Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
I loved the analysis u did dd!!
special mention to the last part of this high score drama..what well summerization u gave to this awesum scene...when he didnt wanted to c her face he was not keen but when he wanted c his wife's face...
he was so curious to c her...making his subconscious mind drawn towards that picture of them...
which sumwhere made him know that stranger girl..who is no more stranger to him...
when Tara gets the strength & its from same person she gets whom get wants to show that strength...he gets the idea his paled face didnt wanted but that how the fate has played with him...how he decides but the fate doesnt want it to reach to that..

It was sheer brilliance of craft of the producer of this show very well said dd she did commendable job..Viraf was right in telling her how much he loved the script!!
ddsoaps thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Meera...

Vittoria ur post as usual id more dasooo thn the epi.

Jokes apt..story has picked up..

Trp is rising proves shw is been seen by all..

Meera you got my name wrong its DD...

And I havent posted yet...
Dilsha thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ddFan2012

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">After seeing the episode in a hurry I had to rush out, but could not stop myself from posting on the sheer Brilliance of it all.
</font>

👏😃

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Ep 40 -I Take a Bow Sabaji</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">What an exceptional episode, and this is what I would call
Hard Core drama, unpredictable and mind boggling! A fantastic execution of a brilliant and
beautifully scripted one!</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Sabaji take a bow!⭐️</font>

yeah it was an amzing episode.kudos the the Ebi team
👏

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Viraf was absolutely right in praising and commending her
scripts through his tweet!</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">And I am not sure if my post does justice to such a well
crafted episode! </font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">At the start I was like oh no a Friday with psycho
romance! All are seated at the table,
when Nandini cunningly decides to sit right opposite Aditya and starts making
advances towards him. Nandini is way too bold and she is actually playing an MJ
with Aditya. Bullying him femme fatale style! The irony of Life!
</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Nandu was way too bold considering meethi was sitting oppo<font color="#0033cc">site her.i had this thpught maybe meethi saw it but is ignoring it as usual</font>
</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Tayaji comes, they all rise.
He asks them to be seated. Tara remembers the file and so she says, "I
have found one of your belongings." Oh bligh me! Zor ka jhatka mila Tayaji
ko...The guy really dreads Tara...she is pure unadulterated trouble for him. He
drops the book he is holding. "I'll bring it right away." Tayaji turning pale
thinks, "What is this girl upto now?"😆😆😆
She goes upstairs when Mrityunjay comes to the dining area with phone in
hand.
</font>

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">tayaji is really scared of tara.😆</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">
😆</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Tara comes down the stairs with the file notices Mrityunjay
is downstairs so pulls her dupatta over her head and walks with file in hand,
whilst here MJ informs the person on the phone that he would inform him the
minute he got the file. "No not yet, I will call you back" only to turn and see
that Tara is walking towards Tayaji with the same file.</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Mrityunjay has gone blank,
Tayaji is probably shaking in his dhoti with tension, Nirmala forcing herself to give a botox-filled
frown, and Tara walks as if the world is in her hands! What a scene!😃👏👏</font>

😆😆👏<font color="#003366"> this cracked me up di.two strong men are scared of a petite girl like tara.truly amazing scene.our tara bachhu did even know about it</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Baba says, Tara isn't this the same file I gave you to get
MJ's signatures? She nods. She hands it
over to Tayaji when sahi time pe sahi entry marna wala apna Mrityunjay says,
"Ji Babuji and flicks the file from Tara. Holding it dearly for life says, "It's
the same file, I still have some work to do on it, I will sign on it and return
later." Mrityunjay has relief written all over his face.</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Now with Baba playing cupid all the time with these two says
sweetly, "You can sign it and give it to Tara Babu, I will take it from her?" I mean you can ask your son to return it to
you through Joseph! So we love you Baba! 🤗</font>

🤗😉<font color="#003399">baba is playing cupid as usual. iam loving baba more and more each passing day.</font>
😉

