Syed695 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Lovely..Back to back updates...~! n Virat is trying to figure Mannvi's address...some good moments n some sad one's as life is a blend of both...waiting for the next update...Thnks fr the Pm..~!

masooma98 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hi! I just read your entire story in one go...
And guess what? I fell in love with it!!! 😃
It has become one of my favorite stories on this forum.
There is something magical about your writing. The way you make the reader relate to the story and the characters is somehow very real.👏
Again.
I LOVED IT!!!
And please pm me the next time you update
😛
Masooma :)

😛
jia123sagar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
it was awesome
loved the updates
thanks for pm me
Imsecondlife thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: meera.chaudhuri

Double updates!!! Yaay 😃.. Thank you so much for this.. Wonderful updates⭐️⭐️.. Beautifully written👏👏👏.. Loved the way you have described Manvi's thoughts and her fear.. She is pretending to be strong but she also needs someone who will take care of her.. Virat is looking for some mystery writer.. Interesting.. Loved their friendly chat in that park 😃.. Really eager to know about their past.. Loved the updates 👍🏼.. Will be waiting for the next update.. Thank you for the pm.. Take care 😊

Thanx to u dear😊.M so soo glad that u liked it.u never fail to talk abt every bit of ma story n give long comments.luv u yaar🤗
stay f9😊
Imsecondlife thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: masooma98

Hi! I just read your entire story in one go...
And guess what? I fell in love with it!!! 😃
It has become one of my favorite stories on this forum.
There is something magical about your writing. The way you make the reader relate to the story and the characters is somehow very real.👏
Again.
I LOVED IT!!!
And please pm me the next time you update
😛
Masooma :)

😛

hey Masooma,thank u soo much dear.M happy that u liked ma story soo much.all d IF ppl r so sweet yaar.u guyz never fail to love each other.😊
yup,i've tried to make it realistic.but smtyms it may seem unrealistic too.after all its a fiction😉
will surely PM u next tym.
Happy reading😊
avika26 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Lovng the pace. Awesome. .pls dnt make us wait 4 so long. .update soon
.Yamin. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Superb updates...👏👏👏...woh bhi double...wow......loved every bit of the updates...⭐️...it was really great ...😊...the way u described everything was awesome...👍🏼...feeling bad for manvi...😭...woh strong toh banti hai...but she is really suffering...so virman at least become friends...😊...now looking forward how destiny let them meet..😊...continue soon if possible...thank u so much for the pm...😊
Anchal_Kamli thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Amazing updates... Loved it...❤️ Poor Manvi cn totaly relate to her as same thng happened to me wen I lost my father 9 years back...:-( its very tough...:'( ahhh sry I started wid my blah blah... :-P M curious abt Virat's past...O.o N U r amazing writer... Mmmuuuaaahhh:-* Thnx alot fr d p.m... Waiting 4 d nxt update...:-D
Imsecondlife thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yaminnthida

Superb updates...👏👏👏...woh bhi double...wow......loved every bit of the updates...⭐️...it was really great ...😊...the way u described everything was awesome...👍🏼...feeling bad for manvi...😭...woh strong toh banti hai...but she is really suffering...so virman at least become friends...😊...now looking forward how destiny let them meet..😊...continue soon if possible...thank u so much for the pm...😊

thankuuu sooo much dear😊.i also wanna updt soon.but these studies...😡i tell u yaar,taking toll from me .luved ur comments😊
Imsecondlife thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anchal_Kamli

Amazing updates... Loved it...❤️ Poor Manvi cn totaly relate to her as same thng happened to me wen I lost my father 9 years back...:-( its very tough...:'( ahhh sry I started wid my blah blah... :-P M curious abt Virat's past...O.o N U r amazing writer... Mmmuuuaaahhh:-* Thnx alot fr d p.m... Waiting 4 d nxt update...:-D

Hey Anchal,luv u for liking my story dear.🤗.ur comments made my day."amazing writer!!!" .what r u saying yaar?I've always said,i write from heart.will try to updt soon.n will surely PM u.
Hey i lyk ppl who do bak bak yaar,coz i m a chatterbox myself. 😃 luv u loads.Muuuah❤️