.SoHu. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
This kinda makes me believe that Suhasini might already know the truth, and instead of directly fighting for it, she is instigating Swadheenta to fight for both Abhay and the Jilanis.
The spoiler pic too then makes sense, as in Jaidev has already told her the truth, the dhaaga has done its magic🤣
Or..
It is Adarsh who is supporting Swadheenta in some way or the other. Whether it's through Paddy or someone else that needs to be seen.
Main toh kaafi excited hogayi already.😆
Manonidz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
his tweet could mean that he may side with the CM and MS next 🤔 ...so it will be shocking and unexpected ...however, it will only be to expose them ...
Sur89 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manonidz

his tweet could mean that he may side with the CM and MS next 🤔 ...so it will be shocking and unexpected ...however, it will only be to expose them ...

Haan this is a possibility.. but again in precap they didn't show adarsh n his reactions.. may be he has got the internal reports n started believing swa.. or he was already working in thay direction. That day when paddy met alan the inspector said that alan wanted to meet you. Why would alan want to meet paddy. Dimag ki khichdi kar di hai is show ne literally n aj harshad ke tweet ne or tadka maar dia mirchi ka.
DiscoDhokla thumbnail

A perfect weekend and mood spoiler😡...Gosh ...what is in store ? Will they bump off Adarsh ?😕 Is he the mastermind terrorist ?😆

what all i can't expect ?😆

Chupp!! Aise nahi bolte..
But seriously what does he mean??? 😕
Aalina. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

A perfect weekend and mood spoiler 😡...Gosh ...what is in store ? Will they bump off Adarsh ?😕 Is he the mastermind terrorist ? 😆

what all i can't expect ?😆

Mano 😡..aise khule aam sach nai bolte 😆
Manonidz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Aalina.

Mano 😡..aise khule aam sach nai bolte 😆

this was my first reaction re... Look it is so deadly 😃😆 but then i think he will be shown playing along with Swa as a passive player !😃
DiscoDhokla thumbnail

Originally posted by: VIMAL.M

<font face="Courier New, Courier, mono" size="2">In another post @usaonly posted <font color="#0000FF">[I think he is behind Swa prove may be he is Robinhood and collect all
evidence for her and give to The reporter but not direct to Swa. Adarsh
is unpredictable sometime.]

<font color="#000000">I think what she is saying can happen in the show.

</font></font></font><font color="#FF0000" face="Courier New, Courier, mono" size="2">
It can be possible.May be when his assistant told about internal
inquiry.He must have done some research.Kept an eye on Swa.He must have
got to know Swa met Paddy.So indirectly he must have helped Paddy to get
all evidence so that she can give it to Swa.We should not underestimate Adarsh's stalking skills.

Excitement is building up for climax.Hope SP N CV's have something diff in stores for use.Coming weeks will be very exiting n interesting.
</font>

Yes do not underestimate Adarsh's stalking skills 😆 that is the only thing he is good at and yes it's high time he does some work now instead of sulking in grief.. Help your brother get justice at least 😃
Dumpling thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I think suhu manohar divorce .ab tak SP hasnt shown any saas sasur divorce history made
Edited by Dumpling - 9 years ago
moonwearer thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Remember in one of their conversations he asked her dont you trust me that much...so definitely he is up to something to prove the truth.
Ajoop5 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: VIMAL.M

Adarsh have another wife 😆😆😆.Typical SP twist 😆