Afss_94 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hmm ya we shouldn't comment there. Only use report button.
Arey but hari kiski warning level increase hui?😲
harianjana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SushantFan_Afss

Hmm ya we shouldn't comment there. Only use report button.
Arey but hari kiski warning level increase hui?😲

I am not a cool bie so I don't know exactly whose, but recently there was a poll about the closure of the show, in the forum
and as usual people started to bash Divya, for which our pals replied
and there was a VB note.
And there I came to know that, for using some slacky words, oru pals got warning levels raised😭
Afss_94 thumbnail
Oops it is sad but who gets WL increase they must know it. They can see it on their profile. Plz guys refrain from commenting on that forum. Once WL increased it is very tough to reduce it. U have wait for 3 months being active with limited Posts and PMs. So be careful.
seema12345 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Don't go there anymore

Thanks for the warning

735006 thumbnail
How do you check your warning level ?
Afss_94 thumbnail

Originally posted by: radev_no1fan

How do you check your warning level ?

Once u get WL increase u can see it on ur profile. Other members except Mods, VBs, Cool VBs, GMs and Admins can't see ur WL. Along with that u'll get a PM from Mods or VBs that ur WL has increased. 1st WL raise limit is 20% without any restriction. Then 40% is with limited posts, 60% is with limited posts+limited PMs(only to Mods) and finally 100% with automatically banned.
735006 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SushantFan_Afss

Once u get WL increase u can see it on ur profile. Other members except Mods, VBs, Cool VBs, GMs and Admins can't see ur WL. Along with that u'll get a PM from Mods or VBs that ur WL has increased. 1st WL raise limit is 20% without any restriction. Then 40% is with limited posts, 60% is with limited posts+limited PMs(only to Mods) and finally 100% with automatically banned.

How many cb fans have got got the WL 😲

Is it based on how many reports you get then the WL is on you

Afss_94 thumbnail
Arey nahi yaar I don't think anyone got WL increase. I've read that VB note. Nothing is such. Deepz just told that further attack can increase their WL. I dnt think anyone got WL increased. And nope it is not based on reports. It is based on how many times u break IF rules & COC i.e. If u break rules continuously. Dnt worry I'm sure no one got WL increased.
Edited by SushantFan_Afss - 12 years ago
harianjana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Afsu...
hanks for the clarification, but even getting vB's note is also a not good sign
so we should be in limits dear