LadyMcbeth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Guys check out this article - http://www.allvoices.com/contributed-news/8742423-yuvraj-singh-dating-neha-dhupia-now 😆
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: LadyMcbeth

Guys check out this article - http://www.allvoices.com/contributed-news/8742423-yuvraj-singh-dating-neha-dhupia-now 😆

LMAO🤣

Well despite Yuvi's extremely colorful reputation, this article doesn't have any credibility to it really😆.....I don't think Yuvi was ever dating Priety......yeah Kim Sharma and Deepika maybe but not Priety.....I always found it hilarious how ppl made such a big deal out of her just hugging him after an IPL match😕😆

Neha Dhupia looks like a very long shot.....even more than Ameesha......haha.....although compared to Ameesha, Neha probably is a better choice😆.....but again, I think she too is kinda intelligent.....won't work for Yuvi🤣

Re: Khotey Sikkey......LOL if they are so one-dimensional, then WHY do you WATCH them, LadyM???😆😆
Edited by nureat01 - 14 years ago
LadyMcbeth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Because I am bored Anu and there is nothing else worthwhile to watch. KS is lesser of the other evils that are out there on desi channels these days. Like I said before, good production values, decent actors like Deshmukh (don't know his real name). And some of the initial cases were quite nice to watch. Will I watch Season 2? *shrugs noncommittally* Probably not ...
AreYaar thumbnail
LOL I see......mera toh yeh haal hai that I'm not even watching anything currently.....just old LTL epis and Bones I guess.....and snatches of PR when my mom is watching it in the evenings....lol
incandescence thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nureat01

Mash!🤗

Dude, where were you the last few days?? You toh totally gaayabofied!

Anuu! 🤗 Ahh...*sigh* I'm a bit busy..I'll remain gayabofied for a couple of days more. So, what's up with you...same busy routine? You have some festival or something coming up too...haina?
sarah1024 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nureat01

Bones toh....lol.....it's ok......I watch the epis for light-hearted entertainment now and have given up having any much expectations on the BnB end.

Oh we were discussing those two movies only a few pages back in the CC....LOL beyond lame......I toh don't even have any words for the utter TRASH being churned out of bollywood these days.

Aww, it sucks that BnB are no longer as enjoyable for you. I guess the salivating, hawt sex scenes obsessed fangirls are the ones that bring in the ratings at the end of the day - so the writers tend to modify the storyline to please their kind.

Dude, trash doesn't even begin to describe those movies. At least we can bash the useless rom coms that star the A-listers (Ranbir/Deepika/Sonam/Imran/etc) and are directed by somewhat known directors. But these lame C-grade actors' romantic comedies toh are so pathetic that one can hardly muster the motivation to even insult them. 🤢

The tag-lines are getting more and more cheap ... they've liberally started using profanity on posters and stuff. I wonder where Bollywood would be 20 years from now. I have a feeling that things are going to be so bad that we'll look back and appreciate the Anjaana Anjaani variety of movies that we have today. *shakes head*

Btw, have you heard of this upcoming movie called Mere Brother Ki Dulhan? It stars Imran and Katrina. For some reason the title/plot gives me the feeling that its basic outline was inspired by Sandra Bullock's While You Were Sleeping, lol. Let's see how it turns out - I have zero expectations from Bollywood romances these days. 😆
sarah1024 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Kavya_KraZQueen

@Anu: LOL I knew it, it was printed in news papers quite a lot of times and it was obvious that Isha came to cheer for Zaheer Khan when the camera focused on her during the final. But the strangest rumor doing rounds nowadays is that Yuvi is dating Ameesha Patel! I don't know what to say if this is true :S. I just feel like saying this to Yuvi-

"Yuvi, we all know that you have the right to choose your partner and all but seriously dude, you can do a lot better. Pause and think where you are heading, first Kim Sharma and now Ameesha (perhaps), no wonder your mom doesn't approve of your choices , nobody would! Just think , if you date Ameesha, you will be forced to socialize with her brother Aaasshhh-mittt and his (rumored) gf Veena Malik, what will you do during India-Pak matches then? *shakes head* Ultimately, your only option left would be acting in Mahesh Bhatt/Vikram Bhatt's 'bold' movies where , in case you think you will be lucky enough to smooch hot chicks, you will bite the dust because they already have their in-house serial kisser Emraan Hashmi to do that job or end up in big boss where your only job would be to abuse everyone or cozy up to some Veena Malik type (yeah, unfortunately for you, Shilpa is married and KRK scared poor Claudia away)! Do you REALLY need this Mr. Yuvraj Singh? Seriously fella, if things get that bad and you feel THAT hopeless (which IMO you needn't considering your talent - I am strictly referring to the on-field one), we will have a swayamvar for you on TV ."

