cineraria thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: chotidesi

I'm surrounded by idiots 😡

Who are being referred to here dear? Unki khair nahi.
cineraria thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarahehsan

Pray tell me why you were all a Cheshire cat seeing a.. Goldfish, is it? 😕

Oh my love Tang 🤗 🤗 Bhere have ju been so long? I have been missing you my dear wife. Mujhe tanha chod ke kahaan chali gayi thi? Hun?

Arre when Arnowji and Koosieji did it, goldfish in the tiny side table aquarium were the only witnesses yara.
sarahehsan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cineraria

Oh my love Tang 🤗 🤗 Bhere have ju been so long? I have been missing you my dear wife. Mujhe tanha chod ke kahaan chali gayi thi? Hun?

Arre when Arnowji and Koosieji did it, goldfish in the tiny side table aquarium were the only witnesses yara.

🤗🤗 🤗 I missed you too, Mathur. But AKR was quite khali khaki and there was nothing much I could reply to. There's been a busy week- I was staying at my Chacha's place since Arnavji had to go to Dubai for some work. I couldn't be online with them by my side because I told you how I resemble a crazed maniac when I'm on IF or on net. 😆 Then I didn't want to increase my no. of posts so that I edit all my reserves before becoming a Goldie, hopefully. 😛

And what? That was why you were laughing? Gee, I never noticed that. Tbh, I didn't watch that episode. Couldn't. Afraid it would give me all the pheels, you see.. Then I saw it in a VM, I guess and don't remember the song used. Then I had to watch because Arnav was crying there. But darn, I don't think I noticed the goldfish. However, as you tell me, my subconscious might have taken it into consideration because I faintly recall something like an orange colored fish floating on the screen.. That was the gold fish, I guess? 😛
sarahehsan thumbnail

Originally posted by: prpk525

Oh, hi Sara. Hi ayushman, hi choti

Hey P! Where are you darling? 😊
sarahehsan thumbnail

Some replies that I need to do. 😆
cineraria thumbnail
Haye re meri Tang Rani! AKR ijj khali khakha without you yara. 😭 😭
cineraria thumbnail
Waise I have started suffering yara, this new sabun on loony TV by Gul mata. Gul mata has duplicated IPKKND with a Zindagi Gulzaar hai tadka.
The male lead has jungle growing on his face and female lead is taller than him. 😆 😆

ALthough both haven't been able to give me the pheelz they have given me da laughs. The saun has so much snark bhalue.

Hopw you had a lauly stay with chachaji. I understand, it's better to behave nicely in phront of relatives. 😉
sarahehsan thumbnail

Originally posted by: cineraria

Waise I have started suffering yara, this new sabun on loony TV by Gul mata. Gul mata has duplicated IPKKND with a Zindagi Gulzaar hai tadka.

The male lead has jungle growing on his face and female lead is taller than him. 😆 😆

ALthough both haven't been able to give me the pheelz they have given me da laughs. The saun has so much snark bhalue.

Hopw you had a lauly stay with chachaji. I understand, it's better to behave nicely in phront of relatives. 😉

You by any chance talking about Humsafar? Arggh. 😡 Ekta should be banned from producing or creating any new stories in any channel whatsoever, by the Indian Govt. I admit, she has introduced some really talented, good-looking actors and actresses to the Telly Duniya but she has a style of destroying it all for the viewers and fans by not doing justice to the characters or/and the actors' ability to perform. Same old, same old. 😡 I've only seen the promos and I'm really not interested because Harshad doesn't look cool, at all. Not everyone sporting a beard(a wild one, at that) looks dashing, he almost looks in dire need of a trim. No offense meant to his fans, really. Did you mean a bhalu when you said snark bhalue? I actually didn't get what you meant in there.

Spare yourself the torture and sufferings, Mathur and don't watch, I'd advise. Aaj kal, no show is to be trusted. They start off with really promising casts, concepts and whatnots and end up before time, screwing with the plot and ruining the show playing at the hands of the mindless TRPs. 🤔

Hahaha! Yes, pretty much that. Though they're all cool Alhmd, I'd rather let my husband call me loony than give the rest of my family, a solid proof to confirm his endearments(?) for me. 😆
Edited by sarahehsan - 10 years ago
cineraria thumbnail
😆 😆 Bhalue be value.
Arre yara, I am not watching this because it seems like a good story or the leads are nice or they are giving me da pheelz or I have any hopes from this show. Contrary to that, I have zero expectations from this sabun, plus it is not even rinse repeat as somebody saud on the forum, this sabun is repeat, repeat, repeat. 😆

I am watching it simply for fun, or well make fun of it.

Do give these posts a read and then you's know why...

cineraria thumbnail

Originally posted by: zeffy2k2

Hi Ria,

Sorry abt the delay in reply!😳

Duly noted, ab se correct spelling use karenge ji. Will do look into them. 😊

Ha ha, well then I guess aapki Gul Maata too needs to be given a name! I prefer Gol, instead of the 'U'! She loves to bring things ghum-phirke back to the same place/pace as far as sabuns are concerned, hence the 'O'.

Was quite surprised Jamba's post got closed, phir re-opened. Yes, I did peep into it today, saw aapka lovely comment, now I know aap sabko bitiya kyun nawaazti hain, aadat se majboor, sangti ka asar!

Nice to find SJ too, I always wondered why were they missing from the RR forum!
Now I know the secret - they too own a TV remote and flip channels, expand their horizon!😆

I love the way you blend English and the hatke take you give to it, really impressive. Wish I could learn some of it.

Yup praise and me seem to hang around at the wrong time, jab koi bhi nahin hota. How about Tom, has she started college?

Hehehe, in another thread called Baaraatis Anonymous I had been posting a lot on Suffering. Gol sounds so very logical behen, more logical than Bull, which yours truly usually call her.

Aww thanks yara, I had added my take to SJ's post on page 5 called the Sufferzing Index. If you have some himmat left, do check that out too. 😳 😳

Expanding horizon is the only way out behen, I learned this lesson from my first show. If you invest a lot in it emotionally, you'll be heartbroken at the end of the day when characters you had once rooted for start behaving like certified loons. The best way is to watch them for the heck of it and blow out the intended humor. 😆