-Zoya- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Aweshome part...
Loved the drive to Mumai...
And just like Bharti...
I am also loving the new Armu....
Yaar I am again having doubts about this Raj...
What is he upto???
Anyways...
Continue soon...

Take Care
Zoya

kaninikabasuray thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Dear Jassie,

I am back after attending my best friend's wedding. Enjoyed a lot there.😃
Just finished reading all the parts.😊

Awwwwwwwwwwwww it is so cute.😊
I am totally loving the transformed Armaan😳
I am loving everything👏

I just want to thank you for giving us such a awesome FF. And no doubt it is bettter than your earlier FF.😊
Loving all the characters: ArBi, Jia, Raj Malhotra (there is something in his name😉 SRK😆), Sudha, everybody.😊

Thank god Bharti is safe. loved that Bharti came back with Armaan😊
Loved the waterfall and rain sequence.
Wandering what will possessive Payal do now.
Please continue jaldi jaldi.

Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Well am back..This is for part 41!!........😆
Gosh for a moment i thought Armaan had actually confessed to Bharti that he loves her!! BUT i didn't read the part where it said "Armaan (to himself)...😆 so yea then he didn't confess to Bharti..well yet..i hope he does soon!!
KK's appearence is so funny! Love how Bharti is so rude with him..! And wow the dance!!! So sweet with Armaan taking his shoes off!!..........😳 Hmm wonder where Armaan is going off to now with Bharti..am so excited and gonna read Part 42 now!!..
😆 😆 Just had to comment on Part 41 before i forget my thoughts after reading the next part..!
Love that lil' dance they had..!! ArBi dance...!!😍
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Oh man the waterfall and getting drench in the rain!! .....😍
Love it!! Am liking this new adventurous side of Armaan!! Also love how he moved forward towards Bharti..!
And Jassie you had ArBi's song!! "Pehli Baar Mohabbat".................just love it..and hehe it has become Armu's fav sg after listening to Peppy Payal..! Cool!
Jia and Raj converstaion on the phone was hilarious!! Hahahah Bhoot?......😆 Raj scared!! and Jia said "Hey Handsome"..?!!.......Well i know it's just a casual thing but me thinking that Jia might be having smth for Raj..even Armu notice the change in her voice..!😆 So lets see what happens between the two of them!
Waiting for your next update!!:)
Why is Armu sad now..did he see Bharti and Raj together....?🤔
PS: By the way w.r.t to your comment....
YES that ArBi hug did make me feel like Bharti in my avatar...!!😳......Who woudn't want a warm hug form Armu he too sweet..!😳 and cool all of us ArBi fans were at the Fashion show..! :)
No wonder i thought i saw Tanu trying to talk to Armu her Jannu..though he was deep in his thoughts,thinking abt Bharti 😆......
Armu4eva thumbnail
😍 Am all STAREs... n all DREAMs.... just imagining the whole 'Waterfall' scene... OMG..Armu has become sooo adventerous... gosh i luv my jaan... Mr. Hottie.. n Mr. Naughtie...❤️
Btw i thot of another song... 'Aaj mai hoon' frm 'Main Prem ki dewani' would suit this situation perfectly....
n well well... Bhartis started to feel nervous as well...woww... Rocking epi...!! Luvd it a lot...!!
n i m soo happy that Bharti is there at MU party...hope ArBi get to njoy a romantic.. n awesome Holi together....
@vini: Jaan..i was talking to my janu..n advising him to work out plans like the 'Waterfall' to sweep Bharti off her feet..n look its WORKING...
jassie_17 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

~Jab Lurve Hua Part 43~

Armaan:What did you just say??Bharti??

Jiya:Bharti's here??

Sonali:Yeah..In fact Raj and Bharti were there at the entrance quite a while ago...She must be somewhere here.....

Armaan's face just lit up and Jiya noticed the quick change in his face and Armaan saw her noticing him and he pretended as if nothing had happened.Just then Amarjeet and the rest of the MU staff gathered around and Raj brought Bharti there as well and Amarjeet announced the Bhaang competition. Bharti knew that Bhaskar was always ready to accept any form of challenge and volunteered.Amarjeet asked if there were anyone to challenge and break Bhaskar's record. Jiya nudged Raj to go and challenge him but Raj wasn't in the mood to do so and Raj got a brilliant idea and informed Amarjeet.

