Have you ever met...??

shruti_5 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hii guys,
sooo first of all, sorry if this is not a relavant topic for CC!! 😳
have you guys ever met or seen any bollywood/hollywood/tellywood stars live????
IF SO, WHO?
How and where did you get to see them?
Did you get to talk to them or ask them question??
How were you feeling when you saw them??
Did you get to hug them?? 😛 (random question..i know 😆)
Any other comments??
Thats all the question i could think of rightnow...HAVE FUN ANSWERING!! 😃

AmbyCious thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shruti_5

Hii guys,

have you guys ever met or seen any bollywood/hollywood/tellywood stars live????hundreds..thousands..lakhs
IF SO, WHO? i dun remember sooo many names..bt as i used to live in mumbai,it wasn't much of a deal..!!
How and where did you get to see them? at places..d'uh
Did you get to talk to them or ask them question?? nope..just a few i've spoken to..for instance i remember talking to Mahesh Thakur..i was 9,and he was rlly sweet..i've met Shweta Salve n complimented her cause i was a huge fan..n archana puran singh..ketki dave..spoke to her..was a rly huge fan..these r the special ones wich i rememba!
How were you feeling when you saw them??they're normal people..not monsters or faries 😛
Did you get to hug them?? 😛 (random question..i know 😆)Noo..that would be too much!!
Any other comments??a few actors wich used to live in my building..they used to piss me off 😆😆

When ur a mumbai'n ...its no big deal !!!!
Star_on_earth thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Hii guys,

hey shruti...nice to see you here after a long time..🤗
sooo first of all, sorry if this is not a relavant topic for CC!! 😳 we can discuss about anything here....😆
IF SO, WHO?
yes...few years back i have seen shahid and kareena at a mall...they were all to themselves so i didnt go upto them or ask them anything....just went around to confirm that it was them.....they were dressed pretty normal so not many ppl recognised them....and even if they did....they didnt make a big scene out of it..
other than that i havnt seen anyone
it was great...but since they were behaving like regular shoppers...it felt stupid to go around them or follow them just to confirm that it is them...😆
but ya shahid luked taller than kareena n not at all kiddish types..infact they luked cute together ..😆
nope...even if they are stars...i wudnt have asked for it...
Any other comments??
i shud have taken a photo with them or atleast their autograph...but i wasnt prepared for it..and now i regret it....😆

AmbyCious thumbnail
@starry that reminds me i had seen shilpa shetty at an airport n she looked horreble 🤣
-Pinky- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Hii guys,

it is.. !
none of those ppl... i have only met punjabi singers/actors
IF SO, WHO?
jazzy b, ghuggi, some other punjabi singers.. whose name i dont remember now😳
concert
nope
at first i was very excited to c jazzy b... but then later i was like.. oh hes normal😕...it wasnt anything special😆 but at that moment i was sooooo excited! n i was like woww!
no
Any other comments??
i wanna meet shahrukh khan sooo bad!!!!!!!!n some other ppl........ but srk for sure!!!
i did ..keep posting shruti !:)

No_Comments thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I have met a singer...
But very old one...
Cant remember his name.... 😆
AmbyCious thumbnail
@Pinky that way toh i attended hrithik's concert when i was 2 😳 and so many more concerts/functions in bombay..😆
But the best experience was hrithik 😍😍
souro thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Hii guys,

Hi Shruti
Only Bollywood and Tellywood.
Though it's not in the options above but I've seen many of the Bengali and Kannada film stars.

IF SO, WHO?
Does Ashmit Patel, Aarti Chhabria and Amrita Arora count?? 🤔 Nope?? Well I thought so. 😛
Other than that Rajesh Khanna. And if it counts then Lata Mangeshkar.
In Tellywood only one, Chitraprabha (she did the title role in Maa, though I don't think you guys will know her name as she was a new comer).

Ashmit Patel & Aarti Chhabria - They were shooting in the resort that we were staying. Don't know for which film or whether it has been released at all or not.
Amrita Arora - Was there at the club for New Years eve
Rajesh Khanna - We went to a Kali mandir in Delhi just before Dussehra and he was there.
Lata Mangeshkar - She was travelling in the same train (it's not a typo, I do mean train) with her sister Usha Mangeshkar.
Chitraprabha - She is the daughter of my mom's friend.

Nope except for Chitaprabha of course.

Nothing special

Of course not 😆

Any other comments??
Above doesn't include stage shows and concerts

-Pinky- thumbnail
damn... u guys have met so many people. im jealous😆
-Pinky- thumbnail

omg tell me more about shahid.. wut was he like? is he cute? ,,,n does bebo look the same?? n ur so silly why didnt u talk to them!!! 😆