Thanks and your welcome kinna and about RagNa, they both had gone a mini holidayOriginally posted by: kinnapatel
😊😊lovely update jiya .thanks and thanks for PM too.where is RAGNA ,
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Nov '25/ DT Note pg 149.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 27th Nov 2025
VIDYA IN CHAIR🪑 26.11
SAASS & BAHUS 27.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 27, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Dharmendra Celebration Of Life Prayer Meet
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
Anupamaa's new home in Mumbai !!!!
Ranveer to keep a low profile before Dhurandhar release
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
ManVik OS - by the poolside ;)
Tere Ishks 2-week condition shrinks Dhurandhar’s show count ?
Vrinda Angad Marriage
21 years of Hulchul
Thanks and your welcome kinna and about RagNa, they both had gone a mini holidayOriginally posted by: kinnapatel
😊😊lovely update jiya .thanks and thanks for PM too.where is RAGNA ,
Thanks and your welcome antara and yeah aryan had given a reality check to gauri and now she had realised her mistake and now she also thinks about kalpi,her happiness and yeah raghav feels jealous because of kalpi's and aryan closeness and moreover he heard their conversation so now he is not talking to kalpi and now what will kalpi's besties do you will get to know in next update and will update soon dearOriginally posted by: rachufan
Congo dear its 1000000000 wonderful 100
Brillent update
He gave gauri reality check
Now she also thinks about kalpi and her happiness
Raghav feels jealousy because of their closeness
And heard their convo he is not talking with kalpi
what will do kalpi's besty
upddte soon dearp
Thanks and your welcome swetha and no need to say sorry dear and will continue soon dearOriginally posted by: swethalovely
Sorry for the late reply...
Awesome update...
Emotional too
Continue soon
Thanks for the pm
Chapter-9(B) Next morning aryan told kalpi to bring some medicines for anjali,he also tells raghav to accompany her which shocks both of them, though first both kalpi and raghav denies going with each other but when aryan insists them she at last gets agree but still raghav sticks to his decision so aryan requested him to go by saying that he had himself accompany kalpi if he doesn't some important work so he cant go with her so raghav replied that sammy and prem will go with kalpi and he told them to go with her but before they both could reply anything aryan gives them angry glances so they both keep quite in fear and just left from their by saying that they can't go so at last finally with no other option left they both went out,after they left anjali holds aryan ears,twist it and ask why did you lie to them as you only had brought my all the medicine yesterday only to which aryan replied yeah I accept maa that I lied to them but for a good reason you know na that from sometime they both are not talking with each other so I planned all this so that they both could go out,spend sometime with each other and sort out all their difference to which prem says what if they both doesn't talk with each other,why can't you ever say or think positive aryan replied saying so he and sammy start hitting prem playfully whereas he tried to protect himself and all kids enjoy it...on the way kalpi tries to talk to raghav but he kept on avoiding her which irritates her so she just snatched away his phone and say with puppy face that first you forgive me and talk to me then only I will return back your phone hearing this raghav tries to take the phone from her but in all this the phone just fell on floor from kalpi's hand and gets broke into many pieces,seeing all this angry arise in raghav so he just let out all his angry on kalpi,he insult her,taunt her due to which the tears start flowing down through the corner of her eyes but she wipe it before raghav could see it unknown that raghav had already seen her tears and is feeling very guilty for being the reasons of her tears...after all this kalpi maintains a distance from raghav,thought raghav tries his best to justify his action but kalpi doesn't pay any attention to him and start walking fast as much she can,then all of sudden raghav notice a car in full speed approaching towards kalpi so he ran to save her and before that car could hit her he saved her in the nick of time but as soon as the man who is driving the car step out the car and kalpi saw him,she get the biggest shock of her life,he was her ex-lover kabir whom she had once loved madly, more then her own self,more then anything else and as kabir saw kalpi,he taunt her which instigate raghav so he wasps about to say something but kalpi holds his hand and stops him which doesn't go unnoticed by kabir so he ask her that if he is her new target to which kalpi reply its none of your business kabir,just leave from here before I kill you but he didn't