*dels* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
hello guys. here comes my next part. i can't beleive...not saying. here goes my next part.

PART 11

kripa leaves and on her way she meets miss bonno.

b: sorry kripa, went to meet miss ramsden. come one, noe we will go.
k: ok
b: kripa, i have some important meeting, so i have appointed a student to help u
k: erm.. ok miss

they reached the office.
b: oh ho! where is this george? 😡 told him to come early
k: miss, he was here when i came.
b: so u met him? gud. he is gonna help u in ur trampoline classes
k: wat???? i mean, caitline is good too, can't she help me.
b: i was thinking of that too. but she has got extra dance classes in lunch breaks. so i asked george and he agreed.
k: but its ok miss. can't i have the classes tomorrow or some other day?
b: sorry kripa. i am busy these days. i am sure george will help u very well. he is the best in it!
k: ( thinking) oh yeah, he is the worst!!!!

at that moment george came
g: hai miss
b: hai george.omg! today we don't have time for the classes, but tomorrow be ready kripa and george
k &g : yes mam
b: ok, u can go now!

kripawalked as fast she could. but soomeone caught her hand again

k: leave it i said 😡 !

she turned bak and saw simran acared

k: ow.. sorry simran, just...nothing! leave it!
si: how were ur classes? we didn't start, we will start tomorrow.
si: miss bonno is a nice teacher, she will teach u very well.
k: wish she was teaching me.
si: wat do u mean? 😕
k: she is not teaching me, george is teaching me
si: george 😛 ?wow!
k: wow? he is disgusting.
si: don't say u made a friend already? 😆
k: yeah i did!

kripa and simran had their lunch quickly and went to their classes when the bell rang.
the next classes were good, first it was science and then it was geography. both the classes went well.
the classes were finished now and kripa went to her bus. she stood their shocked to see lots of people in the bus.

shaz came to her
s: i am so sorry kripa, couldn't catch a place for u near us.
k: its ok, i will sit there( she pointed to somewhere far from them)
s: sorry again
k: its ok yaar

she went and sat there and she was gazing outside the window. suddenly, the bus went quiet and we can see girls making places near them , so that, that person can sit near them.

k: ( still gazing outside the window and thinking) kamaal hai! itni jaldi sab quiet kaise ho gaye
someone comes to kripa's seat and asks her

s: can i sit here, please?
k: (still gazing outside the window and not luking at the person) yeah, u can
s: thanx. so, how was ur first day?
k: it was good(she turns to see who the person is)and....u? 😡
s: so, u didn't forget me! good. also who can forget such a handsome face?(it was george)
k: well, i forget handsome faces very fast. i get bored by seeing handsome faces now!
s: well, i don't get bored by seeing gorgeous and bautiful faces like u

kripa didn't say anything to this comment, she just sat quiet for the rest of the time.
k:(thinking) sruthi, i can't wait to say abt this horrible guy to u.

somewhere we see a mail written by someone to someone.

hai

how r u, dear? how is kripa? hope she is fine. has she adjusted very well. i wish i was there too. neways, u keep me updated, so its fine. say hi to the looser.

bye

ok guys, thats it for today. hope u like it and have a go at guessing whose mail is it to who.

Edited by del_geo - 19 years ago
hawoo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey del yaar i just catched up!!! george ke bache samaj mein nahi ati ke angad and kripa are made for each other aur phir bhi kabab mein hadi ban rahey ho 😡 ...cont soon!!!!...i think that e-mail wuz written by our very own 😳 😳 😳 angad 😳 😳 😳 ...nice prt yaar...btw un uk u have trampoline in gym? nice wish we had it hea in ny. 😊

-Hawa 😛
Supernatural_10 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
its great its probably Kripas friends email
khushi19 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hey great part pls cont soon can't wait to read more
muqualp thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
wow great part del! u wrote delma instead of kripa in one of ur lines! cont soon! i think the email is from shruti to angad cont soon!
nabz8888 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
sorry for not commenting for the last few parts!! newayz they were gr8 parts!! especially the last part where my predicting instincts tell me that it was angad who wrote the letter! n u know what i like the way u haven't made AK meet yet, it makes the story so much more interesting!! take care n cont. soon!!
*dels* thumbnail

Originally posted by: hawoo

hey del yaar i just catched up!!! george ke bache samaj mein nahi ati ke angad and kripa are made for each other aur phir bhi kabab mein hadi ban rahey ho 😡 ...cont soon!!!!...i think that e-mail wuz written by our very own 😳 😳 😳 angad 😳 😳 😳 ...nice prt yaar...btw un uk u have trampoline in gym? nice wish we had it hea in ny. 😊

-Hawa 😛

thanx hawa! good guess. i think u people r gonna find my ff boring until...😆. we have trampoline in uk. i am not very good at it😆. i will continue today.

*dels* thumbnail

Originally posted by: unum ali

its great its probably Kripas friends email

thanx unum and nice guess😉. keep reading to find out.

*dels* thumbnail

Originally posted by: khushi19

hey great part pls cont soon can't wait to read more

thanx khushi. i will continue today

*dels* thumbnail

Originally posted by: muqualp

wow great part del! u wrote delma instead of kripa in one of ur lines! cont soon! i think the email is from shruti to angad cont soon!

i am really sorry😆 for that. thanx muqu and a good guess too.😉