No Hamas is not Palestinian people, (even if the Palestinians voted for them and elected them)
So how do you attack Hamas only, when they're hiding behind civilians? They launch their attacks amidst civilians?
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How quickly time changes
Armaan has always been the victim
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Alia bhatt special topic
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Favorite alternate actress casting in a Yash Chopra movie
No Hamas is not Palestinian people, (even if the Palestinians voted for them and elected them)
So how do you attack Hamas only, when they're hiding behind civilians? They launch their attacks amidst civilians?
Benjamin Netanhayu is famous for using tactics that are not considered right or just in the face of war.
https://www.commondreams.org/news/spain-netanyahu-war-crimes
that was decades ago. What does the current population have to do with it that are mostly children? Like I said it would include not committing war crimes and not shutting off food, water, and fuel for an entire population. I have repeated that many times. They also cut off humanitarian aid for some time as well.
Originally posted by: Grumpydwarf24
Israel is not bombing responsibly. Anyone who has been following events has known that. They have bombed schools and hospitals before. They also had the option to send in the military into Gaza.
There was no reason to collectively shut down the food, water, and fuel of for the entire strip.
I am sure they would not mind joining Israel if they were given equal rights. Not being kept in a densely populated open-air prison where there is no escape. But there has been apartheid and oppression
@bold — how do we know they want to stay with Israel and will give their loyalty to the country? Had this kind of discussion ever happened? Hamas got created from Gaza. Tomorrow if you merge with Israel and still harbor grudges, that won’t work. It’s a repeat cycle then. External forces won’t let Gaza issue get solved like that. Whoever is funding Hamas and keeping the hate alive.
If they stay with Israel, they have to pledge their allegiance with the country and not with their ideology.
And whoever don’t want to stay with Israel, Palestine should accept them.
Originally posted by: NimbuMirchi
@bold — how do we know they want to stay with Israel and will give their loyalty to the country? Had this kind of discussion ever happened? Hamas got created from Gaza. Tomorrow if you merge with Israel and still harbor grudges, that won’t work. It’s a repeat cycle then. External forces won’t let Gaza issue get solved like that. Whoever is funding Hamas and keeping the hate alive.
If they stay with Israel, they have to pledge their allegiance with the country and not with their ideology.
And whoever don’t want to stay with Israel, Palestine should accept them.
Once again Hamas also did not come out of the fact that they just do not want to be a part of Isreal. They came out of illegal occupation, oppression, and apartheid. Do you understand? That no way justifies what they do in terms of acts of terrorism. Maybe if Israel were to stop this they would want to join them. Again of course, both a one-state solution and two-state solution require negotiation from appropriate parties.
https://www.amnesty.org/en/latest/campaigns/2022/02/israels-system-of-apartheid/
Originally posted by: Grumpydwarf24
We have gone over this before. Modi has completely shut down press freedom. These same people who used to give India great rankings 15 years back in terms of democracy and freedom of the press. I can give you numerous sources form all over the world that can verify this. You will not believe me.
I will believe you. I go by data.
Every other day journalists get arrested in Non-BJP ruled states. All parties in India has surpressed press freedom. Someone drew a cartoon that offended Mamata didi and she got him arrested. Court case went on for 11 years. Abhijit Majumdar opposed Stalin’s eradicating Hindus in Tamilnadu and police knocked on his door. Marathi actress criticized sharad Pawar and she was in jail for a month. Uddhav thackeray govt arrested Arnab goswami and put him behind bars. These are some examples.
Modi has been the most lenient in this area. Modi criticizers career got made. Rajdeep is still thriving. Ravish has his own YouTube channel. Barkha has Mojo story.
What you accuse Modi govt of doing, it has hardly done that. There’s a joke that modi govt can’t even do Fascism properly.
Also about, freedom rankings. India ranks 111 in hunger index. Srilanka and Pakistan is ranked higher than us. Pray tell me, that it’s credible? India is giving food subsidies to Stilanka. Pakistan is literally starving. Sorry that I don’t believe bogus rankings coz they don’t show me proper data.
Twitter peeps saying no hospital airstrike happened.. it was parking lot airstrike.
Another fake news?
Everyone was earlier saying 40 babies news need to be verified, no one asking for hospital news to be verified bas Israel haaye haaye morcha leke nikal gye?
Originally posted by: NimbuMirchi
I will believe you. I go by data.
Every other day journalists get arrested in Non-BJP ruled states. All parties in India has surpressed press freedom. Someone drew a cartoon that offended Mamata didi and she got him arrested. Court case went on for 11 years. Abhijit Majumdar opposed Stalin’s eradicating Hindus in Tamilnadu and police knocked on his door. Marathi actress criticized sharad Pawar and she was in jail for a month. Uddhav thackeray govt arrested Arnab goswami and put him behind bars. These are some examples.
Modi has been the most lenient in this area. Modi criticizers career got made. Rajdeep is still thriving. Ravish has his own YouTube channel. Barkha has Mojo story.
What you accuse Modi govt of doing, it has hardly done that. There’s a joke that modi govt can’t even do Fascism properly.
Also about, freedom rankings. India ranks 111 in hunger index. Srilanka and Pakistan is ranked higher than us. Pray tell me, that it’s credible? India is giving food subsidies to Stilanka. Pakistan is literally starving. Sorry that I don’t believe bogus rankings coz they don’t show me proper data.
Once again there are multiple rankings from all over the world that are giving Indian news a complete lack of credibility. It is not just one. Not just one. India does have the world's largest population. I don't know about the hanger rankings but multiple rankings in terms of democratic ranking and freedom of the press can not be wrong. I have researched that deeply into hunger.
Twitter peeps saying no hospital airstrike happened.. it was parking lot airstrike.
Another fake news?
Everyone was earlier saying 40 babies news need to be verified, no one asking for hospital news to be verified bas Israel haaye haaye morcha leke nikal gye?
There are videos of people injured in that very hospital what it looked like the day before and what it looks like right now. You want to view it? It is graphic?
Even Isreal and United States are not denying that it has been bombed. They are just saying someone else did it.