listen anything and ask raghav does she had told him the truth or not to which raghav remains quite so he again says I understands she had hide the truth from you also like she did with me but I don't care,being your friend I am warning you just stay away from here or else she would trap you also in her love web like she had trapped me but lucky me I got saved on the right time,hearing all this raghav gets confused but kalpi gives a killer look to him...in mid of all this a girl too step out of the car,she and kabir both interlock their hands and then kabir introduced her as his wife jhanvi,hearing all this kalpi can't able to controls her tears and it just flow out of her eyes,seeing her crying kabir comes near to her and holds a drop of tear on his hand and say you deserve all this, your tears give me happiness, peace,I just love them and let you tell you jhanvi is much better then you,saying so he tries to go more closer to her but this raghav comes in between of him and kalpi and just pushed him due to which he fall down and then raghav just repeatedly punch him until he bleeds out and jhanvi stops him then he say dare you again tries to say a word against kalpi and tries to get close to her,I will kill you by my bare hands only and now just leave from here before I end up doing something with you to which kabir reply right now I am going but you have to pay for this,I will not spare you,you will gone regret for trusting her...I don't care,if it so then I am ready to regret but I will not stop trusting her and you,you just go from here,hearing all this and seeing his blood shot red eyes kabir just quickly left from their with jhanvi... After he left raghav just quickly runs towards kalpi,he tries consoles her,cheer up her but she just kept standing like a lifeless statue after sometime unable to stand anymore she just broke down on floor into tears,in between her tears she kept on saying that he don't love me,he never loved me, how easily he moved on in his life but why still I can't able to move on,why I trust him like fool and hugs raghav like baby and raghav too embrace her protectively,he tells her not to cry and wipe out her tears but she kept on crying, she look up at sky and ask god that why he filled her life with so much pain,why everybody had taken her for granted that whatever they will do,say I won't get hurt because I won't have any heart,any feelings,emotions why?? raghav understands that kalpi is pointing him but still seeing her condition her remains silent but then kalpi told to raghav that she always wishes to just run away very far leaving all this, leaving all the pain,trouble everything but then her friends, her maa,all the kids face always comes infront of her eyes and she just always drop that idea she again says that raghav just go from me whoever comes near me,in my life always gets hurt pain nothing else,my actions,I always end up hurting others like I hurt you so just go away and leave me,in mid all this weather suddenly changes and it start raining making both of them completely wet but they both don't care...raghav told her I promise you kalpi that from now on nobody will gone hurt you,I will remove all the pain,tears from your life and will filled it with happiness only happiness,from now on I will never let you cry nor will let anyone made you cry,I promise you kalpi from the bottom of my heart... getting no response from kalpi,he look at her and found her unconscious,so he tries to wake up her but she didn't get back her conscious so he take her to near by hut,he sits beside her and again tries to wake up her but fails which hurt him deep inside and tears start flowing through his eyes too so he just comes out and cries his heart out,he says that kalpi I don't know that after your smiling face you had hidden so much pain,I promise you I will always be by your side whenever you need me,I will remove even a single glimpse of pain from your eyes,never again I will let you break down,I will never let anyone hurt you,until filing your life with only happiness I won't go back,I promise you then he thinks but before all this first I have to find out that about what truth kabir is talking...thinking all this he too fall asleep outside only,in evening when he wakes up and opens his eyes he found kalpi again smiling laughing and playing with kids, enjoying her life so he comes near to her,holds her hand and say kalpi their is no need to hide your pain from me,I know you are very hurt deep inside your heart but still for others happiness you wore a fake mask of happiness to which kalpi reply first of all I won't wore any mask for anyone,I gets happy if I was actually happy,I never pretends to be happy infront of anyone and secondly if you are talking about kabir then yeah I gets very emotional because of him but now I realised that why should I waste my tears, my life for the one who doesn't even deserve it,now I feel very relaxed,I am very happy...