Desigirls12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

wow lovely update dear..te way my maan was admiring his geet was lovely wat happen to my maan tat he became so weak, tat he thinking to end his life...geet took right decision by staying with my maan..now my maan needs a shoulder to cry, only geet can bring him out of his shell..i love te update so much dear.
anmirza thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
What an update! Geet is awesome!
sheetalahlawat thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
@sheetalahlawat
A big kiss to you😳 U rock gal👏

Muaaah! U are such a sweetheart Osheen :) And a wonderful writer.
The update was melancholy
"He was tired now, there comes a time when you are alone in the big world. There are people all around but no one's for you. You want to talk, all the pent up emotions hammer the insides with the desire to come out. You want to cry n scream n hug someone but you can't because in the crowd of millions you know not a single soul understands. That's the moment when death appears so much more familiar n appealing than the unwanted, lonely life."

But still Geet managed to fill color in it.
And what a thing to think and do! She is going to stay with Maan sir!!!
Well I had thought that Geet will meet daadi at the stairs of the temple, daadi will faint due to BP and Geet would take her to KM. ( he he he result of reading too many Manneet ffs). But what Geet said, completely bowled me over. She is one crazy girl. But that's what Maan needs in his life, all the craziness and josh of bubbly Geet. Way to go girl, show Maan sir you are not going to let him fall into the deep pit of sorrow.
Tia-AFreeBird thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
superbbb update yaar..
maanu omg cant believe
how could he think about suicide..
bt thx god geet ne bcha liya
maanu 😡😡😡
omg i lv my geet yaar
now she will live with maanu hayee.
she is awesome yar...
rocking
👏
👏
love4all thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
awesome part dear

how can maan think to kill himself

so maan getting attract by geet

oye our sherni is going in KM

maan baabu apni kher mna lo

cont soon dear
HeytzMaaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Fantastic update
just loved it
🤗

Though I have mixed emotions
feeling sad for Maan😒
really when u have the whole world around u yet no one for u
a lonely soul falling prey to the lures of death😔

Geet surely like a cool breeze breathing life in his dead heart n soul😳
her aura is surrounding an protecting him too
her presence is contagious n is attracting Maan to her😎

After taking on KC n showing Shasha her right place
Geet finally taking the reigns of KM in her hands too
Poor Maan unaware of the storm heading towards him
Geet office ke baad ghar mein bhi ghus gayi😆
not to forget Maan ke dil mein bhi😉

Pinky was too good
zor ka jhatka laga😲

Thanks Osheen for a super update
hope u r absolutely fine
me was here but did'nt know about ur accident
Sorry
Thought u might be busy so not updating
but would check the thread for update
Badawala sorry😔
Take care
😳

Continue soon
😃
Gurlygirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awesome update...
omg maan tried to kill himself ... thank god there was geet to save him...
wow geet is super cool ... can't wait to see maan expression ...poor maan lol
update soon
-Anjali ^-^
QuintessentialI thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Yay ! Maan started feeling something
but unrealized & he's not admitting
Geet coming to KM 😈 🥳
Poor Maan 😆
so looking forth to Geet's *grihapravesh* 😉

Continue soon please 😃
Thanks for pm
Edited by .Priya2000. - 12 years ago
dazzlingdivz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Hehehe iss shasha ka to band bjnaa chahie acha hua no one helped her!! She desreve this anyways!!

Aoowww even Maan feeling for her, hayeee to dreamy na, Maan drooling over our princess, sounds tooo good, BUT, BUT, BUT, that ''how could he? How could he betrey her?'' damn get a life man, she left u when u needed the most and now you...grrr love isnt just blind, but deaf and dumb as well for few like him!!

Sheeessshhh indeed empty brain is devil's factory, shit baithe baithe he got into with that paper knife and wanted to cut through his own skin, hayee babaji iss bande ko thodi sadbudhi do he needs it badly!!
Thank good ness she was there and saved him, grrr that idiot stil mockery her, can i just knock some brain in him, he badly needs it!!

aaaooowww again he drooling over her, aieee watching her facial expression and lines, he was getting himself lost over her...tooo good i just love him while drooling over her, BUT, grrr again that betreyal matter shittt he is a jerl actually

O*F*G shhheeesh she moving into KM, someone come hold me shit my head wobbling what those this lady thinks, actually never thinks before doing anything, LoLz that is just tooo much actually

ab bechare Maan ka kya hoga?? Wahi jo manzure khuda, oOops nahi nahi manzure Osheen, aie le for wrong, wahi jo manzure Geet Handa hoga...bhahahahahaha ab aayega mazaa!!

Conti soon, u take too much tym with update

PS: hmm much better than before, thanx, and Love u too

PSS: hehe i read Khumaari fully *finalllyyy* ahhh have i told u am in love with that!! Goshhh that was too good, i loved it, the way Geet got power from his said and unsaid words he was knowigly or unknowingly her strength, just loved how beast changed into a human, loveee it!! N when u gnna start Khumari-2 ??
MeghPiyashi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome update dear...
loved the update so much...