Raj:Sir there's someone to challenge Mr Bhaskar...

Amarjeet:Tum??

Raj:Uh-uh not me Sir...(raises Bharti's hand)

Bharti smiled as she was obliviouus to what just happened. Just then she realized Raj having raised her hand and her smile quickly faded.

Bharti:(whispered) Are you crazy???

Raj:(whispered back) What??You just told me right???That you drink Bhaang??Go..come on...You can do it!!! Sir..Bharti...

Payal was shocked. Payal wondered to herself,"Arre yeh kya kar rahi hain...Bhaang...OMG!!!!Agar Sudha aunty bata chal gaya...Ermm...maybe I'll ask Armaan about letting her stay at my place today....."

Bharti smiled at Bhaskar and raised her eyebrows.

Bharti:I promise you today will be lots of fun...

Bhaskar:I can see that..Eight years later you're celebrating Holi..This got to be the best holi ever..Shall we start...

Bharti:We shall....

Bharti and Bhaskar started to drink Bhaang and everyone were eagerly cheering for Bhaskar while Armaan was biting his nails and anxious for Bharti. Jiya was quite irritated with Raj and Payal was looking at Armaan and trying to study his expressions.

Raj:Wow this is awesome...Jiya..

Jiya:what the hell is so fun???Bharti aur woh bhi Bhaang??

Raj:She just told me about it and that's why I thought...why not....

Jiya:Sudha aunty will kill us for doing this...

Raj:We'll see about that...Don't worry yaar..sab problem ka hall hai mere paas...

Jiya:Acha..This one I've got to see....

Raj:Sure you'll do....She doesn't have to go to Armaan's place tonight...You get what I mean???

Jiya:Toh phir..No..Raj what the hell are you thinking up in your head??

Raj:This is the problem with you girls....You just think of stereotyping us especially me....

Jiya:I've seen for 4 years,alright....Itna toh akal hain mujh mein...

Raj:That's the problem..Girls have high EQs but definitely low or even zero IQs...

Jiya:Raj!!!

Raj:Ok chill babe....I was thinking that maybe we could bring her to your place or ok..fine..my place too...Itna sa bhi barosa nahin hai mujh mein??

Jiya:Nahin hain kyunki main tumhe achi tarha se jaanthi hoon...

Raj:Excuse me...how many glasses already?? Wow...20 glasses and they're going strong!!!!Awesome....And you're worried for Bharti??

Jiya:How in the world does she do that??

Raj:Don't underestiimate her..I'm telling you she's gonna break Bhaskar's record of 30 glasses....

Bhaskar:Hey are you done or you want more??

Bharti:Bring it on Bhaskar..I'm still strong as ever...

Both of them were very much drunk and they kept going strong,wanting more. Eventually Bhaskar and Bharti wanted to give up but Bharti pushed a bit more and she broke Bhaskar's record by one additional glass of Bhaang.Bharti stood up and wished Bhaskar best of luck in the future and started to walk. Bharti was in her own world and she was so drunk that she was seeing things doubly and was not being able to walk straight. She waved to Raj,Jiya and Armaan who were standing at a corner and she walked towards them and someone pushed her from the back and she turned around and lost her balance. Armaan quickly held her in the nick of time.

Both of them gazed into each other's eyes.

Bharti:Heyy thanks dude...

Armaan:Don't worry..I'm always here..I'll never ever let you fall...Yeah???You ok???

Just then Bharti recalled what KK had told her in Goa at the hospital.

"Your soulmate is somewhere near you who's anxious over you..Who'll never let you or your tears fall.."

Bharti:Yeah I'm fine..Thanks by the way...(Armaan makes Bharti stand) Where's Payal??

Payal came running to Bharti and held her.

Payal:Thanks Armaan...She has never drank so much Bhaang in her life....I mean at the most it was 25 glasses and that was her max and that too 8 years back....I don't think Sudha aunty will want to see her like this..Is it ok if I bring her to my place today??

