Emotional support 😢 animal 😍😍🥰🥰🥰 silly boy ☺️☺️☺️
🤱Surrogacy: Womb For Hire ! Is It A Blessing Or A Curse For Women?👶
Paravarish
After so long we see Katrina with Vicky
S2 not making sense ?
Sitaare Zameen Par Straight to YouTube
Chhaava continues to remain the biggest HIT of 2025
Anupamaa 31 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
War 2 Run Time 3h 5m
National Awards For Vikrant Massey Rani Mukerji
Who did it better?
21 years of Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
Uday: I don't know but all I know is that I cant see any other guys so close to u he said pulling her even more closer manyata gasped'. his hands were caressing her waist making goose bump appear and he saw her cheeks turning red he was slowly moving closer to her and his eyes were focusing on her lips while her eyes were closed'. Their lips were about to be locked when they heard a knock on the door' uday gave a angry look to the door while manyata realised what was going to happen she went and opened the door and saw a maid standing there with her head low
Maid: sorry to disturb u rajkumari ji but rajmata is looking for u and yuvraj sa downstairs' manyata nodded her head while she didn't look at uday thinking she might get lost into his eyes again' Manyata was walking ahead while uday was behind her and both reached downstairs to DS who was standing with someone.
Manyata: ds u was looking for us... she saw unnati standing der too and turned around to look for jagat to see if he was alone and found him talking to jay.
DS: haan beta I was'.. she turned to uday' uday beta ur dad and brij uncle are looking for u' uday nodded and was about to leave but before going he looked at manyata and then left'. She then turned back to the girls'. unnati and manyata this is Dr shashank the dean of sanjevanni hospital' both of them greeted the dean.
Dr shashank: I hope u are ready to join our hospital soon and also meet the other senior doctors who u will be working with.
unnatii: yes sir we are.
Manyata: and we hope u enjoy the party' thanks for coming' they exchanged few words and left from there.
both went towards jagat and jay' who were actually enjoying each others company.
Manyata: so jagat I hope ur not bored by j' she said teasingly while j just rolled her eyes.
J: oh come on jiji it nothing like that in fact we were having a good time right jagat.
Jagat: yes guys even I enjoyed talking to jay'.. k sweetie and unnati I need to go now as I have to prepare for an important project tomorrow' he then took j hand and kissed the back of it' j looked shocked but she did have this small shy smile tucked under her lips' while manyata and unnati looked shocked and also surprised. After jagat had left
Manyata: j wt was this' I swear u don't allow any strangers to come close to u'
Unnati: exactly and u just met jagat few minutes ago and in the first meeting he kissed ur hands' we thought u wont allow any one close to unless u knew that person
J: jiji and unnati its nothing like that I mean I found him friendly so maybe that's y I didn't push him away' erm excuse me ill just be back' and she just left from there' manyata had not seen uday since they came downstairs and her eyes kept on searching for him' finally she couldn't take it and went to Brij and Giriaj who were last seen with uday
Manyata: Paa, giriraj uncle have u seen uday' both the men smiled
Giriraj: haan beta' uday had to go and sign some important papers which had to be done today' however both men didn't miss the disappointed look on her face'. Manyata smiled at them and went to the terrace and sat on the swings' she had this frustrating look on her face. .
Manyata talking to herself: uday seems to have this problem of leaving without telling anyone and this is the second time' I mean come on he could of told me right' she paused and then thought about her own question' wait why do I care if he left without telling me I mean' unnati and jagat had done that many time but still' she was so lost into her thoughts that she didn't realize unnati was calling but because of the constant ringing she came out of her thoughts and answered the call.
Manyata: unnati y r u calling me when we r in the same palace.
Unnati: well that is because we couldn't find u and vijay bhai thought u must have ran away from the party now please come down'.. Manyata agreed and went down she didn't like it without him' and this was really bothering her'.
Next day
Manyata woke up as the sun ray fell on her face' she sat up with her eyes closed and stretched her hands with a smile on her face'. After few seconds she slowly opened her eyes and found uday sitting on a couch in her room' she was shocked to see him so early in her room'. she got up at once and all she was able to say.