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Kala in action...she has to unleash her tension so leaves to
go to her room. </font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Baba asks Tara to join them at the table and then Mrityunjay
as well, who excuses himself saying he had some urgent work and he would return
once done.Baba tells him to be there for the family photographs as it
is Tara's first Diwali. This worries Tara.
But Mrityunjay agrees to be back after finishing some work.
</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif"><font color="#003399">i think baba wanted to get mriara pics since they were none for their wedding and till now.</font>
</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Ardhana tells Nandu to return home, saying it wasn't right
staying there like that. The chipku makes small talk and Mother warns her to
return. With Aditya hounding her to leave right away, Nandu feigns a leg sprain
and Baba insists she leaves after she is okay.</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">😡<font color="#006666">nandu why is this girl still staying here when she knows she is not welcome here.now this makes me think will nandu come to know about MJ's crime considering the new promo where police are searching for MJ and nandu will be there.will she tell aradhana about the same.Tara will be torn since she has seen the nice side of MJ and she wont know whether to go back or not.just my theory.</font>
<font color="#000099">why
</font></font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">I don't know if you know but cross dressers get a high when
in women's clothes or vice versa. Rudra puts on his long hair wig, or takes off
the short hair wig pata nahi...lekin aage dekhte hai😕...He sits in front of the
mirror and is busy plaiting his hair... ...and he remembers the old man from the
asylum..."janam janam ka saath hai humara tumhara...he has a very sad forlorn look
on his face, was this man his lover??? Don't kill me for this...but it could
be...listen to the bg score...it's
brilliant and brooding...tells you the torn feelings inside of
Rudra...the conflict the man has within himself...Faheem enters with his
cup of tea, "Why does my master look worried?"
What are you thinking of sir?" </font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">"No Faheem, just like that...he is so depressed...Faheem,
There is something worrying you for sure? What is it? You can surely tell me.</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">He takes off his mustache, "What can I hide from my
confidante?" I was only thinking about
the gammon in the game of chess. Fahim isn't this a weird game? To be
successful one has to get involved in it. And on the other hand one wrong move
can make you lose.</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">But how is your problem and the game related?</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">He laughs, "Because life is a game of chess. And all of us
belong to this game. Everyone is playing their game. Everyone is playing to
defeat the other. But I don't understand one thing Fahim, why are the pawns
only colored black and white, shouldn't there be more color in life? A color
between black and white? Like Grey? Many
a times the road in the middle can lead to our destination.T here should be
something in between, a little different like, just like you and me.</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Wow a very big revelation, the frustration and despair over
stigmatization, sadly life does not allow him to live differently, be different.
So does he suffer from Gender Dysphoria'
</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Fahim agrees with him but hurriedly tries to leave the room.
Now why is Faheem running away from this discussion? Rudra asks him to stay
back and play one game of chess. Yet he excuses himself saying he has to make
arrangements for his father's upcoming death anniversary. </font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Rudra looks into the mirror, and says, "I am sure this year
too you would celebrate your dad's death anniversary in a grand way like you
always have been"</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Faheem replies, "That is right but I have to make
arrangement for that too." Whilst leaving he hands over a covered photo frame
saying, "Here take this, I asked for my father's photograph to be framed."</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Rudra opens it to reveal the man from the asylum. Faheem
gone, Rudra takes form that reveals his demonic nuances!</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">I clapped for the most unpredictable shocker of a bombshell dropped
by Sabaji on us... 👏</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">What was the need for Faheem to handover that photo frame to
Rudra? Was he trying to get Rudra to let his guard down and expose something by
mistake? Did Faheem ever see his father's dead body? Is he on a quest to find
out the truth of his dead father? Yes it seems. </font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Vishwajeet enacted Kala and Rudra which sheer brilliance. At
one point I sympathized with the man for what he must be going through living
this dual identity and by the end I wanted to kill him.😲</font>

