fariya94 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
awesome update...
very well written ..i just loved the way u described sid's condition...
but the update was short😔..i m getting greedy now i want a longer 1 nxt time..
jyoti_wahian thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
neet...

such a short update...bt still it gave a MAJOR attack...

luvd wen ridz gently moved her fingers over sid's face after the accident😊

sid will save ridzy or d baby...❓😕😕

plzzz update sooonnn...desperately w8ng 4 update now...or d bst thing update ryt now😆

ginac thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Aww Neets this update was absolutely superb. I am on the edge of my chair with this one.
SOOO GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!! I must confess that I truly felt sorry for Ridz . She has been so disgusting in so many ways but am truly sorry for what is happening to her.
WHY CANT SID EVER LIVE IN PEACE. THIS WOMAN IS A THORN IN SIDS SIDE.😡😡
From the moment he laid eyes on her he was cursed to live a life of pain .
My heart truly bleeds for this man. Neets what should Sid do is the million dollar question and to be honest I truly wouldnt want to be in his shoes. It it were Hormaan well I wudnt need to even think about it. If it was Sids baby well I rest my case we all know what he wud do but this is Sid we are talking about. WHOLE DIFFERENT BALL GAME HERE!!!!!!!!!!
Neets my FF queen pls udate soon. Dying to know what happens next. 🤗😛😛😛
indian_beauty thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Woah 😲

I was expecting a real dhamaka but not at all I expected this...Im just like 😲

Neet ur BEAUTIFUL writer!!! The accident scene was so beautifully painful...I can picture everything and the bit where riddhima looks at Sid...ufff too beautifully described...srsly I give a standing ovation for being such a great n beautiful writer 👏

what a cliffhanger yaar...uggghhh who did Sid choose..knowing Sid I'm thinking he chose the baby cuz he's Sid...he puts everyone else's happiness b4 his and he knows that Riddhima would also want the baby...u knw only Sid can do this..agar like Sidra said Haram was in his place n he had to choose than he would've definitely chosen Riddhima...cuz he's 🤢 or maybe Sid chose Riddhima😕 or something that happened😕

uggghhh IDK puhleeezzz continue super soon...plzzz can we have another update 2day pretty plzzz *Begging* *pleading* *down on my knees*

Edited by indian_beauty - 14 years ago
Sehru_life thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
neet di wht u did

i am keeping thinking of ur FF 😕 please dont make riddhima die please
blissfull thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I JOIN IN THE PLEAD can we get another update today plsss
RestlessWriter thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

As much as I would love to update, the next update also has a cliffhanger so there is no point... Sorry guys...

blissfull thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
neet it k u considered our faryad 😃 chalo ab again a heart attack zarquu try my tip it works 😉😆 in jh 😛
PSharada thumbnail

Originally posted by: sidsk

*thud*

That was me falling off my chair...whatever I was expecting next, it wasnt this.
Coming to the content I would say this is a brillaint twist...you have already taken a leap of three years!
The whole description of SR driving through the rain, Riddhima meeting with an accident and that bit where she lovingly looks at him...wonderfully done.

I am actually feeling sad for Riddhima(only in this FF)...her life has turned into such a tragic mess...and Sid. *sigh* He finally gets what he always yearned for...for Riddhima to fall in love but that also comes after a memory loss and now this...

Who did he save?

Sid felt something within him breathe its last - maybe his heart, maybe his soul - he did not know.

This line makes me think that Riddhima has died...and though this was the most difficult choice of his life I think I know what Sid did...he always put Riddhima's happiness before anything else and her happiness would definitely be in her baby being alive(regardless of who the father is) so maybe he chose the baby??

I may be completely wrong though.

If it would have been Armaan in Sid's place then he would saved Riddhima without giving a second thought to Sid's baby...but Sid...is different. Even if has saved the baby doesnt mean he loved Riddhima any less.

Pleeeaaassseee continue soon!😆

Exactly my thoughts. Sid must have saved the baby because that's what Riddhima would have wanted. I am not sure if Riddhima would have wanted to have the baby especially after knowing that the child is not of Sid's but then in all this mess the only person who is really innocent is the baby. So I am guessing Sid has chosen the baby. But then where is the baby. Is the baby with the grandparents. Okay I am lost. Waiting for the next update.
-Nags- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
very nice update dear😊
i think may be sid choose the baby over riddhima😕