Raghu connection to kashmir

mjht_one thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
i just got up with all the episodes of this week, and i am loving the twist of aman
It's quite an interesting track.

i remember when this forum opened, someone made a post i cant remember who it was saying hat they thought that raghu would have somehting to do with the bomb blast that antara's father died in.

and i have a feeling they are right...i think unknowingly raghu had some connection to antara's father's death for sure.

what do you guys think?

LiveLoveLaugh5 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
he might have delieverd the bomb unknowingly!! That's what i think!.

He is going to be devastated when he finds out!
mjht_one thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: serendipityusa

he might have delieverd the bomb unknowingly!! That's what i think!.

He is going to be devastated when he finds out!

thats what i thought as well

and antara is going to misunderstand him
Breezy. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Yeah, i am sure he is involved in that bomb blast case. But raghu didnn't did it intentionaly 😭
There's gonna be a major twist in the show.
Edited by -upama- - 12 years ago
sweetdesire thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
You are right My Chintu
I also think that Raghu hadve some connection with Dr. Kaul Death(Though indirect)

And I am really scared ki jab Raghu ko pata chalega ki he is behind Anatra's dad death...gosh he will be shattered...Lets see kya hota hai..
lonelyshadow thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I hope he wasn't the one who delivered it :(
He can be aman's friend. But not the delivery guy. Pleaseee :(
dreamyrose thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
OMG wht if that actually happens antara would be shattered on learning tht Raghu was involved wid the bomb blast in which her father died plzz don't do tht or else wont be able to see a heartbroken raghu😔
honeybees22 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i think thats why aman was showing aghu aroung only to use him
SugarDream thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
You are right
I also think that Raghu maybe had some connection with Dr. Kaul Death but i dont want that but we can't say exactly just wait and lets see
crazygirl4RD thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
he may have been the one who delivered the gift box to Antara's dad..
as the other men were asking aman while giving the gift if Raghu has suspected him