Haii<33
Yup back I am, finally and along with me comes back the well known '+*+'.
Inshaallah you'll be graced with heaps more +*+ Topics x]
BUT TILL THEN Look at what Aunty Riddles bought for all her sexii kittens at Chit Chat:
Star
(Some beaded local handbags and some designer๐)
Vinu
(Cause everyone was celebrating bakra eid.. i thought id buy one ESPECIALLY for you๐ณ and a super hero costume so that you can feel special)
Lara
(LARA! HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL... Need I say more...! OMG but they actually had like dance mats and like voiced dolls at the singapore airport๐)
Nugs
(Thought you could play Fake police, sometimes too ๐ณ)
Adi
(Books on ur fave topic.. Love, friends, dating and relationships... in that order๐)
Gracy
(Dresses... cause I know how u love them so... and the last green ones my fave... literally a 'ball' gown ๐)
Rukhi
(Elegant jewellery cause thats what you remind me of๐)
Nilly
(Your very own minature Japanese Garden specialising in Lotus flowers๐)
Huzi
(Audio and Visual of Nach Baliye 3 with unlimited Vaibhavi for all your heart wants๐ณ and future)
Usmaan
(Electronics to help us establish our a) Dramabaazi Radio Show b) HowToBeADramabaaz Podcasts and c) Our very own Drama Series =D)
Pinky
(All Designer shoes... z0mgz I love Prada! Hope u like em...)
Sehrish
(I love the local scarves here... there was some retarded ones so I chose the most colourful ones...)
Sukhi
(Hair peices for ur lovely lovely hair... dont u just love em๐ณ)
Pooji & Pooja
(Cause u two remind me of each other and I know Pooja loves skincare =D!!)
Saira
(The ultimate for a girls beauty bag ๐)
Champ
(Some mehndi and bangles... u'll look gorgeous ๐)
(OMG The bangles are sooooo cute!๐)
Sapna
(Pretty Laced cushions and Wind Chimes... so then you can have a little bit of me in ur house๐๐)
And for everyone else at Chit Chat =]!!
BUT CAUSE I KNOW THERES SO MANY OF U AT CHIT CHAT...
Go Spoil ur self xP
I missed you guys so much and its awesome to be back<33
Luv, luv Rida<333