AnjanaYYZ Thumbnail
AnjanaYYZ

13 years ago

Phatichar Prince - UD!!!

Yes! Yes! We are all supposed to think the Udayveer is rich, but the evidence is suggests he is more phatichar prince. Here is some evidence: 1....

Expand ▼
desi chic Thumbnail
desi chic

13 years ago

The Exit Scene - Symbolic

Symbolism in Today's Epi I'm sure all of you already had taken notice. Nonetheless, there were certain indicators of Akash's exit that...

Expand ▼
sourmisery Thumbnail
sourmisery

13 years ago

Important! PLEASE READ!

I know we are supposed to post everything regarding the tweets in the Tweet thread but please Mods! Let this become an open topic for the...

Expand ▼
shameem313 Thumbnail
shameem313

13 years ago

Your Opinions and Ideas

Hi everybody, shameem313 here, I made this topic so you all could say whatever you wanted to say about Deka Ek Khwaab . Feel free to express your...

Expand ▼
DarkDiva Thumbnail
DarkDiva

13 years ago

DangerZone - PICTURE

Just for the Case . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ....

Expand ▼
moonstruck Thumbnail
moonstruck

13 years ago

Vijay as Michael Caine from Miss Congeniality

I am really loving the current storyline . So happy that Akash is out the way and now Vijay is the teacher. Things could not get any better!!!

Expand ▼
reeha_k Thumbnail
reeha_k

13 years ago

The Royal Chronicles| Entry III (3)

Hello DEK Diehards! Hope you've all enjoyed a great beginning to the week and are enjoying the show and its new twists and turns. Now,

Expand ▼
.Ashleydevlin. Thumbnail
.Ashleydevlin.

13 years ago

Halkat vede

Hi, i don't know what these two words mean i.e. halkat and vede. can any1 tell their meanings?

Expand ▼
cracked Thumbnail
cracked

13 years ago

UV... a heart throb ...

hellooo and Assalamualaikum evry1, i was a silent reader of this forum ...but now i couldnt resist myself from posting DEK is a totally...

Expand ▼
Angelskiss Thumbnail
Angelskiss

13 years ago

17/2:WU (Vijay bhai the new Teacher!)

The episode begins with Manyata setting up the alarm for 7 in the morning not wanting to be late for classes. J comes and tells Manyata that...

Expand ▼
kasturika_kashu Thumbnail
kasturika_kashu

13 years ago

wanna see UD more in formals

hey i was wondering.. uday's general royal dresses are kind of awkward... why doesnt he wear plain formals?? like he luks sooo awssuuumm in...

Expand ▼
lakshyasss Thumbnail
lakshyasss

13 years ago

FUTURE-Glimpse of DEK.

First of all this the future,thoughts,analysis of the coming story of DEK'.thanks to Pinkchocalate(POCO )without the conversation with her it

Expand ▼
kakacool123 Thumbnail
kakacool123

13 years ago

Ballroom Dancing Raaz

the main question today is how in the hell did M/A know how to dance, i mean this girl did not know how to use a knife and fork, but she knows

Expand ▼
shri kannan Thumbnail
shri kannan

13 years ago

Discuss Manyata's Teacher/Suggestions HERE

Since Manyata's training sessions are going to begin, what should uday train her on? Behavioral traits Communication skills Dressing styling

Expand ▼
arryline Thumbnail
arryline

13 years ago

PRECAP-Vijay Bhai's Classes Begins

A servant tying Manyata's legs with a bangage to a chair.Manyata yells at Vijay Bhai that I'm not a puppy that you tie me like this" Vijay Bhai...

Expand ▼
SidNeeti-fan Thumbnail
SidNeeti-fan

13 years ago

Valentine Special at Dekha Ek Khwaab-video

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oPF7CH74xeA feature=player_embedded#! FOR A CHANGE DERE IS DAADISAHAB BRIJRAJ N JAI TOO Edited by

Expand ▼
kutegal Thumbnail
kutegal

13 years ago

VJ's one liners

I am not sure if there already is a thread on Vj's liners... I find his dialogues very interesting and funny!! So I thought it would be fun to...

Expand ▼
Gods_child Thumbnail
Gods_child

13 years ago

Manayat/monia's feeling

Lately there have been many threads discussing pov and feeling of akash and Uday ... I wanted to noe how u all analyse manayata's pov for Uday

Expand ▼
RosyRosh Thumbnail
RosyRosh

13 years ago

Warning to all members!

Guys lately there has been way to much negativity towards akash and abhishek rawat. Fans of his and monash/ akash cant even openly appreciate the...

Expand ▼
ReneeLalitFan Thumbnail
ReneeLalitFan

13 years ago

Things are moving way too for Ashish-Priyal

Though the couple is couple, they are very serious about the relationship and do plan to get married in the future. "We would definitely tie the...

Expand ▼
neharaizada Thumbnail
neharaizada

13 years ago

DS BANG ON ONCE AGAIN

So we see the Queen has checkmated the Princess...DS toh DS hai...and she is apt in saying that Manyata will not have a better teacher than...

Expand ▼
RosyRosh Thumbnail
RosyRosh

13 years ago

manveer dreams

i am thinking about it

Expand ▼
..yajnaseni.. Thumbnail
..yajnaseni..

13 years ago

Discuss New Promo:VB Manyata's Teacher HERE

All are at dining table.DS tells everyone that she has found a new teacher for Manyata i.e Vijay Bhai.Both Manyata and VB are shocked and

Expand ▼
NightStarr Thumbnail
NightStarr

13 years ago

Discuss Vijay Bhai and his Motives HERE

I was pretty surprised when Rajmata said his name as the teacher because I thought she would make Uday be that one but I am glad she did it. For

Expand ▼
Ipkknd-ki-fan1 Thumbnail
Ipkknd-ki-fan1

13 years ago

Who will monya/manita marry?

Who will monya/manita marry? Hey there DEK fans I'm sandy :) I have been watching the show for a while but one thing always bothers me is who

Expand ▼
desi chic Thumbnail
desi chic

13 years ago

She Admitted it - Jadugar!

Chalo, at last... Manyata finally admitted (albiet indirectly) that Uday is a jadugar (magician)! "O teri! Hai Rabba , tu mujhpe kya jaadu tona

Expand ▼
DEKfan2012 Thumbnail
DEKfan2012

13 years ago

Can we all stop being angry with Manyeta

I know, I know, I understand. Her character is annoying, loud, brash and mannerless and she is incredibly rude to UdayVeer as well as needs to

Expand ▼
indiafmmm Thumbnail
indiafmmm

13 years ago

Uday-Manyata

As a late joiner on the show, can someone give a synopsis or summary of Uday-Manyata's love story? How is it that Manyata was attracted to Uday?...

Expand ▼
arryline Thumbnail
arryline

13 years ago

SYNPOSIS 17/2/2102

An over excited monia comes into her room and sets her alarm for morning classes. Udaybeer is sitting in his room….and very upset with monia.

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".