hamini_yash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wonderful update,
and the best dialogue writer goes to brain cells of left side of geet's brain.
I kindly request Mrs. phurana to do the honours and receive the most prestigious award of the year on the behalf of those brain cells which probably now are cooking something new for us now.
jazzerette thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Aren't heroines swept away in a frenzy when being kissed by an item such as Maan!! Geet sure had enough of her mental faculty alert to imagine "Jadu hai nasha hai" in background!! Maan needs to work harder!!🤣

Maan as a tawaif!! 🤣🤣 Even if you pad him up and hide his face under a ghoonghat, wouldn't his stubble peek out? Clean shaven he might make for a pretty one...but thats one crime he should never ever commit...shave*shudders*!!

Awesome update!!

Congrats on the new thread!!
362035 thumbnail
awesome ...
superb...
fab...update dear...
loved it to the core...
simply outstanding...
GEET is really hilarious and so her thoughts-dreams n gestures...
loving this FF...
do cont.soon...
thanx for the pm...
take care...
OfTheHeart thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail 15th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
awesome!...
but u embarrassed me with that kissing session...šŸ˜†
loved the update...
pls continue soon.
khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9
Hi Sammy! Congrats on the new thread! All da best. Thanks 4 da pm...read part 11 nw. Superb...Geet kissing Maan. Maan asking Geet to stay wid him...update soon
SapphireFlames thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
LMAO! How and where from do you get these crazy ideas like the question of paying the rent when she could be dead the next second. šŸ˜†

BTW, have you really watched Darr and Anjaam? or did you just google about the movies where the villain is shahrukh and he dies? šŸ˜† Crazy ass movies those two are!

The kiss was smoldering hot. BUT smelly. Seriously, how could Maan not push her away? Has he totally lost his "taste"? šŸ˜‰
So, along with Geet, I was imagining Maan in the tawaif outfit too, and I cracked up. Like just WHAT are you supposed to do when you imagine someone SO HOT wearing a typical green colored lehenga choli with his muscles showing through. 🤣

And the best part was John! ROFL! I just imagined Geet kissing her dog. Why, dont ask me! She is one crazy fella. Really!

It was a hilarious update. You sure did compensate for the previous one. šŸ˜†

And oh oh oh! You could have told that GUY from your uni, that you were MRS MAAN SINGH PHURANA! That would have downright deflated his ego bubble! Shytes Sammy! Get some innovative ideas from me, as to how to kick their arrogance into their behind. Am I being funny? I dont know. I'm just being random, that I know. šŸ˜†

And I like the way you used the title, or maybe, you took the title from the post. Either ways, it was great. Such a fab post.

Continue soon. Oh and BTW, you dont read my comments anymore. And you dont even like them. And reply toh never. 😭

I'm so heartbroken. šŸ’”

But I still love you. ā¤ļøšŸ˜†
namita25 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
awesome update...can't wait for the next one...
serendipity2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
What an amazing FF samira. Just discovered it. Your ideas..what can i say...🤣
I love how you have portrayed this maaneet. Geet's thought process and actions is something that many of us can relate to..thats why the character is so lovable...because u think what would i do in that situationšŸ˜† and so on... and geet does it or says itšŸ˜†...she is just plain crazy!šŸ˜†...worried about the rent, when she has just become the gangster's mistress..whom she has just said not 10 mins earlier was gay and had aidsšŸ˜†...this is about to get very interesting😳

Geet's quirkiness compliments maan's seriousness...perfect combination samirašŸ‘

Can u PM me next update..thanks😃
can u also give me links to your other FF's.
Edited by serendipity2 - 13 years ago
spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
congrats on new thread sweety...
Edited by spvd - 13 years ago
spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
part 11
u had me ROFL dear...
OMG Geet is really a unique master piece...
poor Maan his kiss was compared to a dog...
now Geet's fate is sealed...
Maan's mistress...
cont soon dear...