Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Clip of Deepika justifying infidelity and cheating is going viral
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
5000 Episodes..
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
Kyunki forums beats yrkkh forum
Why does Govinda not take on Dad/older brother roles?
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
24 years of Asoka
me too...priya...i will break his/her face... dare anyone say now... π‘π‘π‘ π‘π‘π‘π‘π‘ not a word against my kalpi!Originally posted by: priya_remix
Just when we were thinking that Pooka is so vicious they showed she can stoop even lower!!!
But then came in Gauri who for the sake of revenge can manipulate that son's only happiness who was away from her for more than 20years!!!!Wow What a character!!!!! I am impressed I have never come across a meaner mom than this!!!Now whoever calls Kalpi homewrecker mind you!!! Will invite my wrath on this very forum!!!! Please consider this as my final warning baadme dont tell ki I bashed you!!! LOLPooki knew Raghav Kalpi were abt to marry and then she jumped into Raghav's arms!!!!I had said this before and say this again!!!Cheapness thy name is Paakhi! Meanness thy name is Gauri and Dumbness thy name is Kamla!!!!!
Originally posted by: erikalui
I love Pakhi and Kalpi is a mean, selfish soul. I love Pakhi and Kalpi is a mean, selfish soul. I love Pakhi and Kalpi is a mean, selfish soul. I love Pakhi and Kalpi is a mean, selfish soul. I love Pakhi and Kalpi is a mean, selfish soul.
You are free to bash me π³Please do the honors soonπ€£
Originally posted by: erikalui
I love Pakhi and Kalpi is a mean, selfish soul. I love Pakhi and Kalpi is a mean, selfish soul. I love Pakhi and Kalpi is a mean, selfish soul. I love Pakhi and Kalpi is a mean, selfish soul. I love Pakhi and Kalpi is a mean, selfish soul.
You are free to bash me π³Please do the honors soonπ€£