pigbelly4myfeet thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: styleislife13

Hey............

Sorry for the late reply.............
Luved the update...............
Samrat's dialogues were soo cute...finally i see sum confidence in Gunjan...............
Such a nice game.......i think Mayank is kinda turning into Nupur......thank god he kinda likes her...............
Very well written..........
Iam glad that Mayur finally catched a bus................
Waiting for the competition and v-day ball.............
Luved the descriptions and the extra effort u put in the thoughts....really gud.........
Update ASAP..........
Bye........

Hi Ayesha! Ya I figured the one person Gunjan would be comfortable with (besides her sister) is Samrat. So that's why the confidence. Thanks that you liked the game!! 😆😆 I figured Nupur would be able to come up with something like that 😆 Ya the attraction is building yaar. Ya thanks that you liked the descriptions yaar I thought I was getting carried away a bit but so happy that you didn't mind them!! Thank you so much for the wonderful comment yaar!! I'm soo happy! 🤗

Originally posted by: Anjalika Khanna

wowwwwww

nice update............

Thanks alot Anjalika!! 🤗
Senny thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Hello pallavi,
Thanks for sending me a pm. Wow i just loved the update. its mind blowing and very touching at the sametime. please do continue. Loved mayur. hope mayur could be longer. thanks lot girl. loveddddd it.
sajanFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cute2stay

Thanks yaar!! Glad you liked it! Aur haan mera FF koi film se kam thodi hai isiliye friday ke friday release hota hai!! 😆😆 Just joking yaar but so touched that you liked it!! 🤗

haan pallu... waiting eagerly for ur next release 😆
poori1993 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
hey pallavi the update wz soooooo cool!!!!
luved mayur part sooooooooo much
thanx
hope u update soon
cya
luv ya
poori
sherizzz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
heyyy pallavi......i totally enjoyed this part.....finally mayur gonna raech ahmedabad.....atleast it gonna happen in ur FF though its too far inthe show...😉........eagerly waiting 4 da next part...thanks a lot 4 da PM!!!!!!!!!
Ozymandias thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: cute2stay

Hi trouble maker! 😆 What's your name yaar? Thanks so much ya I do get carried away with the details...I can't help writing everything in detail so glad to hear that you liked it. And ya my goal when writing this is to keep it real to the characters so I'm glad to hear that I've succeeded!! Yay!! And ya sajan are friends and mayur are getting there. I'll try my best to update this weekend and ya for sure I'll pm you when I do. Thanks a bunch yaar really appreciate your comment! 🤗

its binu 😊

Originally posted by: Senny

Hello pallavi,

Thanks for sending me a pm. Wow i just loved the update. its mind blowing and very touching at the sametime. please do continue. Loved mayur. hope mayur could be longer. thanks lot girl. loveddddd it.

Aww Senny thanks for reading and commenting yaar it means alot to me. And yaar if I make the mayur part longer then sajan fans mujhe joote marenge na? 😆😆 I'll try to balance both thought I do get carried away writting mayur cuz I love them so much 😃 Thanks SO much for your heartwarming comments Senny! 🤗

Originally posted by: poori1993

hey pallavi the update wz soooooo cool!!!!

luved mayur part sooooooooo much
thanx
hope u update soon
cya
luv ya
poori

Hey poori! Thanks yaar so glad you liked it! Will try to update asap. Thanks a bunch!! 🤗

Originally posted by: sherizzz

heyyy pallavi......i totally enjoyed this part.....finally mayur gonna raech ahmedabad.....atleast it gonna happen in ur FF though its too far inthe show...😉........eagerly waiting 4 da next part...thanks a lot 4 da PM!!!!!!!!!

Thanks so much Sherizz!! Yah i figured it's about time they reach ahmedabad yaar! Kab tak junglon mein bhatak te rahen ge bichare? 😆 Although I'm loving what's in store for mayur scenes in the actual show! I'm not creative enough to keep thinking of scenes like that while they're on their journey so I figured I'll make them reach their destination finally! thanks a millionn yaar!! 🤗