-Janet- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
Hahaha not a next to this one. Wait kar, you'll find out!

Originally posted by: Priya_128

wohooo...there is a next onee...wouvee...so glad ur back to writing
and wht ending is nagz talking abt ? :P sounds interesting ;-)

aadyakali thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

How do u do it.. there must be some magic tucked away in the folds of all yr OS FF 's they are magical and out of this world. This one is simply the answer to our prayers... for we seem to b the only one who remember the bangle... I had such sky high hopes about this bangle... but CV are playing dumb... Anyway thank you for this OS.

--Nargis-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

if its the pressure to write...about time :P

Exactly...Priya...she promised me an ff update last week...but has not given it...i say BRING ON THE PRESSURE!!!😡

-Janet- thumbnail
What I meant is that he looked at the anklet when she dropped it an then there was the scene of her missing it and him reminiscing. Kangan didn't even get that :-(

Of course, ghee shakkar and more in your muh. Let's hope it returns soon!

Originally posted by: minimuffin86

that was awesome Janet! but dont you remember that they didnt show any flash backs of the payal either and then it came back with a bang becoming a tool to pivot their love further by miles!!!

so maybe their holding the bangle close to their chest so they can use it later when Arnav accuses her of trapping his Jeeja ji to prove her innocence.

so dont worry! im sure they havnt forgotten it... their just really good at playing romantic chess! it's all about strategy!

-Janet- thumbnail
Thanks!

Originally posted by: asha...

Wonderful OS Janet 👏...hope to see something like this happen

-Janet- thumbnail
Not a next part to this, but you wont be let down!

-Janet- thumbnail
*taps foot*

Originally posted by: romantic.chick

am feeling the pressure bey!! 😕

Priya_128 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

u huff and u puff...kuch nahi hone wala hai...
stop fussing and write !!
tu ek toh main do...😡😡...boooyeah
-Janet- thumbnail
You bet.

if its the pressure to write...about time :P

-Janet- thumbnail
Awww thanks much for the lavish praises. Let's hope our prayers are answered by the CVs too!

Originally posted by: aadyakali

How do u do it.. there must be some magic tucked away in the folds of all yr OS FF 's they are magical and out of this world. This one is simply the answer to our prayers... for we seem to b the only one who remember the bangle... I had such sky high hopes about this bangle... but CV are playing dumb... Anyway thank you for this OS.