Armaan:Actually it's ok but you will have to handle Bhaskar as well...

Jiya:It's ok Payal...We are alll there na??Don't worry....I think I'll bring her...

Raj:I'll bring her to my place...She'll be ok there...

Payal:Woah ok thanks guyzz....I just don't want Sudha aunty to be tensed..That's all...

Payal left from there with Bhaskar while Jiya held Bharti who was in between Jiya and Raj while Armaan was walking behind them.

Jiya:What the heavens are you doing Raj??She's not going to come to your house....

Raj:Yes she is..I've already told Payal that I'm bringing her there...

Jiya:no you aren't..Have you lost it???Your house is a total mess and you're bringing her there???

Raj:Ok i agree my house is messy and all but there is a guestroom in my house which has been left untouched and she can rest there...

Armaan:Will you two stop fighting??She isn't going anywhere...She's going back to my place..That's it...

Raj:Arre we are trying to help you...

Armaan:No you are not helping at all...

Jiya:Actually Bharti should have a say in this..Why are we fighting amongst ourselves???

They continued bickering along the way and after some time Bharti was getting a little conscious. She was feeling really dizzy and she quickly went to sit in Raj's car in her drunken state.Raj was all smiles and winked at Jiya.Jiya joined Raj in his car while Armaan rode on his bike and went to Raj's place.

Armaan and Jiya helped Bharti lie down on the bed in the guestroom in Raj's place.They were surprised to see the room so distinct from the rest of the rooms and left the door slightly ajar.Armaan and Jiya sat on the sofa and just then Sudha called him.Armaan told her that Bharti actually drank Bhaang and right now they are at Raj's place. Sudha was shocked but she asked him to come as she had something really urgent to discuss with him. Armaan realized that Sudha was sounding really serious and he left immediately without informing Jiya about the reason for his sudden leave. Jiya got a phone call from the servant at her place to reach home promptly as her dad is about to reach home soon. Jiya too left promptly and Raj wanted to drop Jiya home but she told him to relax and she'll head off on her own.

Raj went to sleep on the sofa while Bharti was asleep in his guestroom. Jiya had headed home to meet her dad after 2 long weeks. Meanwhile Armaan rushed home quickly to see what his mum sounded so serious for.

Armaan: Maa are you ok?

Sudha:Come in...Where's Bharti??

Armaan:Maa I told you na..She drank so much of Bhaang..Actually Raj raised her hand to challenge Bhaskar in the Bhaang competition..It wasn't her fault Maa..

Sudha:Haan haan...It isn't her fault at all, I get it Armu..(smiled,feeling amused)

Armaan:And she's at Raj's place..Anyways why did you call me so urgently for??

Sudha:Read this..

Armaan:What letter is this??I'm too lazy to read..Just tell me na??

Sudha:For the next two to three months, I will have to frequently travel for various health workshops that my team and I are organizing..

Armaan:Where do you get to go??

Sudha:Rigght now we're heading off to Bangalore, Lucknow and calcutta. So I might not be around often..It's quite stressful to actually come back and forth...so..

Armaan:Uffo Maa i know this is very important for you and you don't have to worry about me..

Sudha:Who's worried about you??I'm thinking about bharti...You'll take good care of her na??

Armaan:Maa..main usse kuch hone nahin doonga..Happy??

Sudha:Yeah I'm happy..Waise how many glasses did she and Bhaskar drink??

Armaan:Bhaskar drank 30 glasses and Bharti drank 31...

Sudha:OMG...Are you serious??

Armaan:Yeah..all were cheering for Bhaskar..

Sudha:Aur tum??

Armaan:No one in particular..was just worried for Bharti..

Sudha:Acha??

Armaan:Yeah Maa..

Sudha:Waise...I hope your right time will appear in my absence..Hopefully you'll confess your feelings by then...

Armaan:Maa!!!!Anyways when will you have to leave??

Sudha:Tomorrow itself in the morning..

Armaan:Itni jaldi??Uff..alright..have you packed??

Sudha:Yeah..erm..oh yes when Bharti gets back home, do tell her that she's got a letter..If I'm not wrong, it looked like an official letter..Just don't forget to tell her..

