VerboseG thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: milindrose

tistaa is toral not nominated in any category kya?why this petition has been filed for her to be noimnated 😎

She is nominated now, and none of your creations are showing 😊
tistaa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: milindrose

tistaa is toral not nominated in any category kya?why this petition has been filed for her to be noimnated😎

she is just nominated with sid for best jodi 😆 story end 😛
milindrose thumbnail

he finds moneyess better than darling🤣

Edited by milindrose - 11 years ago
tistaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: VerboseG

She is nominated now, and none of your creations are showing😊

oh her name has been included? 😆 he he he kya zabaardasti hai 😆
milindrose thumbnail
Originally posted by milindrose

tistaa is toral not nominated in any category kya?why this petition has been filed for her to be noimnated😎
she is just nominated with sid for best jodi 😆 story end 😛
haila omg only for one category why channel was gaga for fantastic replacement 🤣
milindrose thumbnail

She is nominated now,

and none of your creations are showing 😊

now nominated in other categories also

,,,ok ill check why my creations not coming up
milindrose thumbnail

he is so upset nowdays really pity for him no good frnds there left
tistaa thumbnail
Btw I genuinely think Colors should revive totally... otherwise it will become another NDTV imagine
milindrose thumbnail

is it visible gina now
milindrose thumbnail
my cretions not visible some net problem is there so not coming up 😭