SAASS & BAHUS 27.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 27, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Dharmendra Celebration Of Life Prayer Meet
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
Anupamaa's new home in Mumbai !!!!
Ranveer to keep a low profile before Dhurandhar release
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
ManVik OS - by the poolside ;)
Tere Ishks 2-week condition shrinks Dhurandhar’s show count ?
Vrinda Angad Marriage
PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
Originally posted by: JanakiRaghunath
Thanks a bunch for the synopsis, Varnita, it helped! Yes, this was kind of a boring track, but really looking forward to the next one because I LOVE the relationship of Koel and Mayuri.
So why do they have a war? Is it because they are competing for Babuji's attention? I saw him return from jogging in episode 102 and i think he was complaining of leg pains, right? Were Koel and Mayuri competing to see who would make him feel better?
Originally posted by: Varnita.
Ohh does episode 102 has been uploaded...???I didnt watched it till now...In 101 I got to know only dat, Both wanna do the same thing and fights over it...Like in 101 bauji was ill so he asked others to write dat day's lesson...Both starts fighting over who will write it on black board...😆
Originally posted by: JanakiRaghunath
Oh, but that's episode 102, isn't it?😲 Episode 101 ends with Ghotak realizing that he's been found out...in the second half of episode 102, Koel and Mayuri fight.Episode 103 is up and I created a new thread for it. Will meet you there once another three epis are up.😃