was crying..Arnav gritted his teeth..."Phati Saree..stop crying..it's not good in such condition..Khoon Bhari Taang..when you will get pregnant..don't do such things..else I will break you head.."

Payal started to laugh...eventually everyone including Khushi started to laugh..Arnav couldn't join them.

Arnav was seated on the recliner, wall clock showed 3...almost morning.She was sleeping then she stirred...and got up.She came towards him...said ,"Give me your laptop..."

"What?"

"Give me your laptop?"

"What will you do with that?"

"I will watch adult videos..."

She didn't say it, Arnav thought he was dreaming, this couldn't be real.

"Go to sleep...Khushwant , don't instigate my temper..."..Arnav said in a cold tone.

"You give me your laptop..."

"Why you want to watch these things?"

"I just want to.."

"If I don't give you...?"

"Then make love to me...now.."

Arnav was dumbstruck..."What are you saying?"

"I said you to make love to me...now..."

"If I don't..?"

"Then give me your laptop..."

"Tere me itni aag lagi hai?"

"Haan..lagi hai..abhi chalo mere saath..."

"Look at your condition..."

"You will not?"

"No..after you deliver, then I will.."

"Okay..if not now..then never...not even after my delivery...I will shift to a different room with my children..."

"Your children?"

"Sorry, our children..but point is...if you don't come to me now...then forget that for rest of your life..."

Arnav hit his forehead with his palm...he stood up..lifted her in his arms..and placed her in the middle of the bed.."If I hurt you..then you must tell me.."..said Arnav while taking off his shirt...then took off her dress followed by her underwears.

"I know you will not hurt me..."..said Khushwant and pulled his mouth into her mouth.

"You are the limit..."

"As if you don't want this...you had an option..."

"Giving you the laptop..to watch adult videos..yeah right..."..Arnav said while pressing her bosom with his hand.Gradually he took the right side in his mouth...sucked it.He admitted to himself that he was dying for it.He breathed heavily as he was not getting enough of those full ripe mounds.Another effect of pregnancy, her nicely enhanced bosom.He started to suck them furiously.He was apprehensive about giving pressure on her belly..so he caught her from the backside...his hands were still grabbing her bosom..she moaned intensely.

Arnav was fully aroused as she felt his hardness.He made her sit on his lap, and started to enter into her.

Khushwant remembered their first night, when he did the same for the whole night.Sometimes he lifted her and pinned against the wall, her legs encircled his waist, and he entered into her with rhythmic thrust, then he pinned her under him in bed...then he did from the backside...that night Arnav forgot everything, he had only one single purpose in his mind, he wanted to claim her.

"Remembering our first night?"..Arnav told..he was perspiring heavily so was Khushi.

"Yeah..."..

"Never say again that you will not let me to touch you for the rest of my life..."

"Yeah.."

"Am I hurting you?"

"No...Arnavjee..I love you..."

Arnav smirked,made her face to face.."Really..you want more..?I am not done yet.."..and kissed her furiously while touching her intimacy.

"Yeah..."

Arnav laid her down..said ,"Bend your knees..you will regret that you instigated me to this extent..."

After an hour, Arnav's head was rested on her bosom..he was caressing her belly..Khushi was very exhausted.

"I am sorry..for the evening.."..Arnav said finally..

"Hmmm...your actions proved that you had equal urge.."

"I had, but hesitating..when you were sleeping I thought many times..to.."

"Then why didn't you?"

"I was scared about your mood swing..now..please..let us have some sleep.."

Edited by yakkudimag - 12 years ago
yakkudimag thumbnail
Part 18 was named as Season of...

Part 19 is ...love

In case you have any doubt about the title.