Waiting 4 nxt update 😳 n thanx 4 pm 😊
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Why she gets bollywood movies
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Geet quickly gets ready and reaches office with Priya. Priya asks if Geet got any plan, which Geet denies.
Maan is trying hard to concentrate when peon gets coffee for him. Maan looks at the coffee cup and remembers Geet. Maan asks him if Geet has come to office. Peon says he has no idea. Peon leaves. Outside Geet enquires if Maan asked about her. He says yes, Geet is all happy. Adi and Pinky asks what was the matter. Geet tells them Maan is angry. They run to get back to work but Geet force them to help her instead.
Maan goes out of his cabin for a meeting. Geet enters his cabin and returns. Adi, Pinky, and Priya are confused what she did. She gives them a naughty smile. Maan returns and is about to look into laptop when he finds Geet's name hovering all over the screen. Maan snaps at the keyboard. Maan calls Adi and enquires if someone has entered his cabin in his absence. Adi denies. Maan is about to ask something but just asks Adi to leave.
Maan calls up home and dadi picks it up. Dadi maa asks why he called. Maan fumbles and says he called to enquire about lunch. Dadi maa is all shocked as its Geet who handles all this and even its not afternoon yet. Maan says ohh I didnt notice. Dadi asks if everything alright between. Maan says all is well and disconnects saying he will talk to her later. Nandini overhears this convo. She tries to escape from there but dadi get hold of her and forces her to tell her what is all happening. Nandini tell her about what all happened with Geet.
Dadi: What! how can this happen
Nandini: dont know dadi...even didi is confused
Dadi: n none of u bothered to inform me n u even hid it from Maan. He must be so angry
Nandini: he is angry. didi was about to tell him but he saw the pictures before she can tell him
Dadi: oh...so where is she now
Nandini: In office
Dadi: hmmm. she did not leave her old habit of landing into troubles yet
Maan walks out of his cabin and walks towards Priya's desk. Geet notices this n hides under priya's desk. Priya is like no..he will kill me first if he knows. Geet simply ignores. Maan comes closer and asks for a file. Priya quickly gives him the file. Maan keeps looking around. Priya asks if he is looking for someone. Maan denies and leaves taking the file.
Maan is in cabin in work when Adi comes in with a flower bouquet. Maan is like who sent this. Adi inform him that it was sent by one of their important clients. He gives him a sorry note which was along with . Adi informs him that it was sent becoz they missed an important meeting and have requested to schedule another meeting soon. Adi leaves the bouquet on the table. Maan looks at them and starts thinking about Geet again. Geet gets happy seeing him lost in thoughts n thanks to babaji for making the client send those flowers.
Everybody get involved the work. Pinky keeps looking at the watch waiting for lunch time as she feels hungry. At lunch time, Maan gets his luncch box. He opens the box and finds a note by Geet (which she keeps before it goes to Maan..)
Maan,
I am really sorry for what has happened. Please give me one chance. I can explain. I know you are angry that hide it from you. but I had no such intentions. I was about to tell you but got nervous.
Maan does not read the note completely and starts packing box back. and finds other note.
So sweet of you Maan, I knew you will not eat knowing I am upset.
Maan get frustrated, opens the box, and starts eating. Geet, Adi, Pinky, and Priya get all happy watching this.
All the 3 look at Geet as if asking what next. Geet shrugs her shoulders. Priya gets into work and Adi and Pinky leave for lunch. Geet keeps thinking what to do. Priya orders herself sandwiches for lunch, but Geet takes them.
Priya: Geet...they are actually...mine...your lunch has already arrived why dont you..
Geet: I am in so much tension n you are worried about these sandwiches...what kind of friend you are..
Priya; but..u c ...I am hungry..
Geet simply ignores and finishes it off leaving Priya to stare. Surabhi arrives to the office for meeting after lunch. Maan expects Geet to be in the meeting but is replaced by Priya. Surabhi gives angry looks to Priya. Meeting goes long. Surabhi catches hold of Priya
Surabhi: You were supposed to call me.
Priya: I was busy..
Surabhi: Busy...oh yeah...now that you are employee of Khuranas you might be having lots of work
Priya: I am sorry..
Surabhi: I just cant believe this..
Surabhi starts to walk off
Priya: I will meet you tmrw evening...
Surabhi: Really...we will see..
Maan leaves the office alone and goes to his car. He finds a sorry card in his car, but before he can read, he sees coming with Dev and Geet and hides it. They come near Maans's car
Priya: Geet..how will you go? I am going with Dev for a meeting.
Geet: I will go in auto.
Dev: Auto..why...you are not going with bro...ok then why dont you call up dadi..you will here for some work i guess she can pick you up
Maan hears the convo and signals Dev to ask Geet to sit in his car, which Dev does. Geet happily sits in the car.
Dev: Priya..what meeting did we have?
Priya: Meeting.. ahh...hmm...didnt we have a meeting?
Dev: what...come on
Dev gets frustated and they both leave to KM. Priya smiles it out.
After reaching home, Priya enquires Geet if all went well.
Geet: yes, everything went well..when ever I opened my mouth. he was turning n bumpinh the car. He gave me no chance.
Priya: Now what.
Geet: What..now what now what. I dont know ...
At dinner time, Nakul comes to Maneet room ask Maan if he wants to eat in his room as all others are for some reason or other have ordered to bring food to their rooms. Maan agrees. Nakul goes to Geet and informs Geet that Maan has agreed. Geet arranges for a candle light dinner in their room for both of them. Maan goes to his room from study room is amazed by the arrangement and soon understands it was done by Geet. He looks around. Geet comes. They both have food together, but Maan completely ignores Geet. Geet feels bad. Later, Geet tries to impress Maan
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s50DG8lqz1g&feature=related[/YOUTUBE]
Geet goes to sleep looking at sleeping Maan.
Early morning, Geet wakes up late n finds Maan missing but finds a bouquet in his place. Geet gets all excited. She goes and gets ready for office. She searches for Maan n finds him busy in files. She tries to talk but he ignores. which confuses Geet. Geet asks Nakul who brought the bouquet, Nakul answers Maan was saying they were from some client. Geet feels upset again.
Precap: Maan teases Geet the way she did to pacify him.. 😉
please do hit the like button and leave you comments
YEP U R😆am i first?? :O
Originally posted by: abinash079
aesome update loved it
[NOCOPY] Cover credits to ExoticDisaster C H A P T E R 1 After the completion of the final year exams, Mamta insisted Ranveer to come home from...