<font color="#003399">true.rp makes us hate him and sympathise with him at the same time.vishwajeet ji is an amazing actor.he proves his talent time and again.👏👏👏i felt bad when he was saying about his life.he cant live his life like he wants to.he is frustrated.i think he feels jeleous seeing jayraj all happy and living a peaceful life so thought of giving him some pain.maybe jayraj was his parents favourite and he was forced to live a life he din want to to maintain family honour.</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Mrityunjay in the dark room goes through the file that has financial
data about Rudra's operating accounts, total operating liabilities etc. </font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Mrityunjay says to himself, "The dates kept changing but
your deeds did not you are still the same, just the same" Immediately calls someone
and says, "The file for the last 12 years is ready. Get started with the work,
I have very little time. I want to know
the truth before I die."</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Is Rudra siphoning public funds into his personal account?
Or could be even from the Shekhawat coffers! MJ wants to take him down with
him. He is not afraid to die but he will rip him apart before his own Rip!</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif"><font color="#000066">mj will take down RP when he does go down</font>
</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Tara looking beautiful in a gorgeous green sari comes to
Meethi. But where is her black mark in this scene? I think it's only visible to Mr. India..no
one else! Hahahaha😛😉</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Meethi praises the photographer and says you should click
some nice wedding pictures. Tara thinks of her own prison wedding; it upsets her and she leaves.</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">The photographer getting all to be seated, instructs, "All
the men would stand behind and the women would sit in the front."</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Mrityunjay stands right behind Tara. Vasu asks where should
she stand. They say next to your brother and she goes to Adi. MJ feels a little
left out. Tara places the ghunghaat on her head. </font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Photograher complains that her ghunghat is not properly set.
She tries, he then asks MJ being her husband to fix it for her, Mrityunjay brings his hands forward to hold
the pallu and fixes it properly though this frightens her.</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Now this photuwala also is our dost so says, "She is your
wife naah, so you can place your hands on her shoulder " He hesitates but then
slowly places his hand on her left shoulder. She is scared, yet puts on a fake
smile.</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">

The photographer is also in MriAra Cupid club along with baba. He din say anything to other couples only for MriAra.
Says to all the pictures have come out very well. All get up
to check them out. Tara too is about to get up when Mrityunjay holds her back
remembering the file thing, and so decides to threaten her again, "Don't you ever try to muddle with me. Or you
will have to pay a heavy price." She trembles at first listening to his words,
"Do you understand?"</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Tara remembers her Saviour's advice and decides to put it
into practice, "I am no longer scared of your threats. If you harm me in any
way, I will shout aloud and tell Baba about it. Mrityunjay puckers his
eyebrows, confused, aila what did just happen, Who is this? She continues boldly,"
You can trouble me, only if I allow you to and yes I wouldn't not tolerate any
torture" and pushes her shoulder off his hold. Mrityunjay now bamboozled all
the more!😆😆 Huh! Meri churi mujhi pe waar? Areh I remember telling one pretty
little woman the same to same words, yeh
kya hua? Kaise hua?😆😆</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">She pushes his hand away and gets up, leaving him hunched up
like Hunchback of Notredame, still thinking, "How can she say the same thing that
I'd said to the other girl in the stable?" He compares to what he had told the girl and
what Tara says to him...Tubelight jail ke nahi Mister??😆😆</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">I cracked up looking at Mrityunjay's face there..and the
drop in his tone! OMG! ...Sabaji managed to make the man look like he surely
had lost his marbles for a good few minutes.🤣</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Baba then asks her to take more pictures which he obviously
obliges. </font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Next morning Nimmo and all come into the living room to see
a big frame sitting there. Vasu passes by and is beaming. Baba comes he too
smiles...Faheem comes and says, "Mashallah" beaming too to see Tara &
Mrityunjay the Royal Couple in the same frame!☺️</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Baba suggests to
place on the wall of the living room, to which Nimmo snaps saying there wasn't
any space for it there. </font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Faheem completely agrees with her, retorting, "Rightly said
Begum Sahiba, Mashaallah it is such a beautiful picture, what a Jodi, it should
be kept away from people's eyes. " </font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Baba agrees with Faheem, "Faheem keep it safely with you,
this photograph is a Diwali gift from me to them." Faheem takes it away.</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">After a while Mrityunjay walks down the corridor wearing an
awesome Peachy Pink (Color of love) shirt, looking ever so handsome...when
Joseph asks what should he do with this? It's a large wrapped up picture frame.</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">He asks Joseph to get him milk and he would check it
out. Now the man is of course itching to
see it. Mrityunjay first checks to see if anyone was around...naughty guy.😉</font>

