15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
The fact that Baa is the bestie 😆😆
_SilentSoul_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: likarsh

The fact that Baa is the bestie 😆😆

You were fearing about it, weren't you? 😆 I was enjoying that. 🤣 Well, the story of Mohan's and Baa's friendship will be up in the next chapter. 😃
Nandalala thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Aha! Baaa...the Bestie...it's perfect! I also liked that Kastur held back & didn't spill abt Mohan...& the under the breath self dialogue is so Mohan! I hope Kastur continues to play hard to get...I want Mohan's pining!!! 😈

Lik, thx for the pm... 😊
_SilentSoul_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nandalala

Aha! Baaa...the Bestie...it's perfect! I also liked that Kastur held back & didn't spill abt Mohan...& the under the breath self dialogue is so Mohan! I hope Kastur continues to play hard to get...I want Mohan's pining!!! 😈

Lik, thx for the pm... 😊

Anji, tu humare Mohan ko tadapta hua kyun dekhna chahti hai re? 😡 😆 On a serious note, thanks a lot. 🤗 Yeah this Kastur is hard, damn hard...😆
Nandalala thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Bidzie-

<font size="2">Anji, tu humare Mohan ko tadapta hua kyun dekhna chahti hai re? 😡 😆 On a serious note, thanks a lot. 🤗 Yeah this Kastur is hard, damn hard...😆</font>

'cause he's a player; a smooth operator who always gets his women & his way...I would like Kastur to know exactly what he is...but somewhere she's intrigued abt his relationship with Baa, but not enough to be interested in him..But as Kastur's mystery unravels, maybe Mohan finds himself at a conscience crossroads...but would it be enough for him to leave his Casanova ways?

Aiyooo, I'm done fanwanking!!! Bidzzz, it's your FF, I know it will be exceptional... 😍 😃 🤗
_SilentSoul_ thumbnail
Aaww 🤗 Well, as Kastur is Baa's granddaughter, he can't do anything with her cuz Baa really means a lot to him...You'll know the real story soon! 😃 Btw I love when bad guys fall in love and turn good. 😉 At the end, he'll have to leave his Casanova ways...how, when and why...Just wait and read! 😃 Thanks once again. 🤗
Edited by -Bidzie- - 13 years ago
iSakshi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
😆wooohooo kastur is superrr cool in this one and I LOVE IT.. omg i cud only imagine her.. oMG bidz i was soo unaware of this FF thread thnx for the pm😉 baq to the story... wowoowow i loove the intro of kastur and mohan but have to admit.. ME NO LIKEY NIKITA😡... omg wait kastur is mad at her parents? ... OMG moving on... her trip to india her attitude her frustration her madness regarding her surrounding👏 i had a blast while reading😆 its like vise versa of the actual show... MOhan on the other hand...this cutie's best friend is baaa😳 aww that is tooo cute... how adorable their relationship... wowieee baa sent mohan to get kastur..oopsie poor boi got a gud answer from the super cute and bold kastur desai😃 OMGGG u have no idea how much i loove this kastur.. hehehe keep it up bidzzz i WANT moreee sooon... will they b friends😆 nope not that easily cuz kastur gala does not make friends that easily woohooo👏///awesomeee bidzzz i'm waiting👏
_SilentSoul_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: xXHoNeYb3aRrXx

😆wooohooo kastur is superrr cool in this one and I LOVE IT.. omg i cud only imagine her.. oMG bidz i was soo unaware of this FF thread thnx for the pm😉 baq to the story... wowoowow i loove the intro of kastur and mohan but have to admit.. ME NO LIKEY NIKITA😡... omg wait kastur is mad at her parents? ... OMG moving on... her trip to india her attitude her frustration her madness regarding her surrounding👏 i had a blast while reading😆 its like vise versa of the actual show... MOhan on the other hand...this cutie's best friend is baaa😳 aww that is tooo cute... how adorable their relationship... wowieee baa sent mohan to get kastur..oopsie poor boi got a gud answer from the super cute and bold kastur desai😃 OMGGG u have no idea how much i loove this kastur.. hehehe keep it up bidzzz i WANT moreee sooon... will they b friends😆 nope not that easily cuz kastur gala does not make friends that easily woohooo👏///awesomeee bidzzz i'm waiting👏

I knew that you are gonna love this Kastur 😆 Well, she's still Kastur Desai 😛 Anyways thank you so much for your sweetest comment 🤗 Don't worry, Nikita is just a side-character... a random time-pass for Mohan, so she's not really so important 😊 You are gonna love Mohan too cuz at one moment, he'd make u hate him and the other moment, he'd make u love him...just wait and keep reading n thanks once again 🤗 I'm glad that you had a blast while reading 😆 I actually expect Aasiya to do such kinda role one day apart from saas-bahu craps...
iSakshi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Bidzie-

I knew that you are gonna love this Kastur 😆 Well, she's still Kastur Desai 😛 Anyways thank you so much for your sweetest comment 🤗 Don't worry, Nikita is just a side-character... a random time-pass for Mohan, so she's not really so important 😊 You are gonna love Mohan too cuz at one moment, he'd make u hate him and the other moment, he'd make u love him...just wait and keep reading n thanks once again 🤗 I'm glad that you had a blast while reading 😆 I actually expect Aasiya to do such kinda role one day apart from saas-bahu craps...

yesss u got that ri8 kastur desai super coool girll.. OMG bidzz i also want aasiya in dng such a modernizing role .. i want something new and fresh... i want her to drop her bahu image.. she's just 20 yaar she needs to do roles like these only...😳 either way looove her forever man she's just the cutest tiniest little girl😆...
MOhan is cuteee at the moment glad that nikita is side char... i want to see mohan and kastur gng at each other esp kastur and her bold attitude😉
Edited by xXHoNeYb3aRrXx - 13 years ago
_SilentSoul_ thumbnail
Haha yea cutest tiniest girl 😆 Even Aditi (Reena) cud held her in her arms 🤣 Anyways I hope Aasiya comes back with a fresh modern role...so true..she needs to drop her bahu image plzz!😊