Armaan:Yeah ok Maa..you go and catch some sleep first..I'll call you a few hours later..

Sudha:Yeah, call me at 5 k??You too go and get some rest..Nitezz...

Armaan:Nitezz..

Armaan recalled about the letter and wondered who it's from. He went to his room and went to search for the letter on Bharti's desk. He saw the letter and it was from Men's Universe, he saw the MU logo on the envelope. He wondered if he should read it.

Meanwhil Payal had reached home and made Bhaskar lie down on their bed and took off his shoes and socks. She went to change and had a glass of jjuice for herself and browsed through the TV channels. Everything practically bored her and she switched off the TV and listened to Shaz on her late night show instead and as she listened to the song, "Pyaar Impossible", she didn't know but she started to think of Armaan and Bharti. On one hand she knows for a fact that Bharti only perceives Armaan as her secret friend but on the other hand she felt doubtful of what Bharti said to her. The way she described what happens whenever she looks in Armaan's eyes made Payal all so ocnfused. Payal didn't know if her bestest friend was starting to fall for Armaan.

"Armaan is a great guy..I don't have a problem with him but i just don't know how to explain what I'm really feeling..Bharti has so many plans in her future that will take her far and I want to see her succeeding in her life without any sort of obstructions..She has strived so hard to achieve this far...I just don't want any sort of problem to hinder her dream of becoming a top journalist..But..why do I keep feeling that this Armaan dude is falling for her..He getting worried for her and him leaving all his work and going all the way to Goa all seemss so like it...But it was such a coincidence that all of a sudden their photo-shoot got scheduled in Goa..Uffo...This is really so weird..I'll need to find out everything without each other knowing about it..Oh yeah Bharti's internship..God, I hope she can get her internship at MWorld instead of MU...You might think that I'm really weird and all but I don't care..I just want no hindrances and that's it!!"

Payal went to her room to sleep on her bed near Bhaskar.

"Bhaskar I know you barely get the time to spend time with Bharti but just try and understand me..I'm only wanting the best for her...I just wnat her to get a job at MWorld instead of MU...In that way she'll be away from..(pauses for a while and sighs) Armaan??Do I sound so selfish??God, you know I'm not selfish,na??I want the best for her...I've seen her cry for more than 80% of her life till now..But now I just want her to be happy!!Truly happy..Please God..Please!!"

Armaan decided to open the letter gently so that he can seal the envelope back to how it was, unread. It was a letter from Men's Universe. Armaan smiled widely and was excited for Bharti and he was about to call Bharti. Just then he hit his head, realizing Bharti in a drunken state and decided to give Bharti the envelope tomorrow and find out for herself.

KK smiled at Armaan who had fallen asleep on the sofa and wondered about Payal.

"Armaan's very excited for Bharti..Indeed he will be. Why wouldn't he be for he gets to spend more time with Bharti..However it won't be easy and simple as it seems..Love is such a beautiful feelling which will never fade but it's journey is filled with thorns too...As far as Payal's wish is concerned, it will be granted as well...Oh God I just feel as if I'm part of a puppet show or something..Let's just see how strong Armaan's love is in due time..."(snapped and disappeared)

The next day Bharti woke up much later than Raj at around 3 pm in the afternoon. She woke up, not realizing where exactly she was. She got out of the room and saw Raj.

Raj:Good afternoon..Still feeling drowsy??

Bharti:Yeah but what are you doing here?

Raj:What would I be doing in my home Bharti??

Bharti:This is your home??But how did I even come here??

Raj:Well yesterday you got into my car and Jiya,Armaan and I simply got you here since you were not yourself after drinking 31 glasses of Bhaang..

Bharti:31??You've got to be kidding me...So much...

Raj:And you won the Bhaang competition..Bhaskar lost to you...

Bharti:Hehe cool cool...Ouchh my head!!

Raj:Here have some strong coffee...

Bharti:Thanks Raj...Your home is awesome!!

Raj:Are you blind or something??You call this mess awesome??

