--Ratna-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: geet.lover

thank you so much ratna.. glad that u r back.. i had been waiting for your lovely comment ... 😃

Three Glittering Hearts

Monika šŸ¤—...u are welcome dear...the least i could do...thank u for everything u do...love your care and concern...glad to have a friend like u 😊

6n6s6k6i6r6a6n6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

loved it yaar...

when I read note on the top being inspired by GHSP and then marriage mantras then groom being Maan...my first reaction I was scared that u will show Maan as cheater like Dev of GHSP...

but later reading it I became happy...

it was so sweet and beautiful...

thanx for pm...

mounacuty thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hayee !!!!!!! kitna shona update tha waise epilogue milengi kya????? m just curious to knw n ofcourse would love to read it
ritzy09 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
wow it was just beautiful...you scripted the original SR night of Geet but with Maan replacing an ugly memory with a beautiful one...
misty_drastifan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
lovely OS
loved it
is it completed or one more part is left
MonaSWrites thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mounacuty

hayee !!!!!!! kitna shona update tha waise epilogue milengi kya????? m just curious to knw n ofcourse would love to read it

Thanks dear :)

heyy i am making mind to give next part but now its not sure...
so if i update will sure PM you .. :)
AayaTohModiJi thumbnail
awesome, beautiful os
loved it
loved the way described the feeling
so beautiful
loved it
kkiddoopms thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
awesome os dear will love it if u continue it as it really awesome and would love to read more parts ...šŸ˜‰
punam2712 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
WHAT A LOVELY OS
THE TIME RIGHT AFTER MARRIAGE WHEN YOU ARE STRANGER TO EACH OTHER AND DONT KNOW WHAT YOUR HEART IS SAYING
Sonia.KN thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Sorry for late reply dear I was busy but I hav read when U pmed me it is really sweet.How Geet looks she seems a lil child to me who always search for parents.Loved ti very much .Thanz for this dear

Lov

Sonia