Manyata : uday tum? What r u doing in my room so early. ' uday smirked and got up and stood in front of her with his hand in his pocket.
Uday: its good morning princess.
Manyata: huh? She said making a confused face.
Manyata: princess instead of saying good morning u started attacking me with questions I hope u know that u have to say good morning to people... manyata raised her eyebrows at him.
Manyata: oh really? Then uday I guess I should tell u that if u r about to leave a party or something then u should inform others before going' u know yesterday I was looking for u at the party. When she finished she still could see that smirk on his face.
Uday: see princess I was right u do miss me otherwise u wouldn't look for me again he said leaning closer while manyata moved back.
Manyata: whatever' I know I didn't she said folding her hands over her chest.
Uday: anyways princess I came here to tell u to get ready.
Manyata: y?
Uday: princess do u have to ask questions for everything.
Manyata: uday cant u answer all my questions?
Uday: fine but promise me u will agree to come' he said forwarding his hand' manyata thought for a while but after a lot of thinking she agreed.
Manyata: fine I will
Uday: ok so princess the thing is that I have come here to pick u up for'. He said stopping his sentence
Manyata: for what?
Uday: for'. For our date.
Manyata: date oh k' but after she realised what he said. DATE when was that decided uday.
Uday: oh come on princess its only a date ur acting like its our marriage or something' manyata was thinking and thought that maybe its better to go on date as the will need to proceed their relation and someone has to take the first step'
Manyata: k fine ill come she said smiling and uday returned the smile'.. k uday ill see u down after a while ' need to have a shower' she was about to go to the washroom when uday called her.
Uday: princess
Manyata: haan uday'
Uday: I want u to wear this for our first date' manyata felt happy when she heard our first date from his mouth'
Manyata: thanks but wt is in this'
Uday: check ur self' and he left giving the box to her' manyata sat on her bed and checked that uday got her a nice anarkali' she quickly freshened up and changed in to the anarkali'. Once she came out of the washroom she applied slight make up and put on matching earrings.
When she came down she saw uday downstairs with everyone' she slightly got nervous' but when she reached near to the ends of the stairs vijay came up to her and took her hands into his and guided her to where uday was standing'.. Manyata was getting nervous with udays intense look' after a while she felt vijay bhai giving her hand into udays'. She turned to look at everyone and saw the elders smiling at her while the youngster were giving her a teasing smile.
Uday: dadi saab if ur permission can we leave.
Ds: sure beta' enjoy ur day' uday looked at manyata and both walked out hand in hand' once reaching outside uday opened the front passenger seat door for manyata' and then he moved to the driving seat and the car zoomed of' for the first 10 minutes it was quite so manyata decided to speak.
Manyata: uday where r were going.
Uday: I told u earlier princess we r going on our date'
Manyata: uday even I know that but where.
Uday: princess now u don't need to know about that k' manyata gave up as she knew uday wont tell her' after few minutes'. Princess
Manyata: yes uday' she said with a smile thinking uday will tell her.
Uday: u look beautiful in this dress' manyata felt her cheeks going red and turned her face' after few second she mumbled a small thank u while uday smirked... the drive was two hours long and finally they reached to their destination '. Uday got out his seat and went to open the door for manyata'. And offered her his hand' manyata smiled and accepted the offer... when she got out she saw red roses on the floor going all the way.. she walked with uday and saw that they were at a empty beach' she then moved her eyes and found a table with two chairs' but then she also saw waiters there to serve them for food and also to play music' she actually loved this even if it was simple' and uday knew that his princess would like this kind of thing as she loves to go on a beach'
Uday: princess shall we' both moved towards the table'.
Precap: manyata ran'.. but stopped as uday held her duppata while she was holding it from the other side' uday was walking towards her and stood behind her' he moved her hair to one side and gave a kiss on her earlobe.
Ok guys this was part 20 hope u liked it' sorry for not updating for long was a bit busy'. Thank u so much for the wonder comment for the previous part it really meant a lot'hope u like this part please do let me' sorry for any spelling or grammar mistake.. S
Ps: if anyone needs pm then please send me a buddy request or please mention it in ur comment thank u.
sorry to mahnoor246 as i was not able to pm u for this part coz i think ur inbox if full as an error message keeps coming up