Bharti:I'm serious...In fact you do what you feel like doing...That's the message I get when I see your home...Your home reflects your attitude..And you dare to do what you;ve always dreamt of doing...Heyy your home reminds me of my college hostel days...Just like this..Throwing things around and just being myself..Well I clean up on the weekends but when it comes to Monday i start to throw things around again..(smiled widely)

Raj:Wow this is really awesome...You're the first girl who has come to my place apart from Jiya and it's only you who have complimented on my home..It feels great!!

Bharti:You're welcome..Haha...Only messed up idiots understand other messed up idiots too..Yeah??

Raj:Yeah!!

Raj and Bharti had a Hi-5 moment. Just then Bharti's mobile rang. It was Armaan.

Armaan:Heyy you woke up already??

Bharti:Yeah just a few minutes ago...What's up??

Armaan:Well you've got an official letter from Men's Universe..

Bharti:Ok just open the letter and read it..Yea..aha..Ohh..(seemed disinterested)Hhmm...just inform Mom that i'll be back in the evening...

Armaan:Actually she left for Bangalore..for some health workshops and she's gone for 2 to 3 months..

Bharti:What??And I didn't even get to see her yesterday..I just left in the morning..2-3 months???

Armaan:Hhmm yea..

Bharti:Ok Armaan i'll meet you in the evening..I need to meet Payal and after that I'll come home//

Armaan:Ok bye..

Bharti:Bye..(hung up)

Raj:Kya hua??

Bharti:I got shortlisted by MU and I have an interview tomorrow..I thought i could join Alisha and Sanjana at MWorld..

Raj:What did I tell you??You'll get it..See??

Bharti:It's just an interview..I don't know if I'll get it..

Raj:Girl you got shortlisted..I'm sure you'll get it aur waise bhi I can tell you some tips to woo Amarjeet..

Bharti:What a luck of mine..I'm going for 2 months of internship and I've got to woo the boss??

Raj:Amarjeet really loves organized people..Like me!!

Bharti:Oh yeah??You and organzied??How so?

Raj:With the help of Jiya apparently..

Bharti:Interesting..Aur kuch??

Raj:Amarjeet's fond of English words..

Bharti:So I can gift him a dictionary??

Raj:Yeah yeah...aur woh tumhari dictionary padega..As if he himself doesn't have one...

Bharti:Thesaurus..he might find that nice,wat say??

Raj:Maybe..you could give it a try...

Bharti:Just look at me being such a despo..

Raj:And girls at MU usually wear high heels..

Bharti:Heels??Oh goodness...

Raj:Why??

Bharti:I hate high heels..I can't walk properly with them...I prefer flip flops..they're so comfy...

Raj:You'll be great Bharti..And yes he listens to 3 people at MU..

Bharti:One being Bhaskar, the other two being..

Raj:Gyaan and Vinita

Bharti:What??Par kyun??

Raj:Well apparently they've got a lot of important investors and sponsors for MU...

Bharti:Hhmm...anyways I better get going since it's quite late..

Raj:Waise don't forget about the dinner..

Bharti:Raj let's see if I'll get the job and if I do, I'll think about it..

Raj:(smiled) Yeah all the best..I'm pretty positive..

Bharti:bye..

Raj:Bye...

Raj just hit his heart with his fist repeatedly,"Gosh she's so gorgeous..I just hope she'll get the job at MU..I'm so eager to work with her..Jiya I know I ought to forget her but she's just awesome..."

Bharti headed off to meet Payal who was waiting for her at her place.

Edited by jassie_17 - 15 years ago
jassie_17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaninikabasuray

Dear Jassie,

I am back after attending my best friend's wedding. Enjoyed a lot there.😃
Just finished reading all the parts.😊

Awwwwwwwwwwwww it is so cute.😊
I am totally loving the transformed Armaan😳
I am loving everything👏

I just want to thank you for giving us such a awesome FF. And no doubt it is bettter than your earlier FF.😊
Loving all the characters: ArBi, Jia, Raj Malhotra (there is something in his name😉 SRK😆), Sudha, everybody.😊

Thank god Bharti is safe. loved that Bharti came back with Armaan😊
Loved the waterfall and rain sequence.
Wandering what will possessive Payal do now.
Please continue jaldi jaldi.

