chulbuli94 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Pari~~~~~meri co-doc
Fati,~~my 1st ever frnd on IF

~~~~~u two r so dear to me,buddies~~~~ the simple reason is your genuine n unconditional love for me ~~~I don't come on line frequently~~i m not allowed to give my contact no,so I never heard your voice or sent msg~~still~'u two love me so much~'u call me dramebaz,nautanki with so much laad n pyaar😛~'i love it when u say~~~shif ka tou pata hi hai~~~~'ho gayi shuru~~all this~~~😃~i feel connected to u~~I can never forget how i used to complain about Api~~'api doesn't love me~~this &that 😆~~u both would say~~no,no shif~~api loves u a lot 😆~'u r my jaan,guys!!!
chulbuli94 thumbnail
Lali~~I don't know u'll visit palace or not~~i wanna say~~~i always enjoyed our cute little fights over Api 😆~~i love it when u call me Princess~~'i also love to call u Raqeeb~~~I m still there with same emotions~~~waiting for your true comeback😊
chulbuli94 thumbnail
Shifa ki Saba~~~~my sweetheart~~~I love u so much~~~I owe u a bundle of thanx~~~~ab pari &fati ki tarah ye na kehna~~~no sorry,no thank u in frndship~~~~I like to say sorry & thanx 😃

~~~~'bass ye tere exams 😲 !!!

chulbuli94 thumbnail
S3J ~~~~ ~~~~my amazing frnds~~~~~~~'u r matchless~~u r indispensable ~~~ u r the best Monayaholics ever 😃~~~i love u all~~~~

Swati di.u r so sweet
''''J,TINKU~~~~U r a wonder itself~~~~~soham bhaiyya~~u r --- ---- -----~~sonia api~~~thread -3 per aana hi hoga aapko😲
chulbuli94 thumbnail
Immi,Me,I,I,I.~~~~~'u r so sweet,bhaiyya,bro,bhai jan,veerji,mota bhai~~~~~😆😆 🤣

I m sorry~'i m a different LD ,u know~~I m unlike your sweet pari & Fati~~~~'coz I won't allow to dream of your Sapnnon ki raani~~~~~Sanaya is for Mohit.KKG for Arnav.Gunjan FOR Samrat n&CC for Manav 😆
-Marie- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: chulbuli94

Aaj humare beautiful palace ka 2nd thread complete ho jae ga😊

This palace is a beautiful gift made originally by my one of the sweetest frnd on IF 😛~~she's Api's most sane doll~~& I agree~~~she is mature towards emotional matters~~~not being involved,she helps others to come out of their misery~~~~she's😛 the real Heiress n follower of Api (with a difference,though~~~she remains indifferent but api consoles the two parties with love ,trying hard to not offend any of us) they both r our true guide in their respective ways~~~MARIE~~~I really love u,respect u,appreciate u a lot~~~After Api,I wanna believe u ~~~

Omg shifa seriously i m really flatter lol But seriously there is no need of appreciation.. just be wid me :) thats all i wish... I love you too <3 I am just myself Fauzia api is a class apart for us :) N i am just feeling so emotional right now reading this it means to me a lot Thank you <3 Just be urself u r gem in urself <3 Sstay blessed !!!!
chulbuli94 thumbnail
Jia Api~~~~~our would be bride~~~~~~u r so sweet~~~'I wish u best of luck for your future life with our jiju~~~~~❤️

Vithu,my candy~~my baby~~~~I wanna kiss u,hug u !!!

Sadi,u never visited our thread~~but we all love u,our true drama queen,nakhre baaz,patakha,dhamaka😉😆

Rija api~~~~~~u r so sweet~~~~'you love Monaya passionately😳

Gunjan~~~i love your name😆

sorry~~if i missed any one😊
chulbuli94 thumbnail
Fauzi Api ~~~~~~my jaan,my heart,my brain,my liver,my everything😉😆

Meri har baat aap se shuru,aap pe khatam~~~~u r my frnd,my sis,my guide~~my everything~~your motherly behaviour,your love,your concern~~'your dant dapat r so precious to me~~~I want to go on saying~~~I adore u,Api !!!! Never stop loving your paagal chulbuli,your itni cute Shifa~~~u know I m your gift~~~handle me w😉ith care 😆
chulbuli94 thumbnail
Adieu~~~~~~~~'

marie~~sorry,mama is calling from kitchen😆
SwaNia_2 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: chulbuli94

S3J ~~~~ ~~~~my amazing frnds~~~~~~~'u r matchless~~u r indispensable ~~~ u r the best Monayaholics ever 😃~~~i love u all~~~~

Swati di.u r so sweet
''''J,TINKU~~~~U r a wonder itself~~~~~soham bhaiyya~~u r --- ---- -----~~sonia api~~~thread -3 per aana hi hoga aapko😲

Darra diya... adieu read kar... then rest read kiya... See ya all on the new thread. Congrats to those who got us through this one, on to our next thread. MoNayaholics just want a place to drool... good enough place.😃
Edited by SwaNia_2 - 12 years ago