kitna acha kahani hei
the story is sooo good

Copying baray Bhai...😲
Ain...😉😆😆
Thank you so much Baccha...🤗

Soni. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Kya yaar GD.. itna kyun rulati ho hume itna dard kyun latee ho apne stories mein ke hume rona ajyae aur hum out of control hojaye. Daya was heartbroken was justified lekin is sab keliye CID se door jana was not justified. How can he leave his duty like that. The ACP-DAYA talk was heart wrenching but simply mindblowing...!!! ACP sir brought out some true facts and made Daya understand that whatever Abhi sir did was not wrong. The pain of Abhi sir and Daya sir was traumatizing for me. Seriously it hurt so much that i couldn't stop crying. Agar mein thori der aur rote to nadiya behjate yaha. The best part of the story was the diary and articles and crystal balls and they way you wrote all those moments and memories it just lashed past my eyes as i was reading it. I could see those prefect scenes. The pain at seeing few incidents was so painful. It is seriously your way of writing that gives us soo much pain and makes us cry so much. The hug of Abhi and Daya made them behave totally out of control. It truly rocked which just had the mixture of happiness, pain, hurt and love. That scene was the highlight of your whole story. The ending the forward flash to 2015 part was undoubtedly emotional and another highlight to the story. This was another rocking classic masterpiece by you GD. I simply loved it. Hats Off to you for writing such a differennt and emotional concept. Only a story that can done by only you.
SofiyaSam thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Amazing and wonderful story. ⭐️
great
mano86 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
ll try reading ur story as soon as possible 😳
so sorry for the delay
hope u understand 😊
gadhadada thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Soni.

Kya yaar GD.. itna kyun rulati ho hume itna dard kyun latee ho apne stories mein ke hume rona ajyae aur hum out of control hojaye. Daya was heartbroken was justified lekin is sab keliye CID se door jana was not justified. How can he leave his duty like that. The ACP-DAYA talk was heart wrenching but simply mindblowing...!!! ACP sir brought out some true facts and made Daya understand that whatever Abhi sir did was not wrong. The pain of Abhi sir and Daya sir was traumatizing for me. Seriously it hurt so much that i couldn't stop crying. Agar mein thori der aur rote to nadiya behjate yaha. The best part of the story was the diary and articles and crystal balls and they way you wrote all those moments and memories it just lashed past my eyes as i was reading it. I could see those prefect scenes. The pain at seeing few incidents was so painful. It is seriously your way of writing that gives us soo much pain and makes us cry so much. The hug of Abhi and Daya made them behave totally out of control. It truly rocked which just had the mixture of happiness, pain, hurt and love. That scene was the highlight of your whole story. The ending the forward flash to 2015 part was undoubtedly emotional and another highlight to the story. This was another rocking classic masterpiece by you GD. I simply loved it. Hats Off to you for writing such a differennt and emotional concept. Only a story that can done by only you.

@RED, U knew na BHAI is so much JAZBATI, its is Sudden Decision which was Expected for those who knows Him well...😉

Thank You so much SONI...🤗
U are such a Fabulous Reader, moving with Writer Flow...😳👏
U read all with the Same Passion as the Writer Writes...😳👏
Thank You LORD to gives ME all such Pyaray Readers...🤗
U are also One of its kind Reader...⭐️
Thank You so much Baccha...🤗

Edited by gadhadada - 12 years ago
gadhadada thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Nishi.

Amazing and wonderful story. ⭐️
great

Thank You so much NISHI for this Great and Woderful Feedback...🤗

gadhadada thumbnail

Originally posted by: mano86

ll try reading ur story as soon as possible 😳
so sorry for the delay
hope u understand 😊

I can Understand MANO Billi...😳
Dunt take Tension...😃
misha.as thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Masterpiece story GD...⭐️
Love it...👏 ⭐️
Every bit of story was wonderful and diary part, I m speechless...⭐️⭐️⭐️
Amazing...⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Great work...👏⭐️
👏 👏 👏

Thank u so much...🤗
🤗
ANGELICEYES thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Finally I read the story again in relaxing mood😃.. Kya Dada, are you planning to give us heart attack😆? Every bit of this story is wrapped in extreme pain and grief.. My heart pinches many a times while reading it.. At first after Daya sir's leave the condition of Abhi sir is really heartbreaking as well as the fake funeral scene.. Acp-Daya conversation is another heart touching scene.. Truly loved the father inside the ironman cop who cares for his sons and guides them.. The last part of flashback..both forget their present grief..went back to previous era..is just OUTSTANDING, EXCELLENT, WONDERFUL, MARVELLOUS, MESMERIZING.. My heart danced with joy when Daya sir came back to home.. You know what Dada, throughout the story I was fearing kahin Dono mein se kisi ekne suicide attempt na karle ya shayed dono eksath.. Warna to rote rote hamare room mein flood aa jata.. This time even Abhi sir put his feet into Daya sir's shoe na..You added the formalities about the baby in a nice way..very good.. Hats off to you..Take a bow👏👏👏. Day by day you are improving amazingly and truly I have no words for your hard work, dedication, passion..these are beyond words..hats off once again👏👏👏. Just one thing Dada, how Daya sir got Abhi sir's diary?? Will you please explain it? I am confused or did I miss something? BTW, what about your next stories😛? Will those be set up in 2015?
Edited by ANGELICEYES - 12 years ago