mohitfanT thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: foram.

haha from tom we having JA discussion thread in dkdm forum coz one rakshash from here went to there

well well rakshash are compared with main cast

can we get an AT of that rakshash
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
exactly suchi.. shaaant ho jaao... yahan koi " vinaaash" nahi ho raha...😆
coolfizzy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sushitaindia

can we get an AT of that rakshash

OH MY GOD!!
i fell of my chair laughing!!!
so so true!! :D
e1 i wnt an AT for him
Annujam23 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
FANTASTIC!! this whole Ramayan of trps n who watches n doesn't n yet ppl assuming they actually do watch( on some authority ...I am sure) is MIND BOGGLING...!!!
I addressed SANDY about the 8 pm data since been not watching DKDM...but surely astounded to see so many answers ki ek daastaan likh saktey Hain...!!!
Don't care about the assumptions ppl hve about my post...so plzz enjoy discussing...!!!
mnx12 thumbnail
Note:
Guys am making some rules of IF, bit simple for your understing. We'll review this thread. Anyone found not following this in this thread will be warned.

Everyone has their own pov. Let's understand the difference between criticism & bashing. Criticism involves seeing things constructively with a perspective, trying to analyse things logically. Bashing is being aggressive, attacking, insulting, making derogatory remarks intentionally.

Moral Policing- Do not preach to other members as on what they should do & don't. Let the moderators decide what is allowed/ not allowed or what is right/ wrong.

DKDM DT
Minakshi.

Nikki_Titli thumbnail

Originally posted by: Annujam23

FANTASTIC!! this whole Ramayan of trps n who watches n doesn't n yet ppl assuming they actually do watch( on some authority ...I am sure) is MIND BOGGLING...!!!

I addressed SANDY about the 8 pm data since been not watching DKDM...but surely astounded to see so many answers ki ek daastaan likh saktey Hain...!!!
Don't care about the assumptions ppl hve about my post...so plzz enjoy discussing...!!!

kindly go thru whole thread then comment plz.. 😛
Nikki_Titli thumbnail

Originally posted by: mnx12

Note:

Guys am making some rules of IF, bit simple for your understing. We'll review this thread. Anyone found not following this in this thread will be warned.

Everyone has their own pov. Let's understand the difference between criticism & bashing. Criticism involves seeing things constructively with a perspective, trying to analyse things logically. Bashing is being aggressive, attacking, insulting, making derogatory remarks intentionally.

Moral Policing- Do not preach to other members as on what they should do & don't. Let the moderators decide what is allowed/ not allowed or what is right/ wrong.

DKDM DT
Minakshi.

Miinaxi v DO understand whts difference b/w criticism n bashing...bt time n time again if u noticed y is evry thread bein more or less bein problematic esp TRP threads...i knw u r sensible enough to understand wht am i tryin to say here...

hv nothin to say nythin more other than this...
kaatayani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mnx12

Note:

DKDM DT
Minakshi.

this was definitely needed..
Chaithali thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Minaxi request you to check this also the same people like Nikki_SAS-holic discussing Saraswati Chandra on MB forum and here we where not even discussing JA but just referring to a show in the same time slot as DKDM.

I am sure these comments will be edited so I request u take this into account as well.
Am posting this link here so that u take into account these two faced attitude of people.

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/mahabharat/3742344/mahadev-in-mahabharata-promo-pg-8?pn=6
Annujam23 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nikki again plzz i m not interested in your reply at least ...why do u keep coming in n for what reason...!!!
I can comment n don't hve to ask u...mods can tell me to shut up , if they want!!!

N lastly,I hve read all the posts in the thread ...so nt interested in any Mahabharat with u...!!!
Edited by Annujam23 - 11 years ago