Best friend ki shaadi??Wow..how was it???Send her my special congrattzz!!!!😛
Awww thanks hunni for the lovely comments!!!!!Glad that you are lurving it!!!
Raj Malhotra..SRK??Hehe it kinda reminds me of him too...Hehe....
Keep reading!!!
Cheers,
Jassie
jassie_17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Blueberry_07

Well am back..This is for part 41!!........😆

Gosh for a moment i thought Armaan had actually confessed to Bharti that he loves her!! BUT i didn't read the part where it said "Armaan (to himself)...😆 so yea then he didn't confess to Bharti..well yet..i hope he does soon!!
KK's appearence is so funny! Love how Bharti is so rude with him..! And wow the dance!!! So sweet with Armaan taking his shoes off!!..........😳 Hmm wonder where Armaan is going off to now with Bharti..am so excited and gonna read Part 42 now!!..
😆 😆 Just had to comment on Part 41 before i forget my thoughts after reading the next part..!
Love that lil' dance they had..!! ArBi dance...!!😍

Awww...he didn't say it to her...he just thought to himself yaar....
Hehe..Bharti-KK scenes...Quite toguh and challenging to write by the way but i'm glad it turned out funny and perfect, just the way I wanted it to be...And I'm so glad the readers are lurving it!!!
Aww there will be more dances in the future....
Keep reading,
Cheers,
Jassie
jassie_17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Blueberry_07

Oh man the waterfall and getting drench in the rain!! .....😍
Love it!! Am liking this new adventurous side of Armaan!! Also love how he moved forward towards Bharti..!
And Jassie you had ArBi's song!! "Pehli Baar Mohabbat".................just love it..and hehe it has become Armu's fav sg after listening to Peppy Payal..! Cool!
Jia and Raj converstaion on the phone was hilarious!! Hahahah Bhoot?......😆 Raj scared!! and Jia said "Hey Handsome"..?!!.......Well i know it's just a casual thing but me thinking that Jia might be having smth for Raj..even Armu notice the change in her voice..!😆 So lets see what happens between the two of them!
Waiting for your next update!!:)
Why is Armu sad now..did he see Bharti and Raj together....?🤔
PS: By the way w.r.t to your comment....
YES that ArBi hug did make me feel like Bharti in my avatar...!!😳......Who woudn't want a warm hug form Armu he too sweet..!😳 and cool all of us ArBi fans were at the Fashion show..! :)
No wonder i thought i saw Tanu trying to talk to Armu her Jannu..though he was deep in his thoughts,thinking abt Bharti 😆......

Hey thanks for the wonderful comments yaar....
Hehe...will try to bring the adventurous side of Armu more often...Pehli Baar Mohabbat sounded more perfect in Armaan's thoughts...And he's going crazier in his love....
Jiya-Raj will always be hilarous and cute...Lollz...Keep a watch out for them....
Lollz yeah..all of us were there...Surprisingly you saw tanu too???😉😉
Ahh...something's cooking....
jassie_17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

😍 Am all STAREs... n all DREAMs.... just imagining the whole 'Waterfall' scene... OMG..Armu has become sooo adventerous... gosh i luv my jaan... Mr. Hottie.. n Mr. Naughtie...❤️

Btw i thot of another song... 'Aaj mai hoon' frm 'Main Prem ki dewani' would suit this situation perfectly....
n well well... Bhartis started to feel nervous as well...woww... Rocking epi...!! Luvd it a lot...!!
n i m soo happy that Bharti is there at MU party...hope ArBi get to njoy a romantic.. n awesome Holi together....
@vini: Jaan..i was talking to my janu..n advising him to work out plans like the 'Waterfall' to sweep Bharti off her feet..n look its WORKING...

Awww I can practically visualize your starry expressions.....Hehe....I'll try my best to bring this side of Armaan more often,k???
Oh yes..that wud be a perfect song too..Nice choice hunni!!!
Glad you lurved the parts..yeah since Armu has coaxed her and Payal too had tagge dher along, so yeha why not??
Hehe....Not bad Tanu Armu's listening to your suggestions..Great!!!What else have you told him..Maybe you could tell us abt it...Tsk tsk...😳😳😳