14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Lovely update.
Loved it to the core.
Thank you so much
ninand thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
great update.. Maan's impatience ☺️😆.. loved how they went about the whole ceremony... looking forward to the next post eagerly😳
bhakbhartifan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OMG they are married finally.. i had my fingers crossed the whole time i was reading the update, praying nothing comes in between... really nice written.. i liked how JD was going to jump over the horse to ask Daadi.. He is so cute.. so waiting to see what NT has done to Geet ready for THE night.. 😉
Water. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: bhakbhartifan

OMG they are married finally.. i had my fingers crossed the whole time i was reading the update, praying nothing comes in between... really nice written.. i liked how JD was going to jump over the horse to ask Daadi.. He is so cute.. so waiting to see what NT has done to Geet ready for THE night.. 😉

Yes, finally married...
abinash079 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
awesome part waiting for next part
jasraj123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
lovely update. finally they r married. omg maan and his heart never leave any chance to see geet.😆 love the teasing done by dadi, naintara , and pinky. they r hilarious and funny tooo.
kya yaar what a point to cut down. how will i wait for next part. pls update soon
-bansi- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
finally they got married ...
maan was soo eager to meet geet..but NT is not ny less...she dint let him tok 2 her also...poor maan...
but the wedding was awesome...loved it alooott
jazzerette thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Beautiful update!! A complete dream wedding!
Ramhari thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Lovely update.
Finally the most impatient Maan and the most patient Geet got married.
The way Maan was restless through out was so sweet.
He was so longing to be her side always.
Everybody had their best time teasing Maaneet.
Finally Maan went into his room for the most awaited moment.
waiting for the next part.
aamirkhanfan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
great update...finally they r married