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Your sense of humor kills me, Kavya! 😛

I didn't know Yuvi had such a colourful reputation! So he's a known Casanova who dates bimbos? That explains why we went for Deepika, lol. He looked seedha saadha to me during the two matches that I saw. Then again, I hardly know much about the cricketers in general. And you can't really guess the off-field shenanigans of someone just by watching a game. 😆

AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kavya_KraZQueen

I just managed to find the craziest and by far the best world cup pic

Seriously the goofiest but cutest pic LOL

Finally saw this! LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 All of Yuvi's other shenanigans aside he is one HILARIOUS guy🤣......especially teamed with Dhoni😆
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarah1024

The tag-lines are getting more and more cheap ... they've liberally started using profanity on posters and stuff. I wonder where Bollywood would be 20 years from now. I have a feeling that things are going to be so bad that we'll look back and appreciate the Anjaana Anjaani variety of movies that we have today. *shakes head*

Btw, have you heard of this upcoming movie called Mere Brother Ki Dulhan? It stars Imran and Katrina. For some reason the title/plot gives me the feeling that its basic outline was inspired by Sandra Bullock's While You Were Sleeping, lol. Let's see how it turns out - I have zero expectations from Bollywood romances these days. 😆

@bold: Yep.....and I saw this article in the bolly forum today that picks up on that too......looks like we're not the only ones raising eyebrows at these lame publicity tactics😆😆

[quote]By Joginder Tuteja, April 11, 2011 - 17:05 IST

If Aditya Chopra is speaking an altogether different language, either credit or blame it to the newer generation that he is interacting with today. With at least two of his upcoming films proudly boasting of the four letter word in its publicity material rather unabashedly, it is crystal clear that an altogether new language with cuss words abound is all set to be presented to the audience.

Says a college student, "It seems like the Chopras actually wanted youngsters to be attracted to theaters just on the basis of the film's language. If captions like 'Love is an A%%&ole' and Shraddha Kapoor screaming on screen - 'I am going to have your ba$$s' was not good enough, she even looked at the camera and rounded up the promo with a declaration - 'Go f&*k yourselves'. Honestly, I was surprised. Looks like the makers are not even trying to hide the 'F' word"

Known for making family films for so many decades now and the production house responsible for outings that have ranged from Dilwale Dulhaniya Le Jayenge to Band Baaja Baarat, a move like this has come as a shock from Yash Raj Films which has opened a new youth division, Y-Films, to make younger films that has Luv Ka The End as one of it's many offerings.

This is not all, the second film under this division, Mujhse Fraaandship Karoge, also follows a similar formula.

"A rom-com against the backdrop of social networking, Mujhse Fraaandship Karoge is clearly a take on Yash Raj's ownMujhse Dosti Karogi", says a source, "However, while the Hrithik Roshan, Kareena Kapoor and Rani Mukerji starrer was all sweet, saccharine and innocent, Mujhse Fraaandship Karoge is definitely not. Have you checked out its caption? It actually reads - 'This season's most F@#%ED UP Love Story!' So there you are, you don't need anything more explicit than this."

With a clear indication of things to come and not really worried much about the Censor Board as well as moral police who may well be smacking their lips already, seems like Chopras are already up for a challenge ahead.[/quote]

I think India needs a proper censor board.....heck they don't even use the F-word on posters out HERE.....but that's probably cuz they're not THAT lame.....yeh toh bollywood mein hi hoga😆

Oh yeah I've read about "mere brother ki dulhan"......but I don't think it's inspired from "while you were sleeping"....that has already been copied in bollywood.....lol.....in that "Har dil jo pyar karega" movie with Salman-Rani-Priety.....lol.....this one toh just seems like a typical rom-com with the dude in love with his brother's fiance.....no coma storyline involved😆.....I have no expectations from this movie either.....let's see if it manages to have 2-3 dhang ke songs if nothing else.....even those are hard to come by these days😆
Edited by nureat01 - 14 years ago
AreYaar thumbnail
The show is bakwaas but this song is catchy......it's been composed by Vishal-Shekhar....that's why.....lol.....but wasted on a lame show......I'm getting "Tere Liye" deja vu....haha.....another case of a great song wasted on a bore show.

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MP6-ZZBpQCE[/YOUTUBE]