🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Conceiving of PL…
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Kareena back as Face for Lakme India
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Originally posted by: Rinka_Ritz
I will submit my ratings tomorrow Shreya...
First a Big round of Applause and Claps for All Creative People sending their Entries for this One of Difficult Contest ever Organized in Forum...👏👏👏
This Year, Sheryu really growing Her Seengs with some Fast Fertilizers and give all Us especially Me a Big Struggling Time... Heheheh...😉😆😆
Khair, without further Ado, ill approach for My Reviews section...😃😃
First I am giving My All Apologies for My Little Critical Reviews...😳😳
Hope You all Bear it...😊😊
It Only for Improvisation not for any Hurt...😳😳
All Comments based on My Personal Thoughts...😊😊
ENTRY 1
it's a Nice and Sweet Plot having many day dreaming wish of many fans of Adi Sir to watch Him in One of Ours Dream Role as Teacher...😉😃
Somehow, the Story is not much Appealing because its much Resembling with Some already On-Air Shows as well Movies...
The Idea of the Same Past Love against the Main Character is little Odd...
I love if the Show will show the Past Life and the Difficulties He bore to Switch His Profession by Satya...😳😳
How He Handling with 21st Century College Brats...😈
The Grey shades of Prof. Deepak is also a Nice Angle...👍🏼
Somehow, the Reigniting Flair with Sadhna, the future Relationship with Malini as a Daughter and also a Head to Head Confrontation with Vikas Kumar is not very much Hooking Plot...🥱
The Characterization is Nice...👏
Cast is Good especially Sakshi against Adi Sir, Ali Asgar beside Him and Anupam Kher at Confront Line...👏👏
Title is Apt as per Plot...👏
500 Episode's...😲😲
The Promo is not much upto Mark...🥱
Thank You so much...😳😳
ENTRY 2
I am really Impressed with the Work of Creative Person as She is the Only Person coming up with Siggie's either Static or Movable...👏⭐️👏
Somehow Plot is looking More Filmy for TV Show...😉😉
Such Huge Cast especially mostly Film Casts does not giving Good Results in Past too...
I dunt think, there is more Margin in Adi Sir Role even He is Not the Main Cast which Character revolves around the Story...
Channel already trying to bring few Projects like that in Past but it not create any Big Success...🤔👎🏼
The Presentation of Characterization is Cool...👏👏
Why would You not Using these Cast Voiceover rather than Others...😕😕
I m again Astonished after making such Big LimeLight Plot/Characterization... You did not make your Promo as VM/Siggie...😲😲
BTW, wats the reason of that Clip/Scene...😕😕
Promo is much Filmy too...🥱🥱
Title is Not Appealing...
I Love the Smallest Show will be Air, Ever...🤣😉
Thank You so much for Your Efforts... 😳😳
ENTRY 3
Another Military Family Drama Show...😊
Somehow its little Confusing why France either knew about the Unsuccessful Past Love Life...😉😕
Casting is Cool especially RK and MM...👏👏
Both are really Appealing Factors for such Show with this Background...👏
Title is Nice...👏
100 Epis...😲
Promo is Good, Liked the way it happened giving Small Tits and Bits to Viewer to think about the Show...👏👏
Thank You so much...😳😳
ENTRY: 4
Somehow the Entertaining Plot though against Inspired from few Movies...😉😆
I Like the way, Plot Narrated and giving Interest...👏😃
The Dreams are Nice and Pretty Sweet...😃😃
Character are Cool especially their Backgrounds and Reason's of their Presence in Senior Home...👏👏
Again Cool Cast and their Characters...👏
RK and RK is another Good Factor...👏
RK Role is quite Shaddy...😛👍🏼
Having few Points like why the Three went to a Politician for Pilot Training Information is a Hooking Factor...🤔👏
Absolute Wonderful Promo, if Imagines...⭐️⭐️
Thank You so much...😳😳
ENTRY: 5
Like the Idea but it turn out to be an Emotional Family Drama...😭😆
Some Past Battle Life, Reason why Lt. Suryadev thought to be Dead in War and after Every Family Member Demise, how's Her Daughter Saved and Revealed are few things little Appealing...👏👏
The Cast and Characters are Good...👏
RR, PK and RD are few Main Factors...👏
Again Very Long Show...🥱🥱
Normal Promo...👍🏼
Thank You so much...😳😳
ENTRY: 6
Another Typical Family Fantasy in Small Screen...😉
Adi Sir still in Similar kinda Role...🥱
Characters and Cast are Good...👏
NS, BI and SS all are having Good Command in such Roles...👏
again Long term Epis...😆😆
Another Excellent Promo...👏⭐️
Thank You so much...😳😳
Somehow, My Reviews are not giving Good Impact as I knew the Creative Person's giving Complete Excel...😊😊
Basically None of any Show giving ADI SIR as Sole Character...
If any Big Cast/Actor/Actress included means U must giving Equal Screen Space to Him/Her too...😊😊
Nothing Different kinda Role I also found, any Creative Person giving to Him...
No One giving Him any Role which He did not Do in Past...😲😲
I mean as an Actor, He must Search a New Dimension which is Completely Lacking in All Attempts...😃😃
If I am not Wrong, He played Police Officer, Terrorist, Military Man, Local Person etc...🥱🥱
I Like All Creative People Attempts/Efforts but Somehow these All are Not much Appealing or Hooked the Viewers to Few Epis after Airing...😊😊
I am again saying My Sorry from Bottom of My Heart but it's a Lesson what now Audience/Viewers wanted to Watch...😊😊
I Hope if Sheryu again Organized such kind of Contest in Future, the Entries will be Classy and Completely Innovative...👏👏
We all are Creative People, We not only Covers the Past Tracks of Channel though telling them, what is Creative and how the Magic of Creative begins when Cid Forum MultiTalented Creative Members giving their Charm at Fullest...⭐️⭐️
Thank You so much SHERYU and Every Creative Member...😳😳
https://youtu.be/KU_QzX0fbQo?si=lSru7Z9Qc9-hsiCr I loved how politely yet bluntly Daya sir stated that ACP's shoes are impossible to fill and...
Hello everyone, it is with great pleasure that I announce the BC is now over and we have a fresh new banner for the forum! Firstly our runner-up...
https://youtu.be/3PUe3flBTZs?si=J95J3cqtkY9NDfoZ Hrishikesh sir Interview with Siddharth kannan
A man who needs no introduction, Aditya Srivastava is the King of our Hearts. The loyal TV and Internet viewers of CID know him as Senior
Hello everyone, It is time for the CID Banner Contest Voting round. Before you jump in, please do read the rules. You can vote for TWO Banners...