riti4u thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: angel_93

u will love the thread for sure!😳

you here and I was in urs...😆..I will make all my friends HTAIians soon...
pooja_k93 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: riti4u

you here and I was in urs...😆..I will make all my friends HTAIians soon...

The more the merrier...it will be great fun!😃
riti4u thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Bbye Yaaron...thanks fr accepting my friendship...when I started this -only had 4-5 ..and now I am so happy with numbers,,,😃..thnks a lot...see ya 🤗
mpk2011 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: riti4u

Bbye Yaaron...thanks fr accepting my friendship...when I started this -only had 4-5 ..and now I am so happy with numbers,,,😃..thnks a lot...see ya 🤗

Thanx for the invitation Rits !🤗
mpk2011 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cutebarun

doctor ke paas bitiya...😉 hope atleast Arnav comes back soon... Akash can be back, when new Paayal comes home

ASR wont b coming back soon I guess, Khushi-G needs to find Shyam-G and bring him back to RM b4 ASR comes back and gives a KYAAA type expression !
archanak thumbnail
How many of you felt when Anji said humein kuch nahi chahiye to say that 'Thoda jehar de do?'. And felt like giving a tight slap to Khushi bitiya for taking all decisions by herself. Why can't she consult naanijee, so irritated. Bado ka aadar does not come at that time, irritating.
fly_dog thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: archanak

How many of you felt when Anji said humein kuch nahi chahiye to say that 'Thoda jehar de do?'. And felt like giving a tight slap to Khushi bitiya for taking all decisions by herself. Why can't she consult naanijee, so irritated. Bado ka aadar does not come at that time, irritating.

haha u r here shoutingalone
i was der in other shouting alone
khooosi bitiya ki jai ho anjali kill me
poor arnie😭
fly_dog thumbnail

i m tenzin and you r :)
archanak thumbnail

Originally posted by: tenxin

haha u r here shoutingalone
i was der in other shouting alone
khooosi bitiya ki jai ho anjali kill me
poor arnie😭

Posted the same theretoo. But no response so came back here again😃 So frustrated😡
fly_dog thumbnail

Originally posted by: archanak

Posted the same theretoo. But no response so came back here again😃 So frustrated😡

haila when even i was der when the epi started but got no response
so i came here
all i want to say is Arnav baba ko mukti dedo pljjj