Water. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Hey,
That is not Maan's child. It is Sameera's trick to get Maan into her life for ever. She knows he will never say NO if the baby is involved.
Now we need to do some detective work...someone has to come to help our Maan...so his life can be on track....
wat do u say???😉😉😉
Love
Rachana
Edited by aarmanshilpa - 14 years ago
shivangi783 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I thought Sameera would be out of the picture but woh peecha hi nahi chodhti😡
I wonder if she's really pregnant. I am sure she's lying to be with Maan forever.
She's blackmailing him, hai na?? Evil Sameera😡
Hated the way she asked Geet to leave the office😡

Maan in pain😭
I just wonder how did he fall for Sameera!
Babaji, Maan ko sahi raasta dikhayo, Sameera ka asli chehra dikhao( I hope she's lying, fingers crossed)😳

mitzi11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hooray Maaneet working together i hope Geet start have feeling for him thanks pm awesome pls cont soonnnnnnn
maanmishti thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey sweety,

every update is terrific......but seriously i feel sorry for maan😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭why in this ff maan is looking weak....he is not fighting back.....is sameera really preg😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡.........there r so many villans in this ff rahul,armaan,sam...........playinf with geet and maans life............dont know what to write more....plzzz update soon sweety

---------------vinitha
..shreyaa.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Please continue soonn..i wanna see what maan does..!!
hermoini thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
awwwwww keyama !!! whats tht ......sam pregnant ...but we cnt say she is lying !!! i mean u did mention the marks on her body....u cnt say msk is innocent !!they earlier were having a baby also......but wht r u planning nxt ...no matter hw many updates u give us in a day ...confusion stays ....1 min we feel sorry ffr ur maan (lol)...oder min wierd feelings .....mixed emotions fr ur maan...its nt easy 2 fool MSK ...if hes getting married only fr the child he must investigat 1st
Water. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Keyama,
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
You got 11,000 views in two days and about 292 replys.
Awesome.
U rock. 👏👏👏👏👏
Edited by aarmanshilpa - 14 years ago
pushpi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I don't hate Maan....I feel for him! Amazing how a character can get to you so much. I feel hurt and bad for him. I hope you can update the next parts sooner....
And I really dont want to believe that Sam is pregnant! *Snort*
Plz get rid of her and atleast make Geet-Maan friends na
pushpi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I dont hate Maan....I feel for him. Strange how a character can get to you so much. I hurt for him and thats far far away from hating him.

And I dont believe Sam is pregnant *Snort*

Atleats make Maan-Geet friends
riyaanu87 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Ya i too think sam is just using Maan, she is pretty much like NT .. hmm any way you have written geet character really very well!! Maan though seems like slave in hands of sam.. hopefully this will end soon!!

Please keep up the story!! Its really very good... 👏