Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
CID episode 73 - 30th August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
Why she gets bollywood movies
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
The Naan -Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
Originally posted by: Akanksha0701
Bani. 🤗 This was Riddhima and Armaan's 4 month anniversery this weekend, and Armaan forgot. You should read the last part on the 2nd page. Did you miss that one ?? 😕
Akanksha 🤗
Nice update dear..
Hope to see more of Sid & Ridz in d next part...
Plzzz update soon..
Awesome update.👍🏼
Please continue soon. This FF is really addictive.😛2 months passed and I had no idea. It was May now and it was exam time. Honestly, I didn't care much. I mean, hello, who cares about exams ?? I was just excited about the vacations after may. Omg, we have it all planned. Holidays in goa. Me, armaan, sid, shilpa, naina. Sue aint coming. She is going to spend her holidays with her family. Sigh. I will miss her.
Talking about shilpa, she is a pretty nice girl. Although new, she talks a lot, she loves films, she loves guitar music. I have seen her and armaan bonding over their similar choices, talking for hours and hours on phone about music and stuff. It does not bother me. Should it? Should I be bothered ?
Anyway, when they spent time together, I spent time with sid. Me and armaan were total opposites, but finally we had found someone who were similar to us. Me and sid both hated rock music. We both liked leisure walks in the garden while armaan and shilpa bonded over fast cars. Me and sid liked soft music while armaan and shilpa bonded over heavy rock. Me and sid .. well, that's enough. The point is that armaan says that shilpa is the coolest girl in the planet and I say that sid is the most decent guy on the earth.
But me and armaan are still together. Opposites attract. That is what had happened to us. We had been quite different from the start. Although we haven't bonded much over our likes and dislikes, we are together. He proposed me and I took it. Was there more to it ? no I don't think so. Do I love him ? I don't know. Should I be in a relationship with him ? why not.
It was our first assignment today, due in a week. A English assignment aabout poetry. Writing a review on your favourite poet's favourite poem. I loved poetry. I thought that sid and I are too similar, maybe he would love poetry as well. But I wanted to be partners with armaan. Oh gosh, I don't know.
But then, as if god were listening, sir paired me up with sid and shilpa with armaan. Good, they would want to work a similar poem, a rap heavy metal one. I chuckled to myself.
Naina whispered In my ear, ''why? I wanted to be paired with sid''
I laughed back 'you are stuck with sue'
''whatever'' naina scowled.
''so'' Sid said as soon as we were out of the class ''your house or mine?''
''excuse me?''
''you want to work in my house or yours'' he clarified
''oh … mine, if its okay with you''
''okay then..see you'' sid winked and left.
Okay. Don't panic. Why should I panic ? sid is coming at my home? So ? he is my friend ? he is coming for doing an assignment together. That's it. That should be it.
I met armaan and asked him. He said that he is doing great with shilpa. They have found the poem they wanna work on and armaan is going to her house today to finish it.
Great. That's it. Even armaan is going to some house. Why should I be panicked? Its only sid. Armaan wont mind. But is it armaan im worrying about ? is it ? or is it some different thing altogether?
Omg. Someone told me I think a hell lot. I now know that is true.
Exactly at 6 pm , someone knocked.
Sid.
I ran out of the couch where I was sitting try to find a normal position to sit in.
Why ? sit at the couch however you want? Your couch, your decision. My mind had argued.
But I hadn't paid attention.
Why was I so panicked to have him home ?? I had made sure the house was spotless clean. The food was ready. And my parents weren't home.
Omg my parents aint home. I am alone with a guy in my home.
That guy is SID !!
You know him from a long time. Stop panicking.
I am going crazy !
''Um should I come in''
''Yeah sure'' I answered.
Stop. Take a deep breath. In, out. In, out.
''so, you thought of any poem?''
''Poem ? ''
OMG POEM. What was the point of asking ? you know what he talking about.
''oh yeah right poem'' I said before he could respond.
''what? Are you alright riddhima?''
''yeah yeah'' I ran my hand across my face.
Omg I was sweating.
Why ? I never sweep. Never when im with armaan. Im never nervous. Im not nervous when im with sid.
Why suddenly ?
Is it my hormones doing this to me ?
''sid .. maybe we should do it some other time''
''um .. why? What happened''
What happened ? I don't know what happened. Even I don't know.
''um, my mom will be back anytime. Please''
''ok'' he nodded his head, but he still looked confused.
''fine then'' he said as if he was talking to himself ''see you in school tomorrow''
''ok..bye'' I escorted him out and shut the door behind me when he left.
What did I just do ?
---
Thanks for the appreciation, once again. 🤗