shruzzy thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sumita18

Yes i remember and he even said Arush mera bacha nahi hai ..Kisee aur ka hai

Imagine Zain playing father of 10 yr old kid after 5 yrs leap ( if it is happening ) and It wont suit Tanvi also .

this can be all together a new topic for discussion right now all we can do is complete this AT before the promo so that with promo we can start a new AT for Shrenu and hope that it will also boost the AT of Zain
SRKisLove thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruzzy

this can be all together a new topic for discussion right now all we can do is complete this AT before the promo so that with promo we can start a new AT for Shrenu and hope that it will also boost the AT of Zain

YES! LETS FINISH THIS AT

shruzzy thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Biggi.

@Bold..Yes, he is right! 😛 😉 😆

Thank u dear!🤗

You are welcome dear.....and yeaa dont forget to watch the episode today...it has many things in it today...i'm hoping something should come up in this 2 days cause i cant wait for monday.....😉
shruzzy thumbnail

Ohhkkk to be honest i need to say this that i m looking forward to whatever they show in the name of janhvi-kabir as i love shrenu and zain definitely the characters doesn't seem to be right for love track but as a fan i cant deny the fact if not this show there are pretty much less chances for shrenu and zain paired up romantically as this is shrenu's show as only FL post tanvi's exit and and even zain will be single i don't mind with ishaan and tanvi i like them individually but if only in name of fake romance or for short period of time they show shrezain love track i would watch it as a biased fan maybe i'm wrong but this what i feel and i cant help it. just the thought made go on youtube to watch the vms of this pair which i had avoided since they started the show

Sumita18 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Ananya Post some Jhanvi ka GIFS to move the AT

SRKisLove thumbnail

Even Tina in her IV said that they don't know whats in store, and the media is speculating on romance angle.

Sumita18 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKisLove

Even Tina in her IV said that they don't know whats in store, and the media is speculating on romance angle.

Exactly ..Only Tanvi said that thriller did not work 😆 so they r working shrneu and Zain love story .

Well she is wrong .. thrill was working for sure thanks to Jhanvi and PK

SRKisLove thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sumita18

Exactly ..Only Tanvi said that thriller did not work 😆 so they r working shrneu and Zain love story .

Well she is wrong .. thrill was working for sure thanks to Jhanvi and PK

What was the need to say what works what doesn't? Maybe she was misquoted

I dunno how Dipti felt about that tho.

Sumita18 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKisLove

What was the need to say what works what doesn't? Maybe she was misquoted

I dunno how Dipti felt about that tho.

Misquoted ?? how can they quote something not said ....why pointing out about what works or what not

Dipti speaks less ..her mistake not using kabir properly

Edited by Sumita18 - 6 years ago