<font color="#990000" size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">He is drawn to it... walks towards it with bated
breath...He tears a piece of the
wrapping in much urgency, and then his molten-gold prying eyes drink in only
her neckline that beholds her beauty spot. He is lost in that partly exposed
image of her and his own reflection hits him back. His eyes light up, a faint smile
touches the corner of his lips...yeah a tiny blush...his eyes tell it all, a
joy of knowing deep down she is The One! He remembers the girl who fell in his
arms. He thinks, "Is that Girl?" Kahi
who ladki hii"☺️</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">What a brilliantly executed shot. Awesome acting by Viraf, such subtlety in his expressions...Phew! The lighting, the
thrilling and racing background score, what a dreamy look it all had. And what
a way for an artist to unravel the identity of his wife, but of course through
a photograph!👏</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">And this line summarizes Viraf's performance today!👏</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Marlon Brando quote: Just because someone shouts "Action" doesn't mean you have to do anything."
</font>

</p><p><font color="#990000"><font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">A Very Happy Diwali to each and every EBIan...</font></font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">It's going to be the longest weekend...of waiting, and
longing and dying to rip off the rest of the wrapping of that beautiful image! </font>

<b></b>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif"></font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Hugs</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">dd</font>

Lol MJ was shocked to hear her answer back and then to hear wxactily the same thing he told her was Zor ka jadka for him. Poor guy. But atleast that made him curious to see his wife's face. I think he will come to know and pretend like nothing happened maybe he will try to find why Tara married him like this.

Edited by Dilsha - 11 years ago
vanitha3d thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Such fabulous analysis dd!! .Brilliant episode waiting for Monday.
Edited by vanitha3d - 11 years ago
Dilsha thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Nice analysis di. We are nearing to the face off. MJ has already got some clues and with pic he get confirmation.
Strating with the episode it was just mind blowing.
Nandu and nimmy were their usual selves.
Nandu was little more bold in the dining scene with adi considering meethi was sitting next to him and wud have seen it. What will be nimmys reaction If she saw her doing this. I am sure another round of insult. I have this feeling meethi knows about adni but is avoiding it as usual.
Tayajis reaction to Tara is funny. Here is a man who many are scared of is scared of Tara. Two strong men scared if a petite girl like Tara. And Tara bachu totally unaware of it. MJ saved his file. Tara looked pissed off when he took the file considering she lost her chance to earn points frm tayaji.
I don't why but after this scene they showed adi giving a look like look my bro outsmarted ur sis to Nandu.
Baba again was playing Cupid. Loving baba more n more.
The photographer also have joined MriAra Cupid club. He was only talking to MriAra.
The MriAra pic was looking really nice. They looked so royal. Nimmy was with her usual frown. Vasu seemed happy. Is she taking a liking towards Tara?i have strated to like her after the scene with MJ.
Kala scene was emotional. Vishwajeet ji totally nailed it. This made me want to hate him at the same time sympatgise with him. I think the main reason for his jeleousy towards jayraj is maybe cos his parents favored jayraj more than him and he was forced to live a fake life to maintain the family honor. Sometimes jeleousy can lead to revenge. And he is taking that by destroying jayrajs peaceful life the first step was of course by taking away MJ and giving him pain. But MJ is also trying to reach the bottom of it. He has decided if he is going down he s gonna take rp along with him.
Finally to the lady scene. MJ will finally see his wife's face. I think chhavi doesn't have the mole in real. I have noticed this in other scenes especially when she was getting ready for the wedding. The cvs have planned it long back that the mole will play a part that's why MJ noticed it in their first meeting. Waiting for Monday.
Me_bini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
wow perfect description of the episode. I can't agree more.

Take a Bow Sabaji 👏

capriya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thank you so much for the detailed analysis ! The episode is just a brilliant one of EBI. Pls tell me man in the pic given by Faheem is his father or RP's father.
ddsoaps thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: capriya

Thank you so much for the detailed analysis ! The episode is just a brilliant one of EBI. Pls tell me man in the pic given by Faheem is his father or RP's father.

Priyanka, Faheem says Abba Jaan...for the man in the picture and the English subtitles said "my father's picture"

So I presume its Faheem's father.

Barbiedoll_sona thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
that pic is only faheem's father only coz he himself said that abbajan ki photo...why kallu will treat her own father badly
pvejani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
agree with you brilliantly directed episode.everything properly pre planned.
love this episode very much.
nice analysis.thank you.
happy diwali
Edited by pvejani - 11 years ago